We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trelawne Manor Holiday Park

Save
Traveller (300)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (7)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good29%
  • Average10%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“chefs corner”(91 reviews)
“john fowler”(60 reviews)
“fishing lake”(63 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
809 results
Traveller rating
405
242
88
34
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
405
242
88
34
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschefs cornerjohn fowlerfishing lakegold caravanfoxy clubholiday parkon siteoutdoor poolstripey teammotown weekendcrazy golfbudget caravansnooker roomlife guardsentertainment staffevening entertainmentgreat holiday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 809 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I'm not all about negativity the park and it's surroundings are very picturesque. Beautiful scenery and loads for the kids to do. But be very careful when booking a caravan. We booked a bronze van. Number 94. Well the daughter opened the door and was...More

Thank Tracy G
Reviewed 2 days ago

We would like to thank all the staff for a wonderful week and the Manager for his help (caravan 53) All the acts were superb and on a lovely sunny afternoon after the Royal wedding they moved Ruby to sing outside a good finish with...More

1  Thank Jacky S
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Trelawne Manor Holiday ParkResponded yesterday

Hello Jacky Thank you very much for leaving us such a fantastic 5 star review, we really appreciate it. We are happy that you thought the staff were helpful and we will pass your comments on to them. Your review shows the importance of letting...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

Last weekend at Trelawne Manor was Superb , what a fantastic show was put on for us . Tamla Motown weekend with tribute singers and great shows by the Stripeys , a special thanks to Zoe , Lewis, James,Sophie, Niki , and James snr you...More

1  Thank clive P
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Trelawne Manor Holiday ParkResponded 5 days ago

Hello Clive My responses to these Trelawne Manor are becoming very repetitive, but I am not sure just how many different ways there are of saying, "What a lovely review! Thank you, we really appreciate it. Your 5 star praise .......etc. etc. We are extremely...More

Reviewed 6 days ago

We went back to Looe as we loved it so much last year and this was our first time at this holiday park. It was easy to find and the site was beautiful. A lovely old manor house nestled in extensive grounds with loads of...More

2  Thank suenovell
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Trelawne Manor Holiday ParkResponded 5 days ago

Hello Sue Yet another 5 star review for Trelawne Manor, thank you, we really appreciate it. Your comments have been passed on to all departments. We take great pride in the standard of all grades of accommodation and our customer care. It’s brilliant that this...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just returned from a long weekend at trelawne which was during the motown themed weekend. The entertainment was superb from all of the external acts and the stripeys shows. The stripeys are so energetic, enthusiastic and committed to making the guests experience enjoyable. They work...More

1  Thank janiegraham
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays, Guest Relations Manager at Trelawne Manor Holiday ParkResponded 5 days ago

Hello Janie Thank you very much for leaving us such a fantastic 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Your comments have been passed on to all departments. Our 2018 Stripey team are proving to be an asset to the park and are already attracting...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Looe
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free Internet
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (300)
Room & Suite (28)
Pool & Beach (7)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (14)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jcmahoney
22 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays | Property representative |
Sorry, I didn’t mean to sound patronising if my, I was simply curious, that’s all. I see too many of these questions inaccurately answered by the general public and I find myself having to correct the situation to avoid... More
0
Votes
elberry
21 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays | Property representative |
The caravans themselves do not have outside seating. but there are simply acres of lawns around the park should you want a picnic. Pat Guest Relations Manager
0
Votes
DAVID D
15 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from JohnFowlerHolidays | Property representative |
Hello David The fishing lake is fine - there are no problems this year. The snooker is free of charge with a £5 returnable deposit to encourage players to bring the balls back when they have finished. The time allotted is... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Caravans at the apex of the hill have the best views and are still not too far from the amenities."
Read review
"Multiple caravans or chalet. Caravans near the manor house could hear more noise."
Read review
"chalets are great"
Read review
"Go for gold accommodation"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing