We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Auberge Bromont

Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (13)
Pool & Beach (4)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Upon your arrival at Auberge Bromont you'll be greeted by an incomparable view on the golf and mountain - an unspoken confirmation that your vacation getaway has now begun. Careful staff and a range of services that make our place, your place will entice your full appreciation of our traditional hospitality. Previously running under the name Auberge Château Bromont.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Hot Tub
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
187Reviews
60Photos
4Q+A
9Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 43
  • 61
  • 43
  • 26
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
We were very disappointed when we arrived and the hotel was quite dated. Our room had damp moldy carpets that you had to wear slippers on as it was disgusting and the bathroom was very dated. The shower head squeaked the entire time and the lighting was awful. We were told there
Read more
Response from Kelly D, Responsable de la réception at Auberge Bromont
Responded 3 Oct 2018
Dear KayleaBurke, I am sorry to hear that our rooms did not satisfy your expectations. Unfortunately, we do not offer room service as we do not have a fully functioning restaurant on site. The continental breakfast is offered as a quick option for breakfast, which we give to our guests for free. Once again, we apologise for the inconvenience. Best regards, Kelly
Read more
I spent 2 nights in Auberge Bromont, cute decent place with nice pool and AMAZING view to the mountains. Calm environment, clean rooms, excellent service and super friendly staff. Just be aware that there is no taxis in Bromont, but the hotel provided their mini van and private
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Some confusion initially in as per where are meals were to be served over the weekend. Two restaurants one being at the Chateau and the other at the Auberge. They eventually got the info. right and both the service and the food were great.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Dirty room, dirty sheets, toilet that did not flush, rude receptionist, overall a bad experience. The room was freezing. I called the receptionist about the toilet problem and she said the plumber will come. I waited 3 hours and he did not show up.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
I was looking for a hotel 3 weeks prior to my arrival and this was the only one available during my stay I will soon find out why. One night coming home from work and as usual my no disturb sign hanging, I open the door and smelled a foul smell I search and sure enough some one
Read more
Previous
1234568
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Chambre donnant sur la montagne et Golf
view from the room
Photo provided by managementAuberge Bromont
Chambre régulière - Standard room
PreviousNext
123
Hi Kati1121, There is a hot tub at the Auberge that you can use. Unfortunately you can't use the facilities at the Chateau. Thank you ! Marie-Eve Gosselin
0 votes
Show all answers
check in time please.
"Renovated bathrooms and rooms "
"We were on the ground floor in a renovated room - excellent!"
"Try a different hotel"
"Try to get a room facing the ski hill. Great view at night."
"Get a room looking towards the ski hills See photo"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$70 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecBromont
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing