We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Chateau-Bromont

Save
Traveller (171)
Room & Suite (44)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good31%
  • Average17%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“indoor pool”(21 reviews)
“hotel chateau”(14 reviews)
“canard”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hotel Chateau-Bromont
Offers & Announcements: Package Deal
Hotel deals
Offers from Hotel Chateau-Bromont
Offers & Announcements: Package Deal
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (680)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
71
79
45
27
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
71
79
45
27
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolhotel chateaucanardgolf courseski hillshuttle servicemountain viewski resortvery nice hotelspa servicescommon areasshuttle busjunior suitebeautiful settingthe food is greatfull serviceles quatre
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

I was visiting a local business and stayed here. All aspects of my visit were excellent. One stand out in the room was the quality of the shower - a very nice glass enclosed shower. There was a Fireplace in the room which I did...More

1  Thank SandDfromVT
Response from Marie0Eve, Responsable des relations clients at Hotel Chateau-BromontResponded 4 weeks ago

Good day SandDfromVT,, Thank you kindly for providing us with your guest experience following your stay at our hotel and for and amazing 5 on 5. I am thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant and relaxing stay with us. Your praises are warmly...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

This was a truly relaxing getaway. We have talked about going to the Eastern Townships for years, but somehow always end up in just Montreal. Wish we had stayed longer than two nights. Had a room with a balcony where we had breakfast overlooking spa...More

Thank Judi B
Management response:Responded 3 October 2017

Bonjour Judi B, I thank you for your positive review and am thrilled you enjoyed your getaway in Bromont. The area has so much to offer, I am sure you have lots more to discover next time you visit. I suggest you inquire at our...More

Reviewed 2 April 2018

Lots of kids, no supervision at the pool. Even after 9pm, very noisy people jumping and screaming in pool. My room, a privilege room was very nice but unfortunately you have to deal with disrespectful people and our neighbors were BLASTING music at 12:00pm. Ending...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alessandrareiber
Response from Marie0Eve, Responsable des relations clients at Hotel Chateau-BromontResponded 4 weeks ago

Bonjour alessandrareiber, I am terribly sorry that your stay has left you such a poor impression. We are appalled that your experience did not meet your expectations. I can assure you that your comments have been shared with the staff of all the different hotel...More

Reviewed 30 March 2018

How what a stay, decide to fore go the regular beaten path of buisness travel plans and mix nature to conveniences. Great room, super quiet and staff when above and beyond to makes sure I was happy. Morning breakfast is more than adequate and never...More

Thank FredGauthier144
Response from Marie0Eve, Responsable des relations clients at Hotel Chateau-BromontResponded 4 April 2018

Good day FredGauthier144, Thank you kindly for providing us with your guest experience following your stay at our hotel and for and amazing 5 on 5. I am thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant and relaxing stay with us. Your praises are warmly...More

Reviewed 14 March 2018

service is always warm & friendly & rooms are fantastic; clean & modern . Hotel itself could use a facelift. We will always come back because of its location & we love Bromont but a renovation would not hurt. Restaurant was fantastic, service was good...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lynntabdre
Response from Marie0Eve, Responsable des relations clients at Hotel Chateau-BromontResponded 16 March 2018

Bonjour lynntabdre, I thank you for taking the time to share your last experience at Château Bromont. I am sorry that some aspects of your visit were not up to your expectations. I can assure you that our staff are all passionate about service and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bromont
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Golf course
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$134 - US$211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$134 - US$211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (171)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (32)
Pool & Beach (18)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
UConn1
15 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from infoI4351OO | Property representative |
Hi, Yes we do have dining options for kids at the Hotel. You can go on our website to see the menus. Thank you!
0
Votes
Google Translation
Northerngirl45
5 October 2016|
Answer
Response from chateau-bromont a | Property representative |
Hello Northerngirl45, You can call us directly to book if you can't find the link on the TripAdvisor Website. See you soon!
0
Votes
janeclark985
23 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Letiloup | Reviewed this property |
Yes , iron and ironing board also.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for a Mountain in winter/autumn and/or Golf course view summer and spring"
Read review
"Do not book in the Amerispa building. Eucalyptus and chlorine smells permeate the building -room was small..."
Read review
"Card key system need to fix but otherwise everything is perfect!"
Read review
"avoid this hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing