We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Chateau-Bromont

Visit hotel website
Traveller (206)
Room & Suite (49)
Video (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Charms that honor the place, an environment that honors its occupants; thus is expressed the soul of Hotel Château-Bromont, jewel of our domain. Undoubtedly you'll appreciate the comfort of its rooms and the discerning attentions offered by our connoisseur staff. For the perfect complement to a warm welcome, experience the gourmet table of Les 4 Canards — where after discovering the many delights of our place, you'll discover that of its fine dining.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Package Deal
Hotel deals
829Reviews
285Photos
5Q+A
70Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 364
  • 247
  • 142
  • 56
  • 20
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here over the weekend in order to have a little couple getaway from the city. Unfortunately for us we felt lured in by what they claim is a 4 star establishment on their website, so for a bill of one night for 240$ we expected so sooo much more. Pros :: Free parking,
Read more
Response from EtienneBeaulieu, Responsable réception at Hotel Château-Bromont
Responded 1 week ago
Hi Waidonut, We are sorry to hear that your stay didn't go as planned. We have recently replied to your previous email concerning these issues. Please feel free to reply if you have any other comments or concerns. Thank you for your helpful comments, Etienne B
Read more
We recently just celebrated my mom's 90th birthday here, everything was perfect. Rooms are extremely clean & well equipped, beds are comfortable and love the fact that bathroom has a standalone shower, making it much easier for people with restricted mobility. We had an amazing
Read more
From pre-arrival emails, to the moment we checked out - the front office team made sure that we had unforgettable stay. Upgraded to a suite right above their in-house spa, gave us direct access to the jacuzzis and also left us a cute little welcoming gift for our anniversary.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Marie0Eve, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Château-Bromont
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Venture62554938850, Thank you very much for your stay and for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards. Marie-Ève
Read more
We had a wonderful romantic weekend at this hotel. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, well maintained and modern. The in room fireplace was a real hit. We had an amazing time both in the rooftop jacuzzis and the heated water spa. Would highly
Read more
+1
Stayed here for two nights from Boxing Day. I was surprised how close the mountain was, easy walk down hill but there is a shuttle but never seemed to make it. Hotel was such a treat after being in Montreal. We had a mountain view, chocolates on the bed, all the little touches
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Chambre régulière rénovée
Photo provided by managementHotel Château-Bromont
view from executive suite above AMERISPA
PreviousNext
12345610
Are there dining options for kids at the hotel?
Hi, Yes we do have dining options for kids at the Hotel. You can go on our website to see the menus. Thank you!
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello Northerngirl45, You can call us directly to book if you can't find the link on the TripAdvisor Website. See you soon!
0 votes
Hi do your rooms have hairdryer ??
Yes , iron and ironing board also.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hello, sorry for the late reply!! All of our 166 rooms are upgraded/ renovated and all of them have a small fridge to keep medication cool. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
0 votes
Show all answers
Avez vous des forfaits zoo de Granby 2 jours
Bonjour Caroline ! Oui nous en avons ! Je vous invite à communiquer avec nous au 1-888-276-6668 afin de connaitre nos tarifs ! Au plaisir ! Marie-Ève Gosselin
0 votes
"Get a more expensive room than basic."
"Stay away from some rooms on 1st floor as they have a partially obstructed view (#117 maybe others)"
"all rooms are quiet, the 3rd floor rooms are the most fun for families."
"very very nice"
"Do not go during high season, particularly during construction weeks in Quebec."
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
US$127 - US$210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le chateau bromont hotelle chateau hotel bromont
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecBromont
NUMBER OF ROOMS
166
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing