We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille

Expedia.comUS$100*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Les Jardins de L\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 31: English reviews
Start your review of Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille
 Click to rate
Reviewed 7 April 2017

We camped here in August 2016 as part of our family cycling trip on the wonderful Petit Train du Nord trail. Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille was a great treat for us with a peaceful tent site, a nice rustic outdoor shower and imaginative, well-maintained gardens and trails to explore. The breakfast in the central dining room with other guests...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
Montreal
Reviewed 28 August 2016

We arrived around 11 am and went to the reception to check into our campsite for the night took a few minutes to contact the owner but we met up and we checked in at the reception. We were staying for one night and he asked if we wanted to have a fire pit and we agreed. We set up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex A
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 15 July 2015

This was our fifth visit, for good reason. Claude and Monique were wonderful, again. They provided more tips of spots to visit in the area. The breakfast was as we remembered - delicious. And the location is great - on the P'tit Train du Nord, close to Tremblant but far away! Thanks...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Harry N
ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 12 July 2015

I am prompted to write this review to rebut the review posted by David H, who painted the hosts as rude, arrogant racists. This weekend was the second time our family have stayed at this unique B&B. My wife and I stayed in one of the rooms. My children and grandchildren stayed at the adjoining campground. Three adults and two...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank colin-mckinnon
Reviewed 17 February 2015

Wonderful B&B just outside of Tremblant, without the crowds and price. Wonderful hosts, and amazing breakfast! There is lots to do besides for skiing. Recommend saving a day for cross country or snowshoeing as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristen S
Reviewed 3 January 2015

We travel,the world and have extensive experience with people of every kind and this is the worst experience we have ever had. Rude and arrogant is a good way to describe these not very humble country folk. My wife is Chinese and I'm American and there was definitely a tone of racial tension in the air from the start. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David H
achilleemillefeuille, Owner at Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille, responded to this review

Lets put things into perspective, When they got on site, before even seeing the room, They showed un-satisfaction due to the lack of snow. Weather is unfortunately out of our control. Reservation was made thru Expedia, and its clearly specified that Wi-Fi is not available. And they in fact took the phone line for over half an hour to try...

Reviewed 1 January 2015

This is by far the best B&B I have visited. I stayed with my girlfriend in the blueberry room and we loved the comfortable king bed and the jetted tub. Super convenient after long winter hikes. Rooms are nicely and simply decorated. Monique and Claude are very respectful and social. They have 2 very friendly dogs and a cat. A...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alejandro G
Whitby, Canada
Reviewed 15 October 2014

My husband and I spent one night at this wonderful B&B. Although it was cold and raining, the place was magic. As soon as we arrived, we were welcomed by Claude, who was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast buffet the next morning! All organic, locally grown, and very tasty. I can only imagine what it would look...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Magda311
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 10 September 2014

Loved everything about this place. Our breakfasts at the B&B were the best food we had our whole trip. Best of all it was healthy, fresh, local and organic food. I wish I could "borrow" all of Monique's recipes. The location is close enough to Mont Tremblant to be easy to travel to but far enough to be quiet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy J
Boston
Reviewed 13 August 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed in Aug, '14 and had a good time. I understand that Claude is hoping to sell it and may not have his whole heart in the project. He is certainly very friendly to French speakers, but less so to English speakers, perhaps because he is much more at home and comfortable in his native French....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobby0
achilleemillefeuille, Owner at Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, I just want to bring up to your attention a situation that you probably are not aware of, Claude has been suffering in his whole body every day for a couple of weeks, we don't know exactly what he has, but doctors are on his case. Lets just mention that he has the courage still...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.4 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
543 reviews
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
0.5 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,062 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,511 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
226 reviews
0.1 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A healthy break, in a unique atmosphere! Our 9 acres of land and ecological gardens are nestled among the trees, in La Vallée de la Rivière Rouge only 10 minutes from Mont-Tremblant and right next to the bicycle trail. We cook for our guests in our beautiful log home with produce harvested in our gardens and fresh eggs from our henhouse. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille

Address: 4352 chemin des Tulipes | La Conception, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J0T 1M0, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: €86 - €119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com and HRS so you can book your Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We didn't stay at the hotel we rented one of the campsites. Ask for a campsite not backing onto the driveway to the main buildings.”
AlexA929, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here for any reason”
Z2320UNdavidh, 3 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Try the Lover's Nest - you will almost be sleeping in a tree house.”
SylvieLegere, 9 May 2014 | Read review
“We had our own bathroom but instead of a door it had a curtain. We think a door would be better!”
388jilla, 20 Aug 2013 | Read review
“Teepees for adventurous nights, camping for budget conscious and beautifully comfortable rooms for those that want them.”
harryn629, 5 Aug 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$100* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$100
Orbitz.comUS$100
Booking.comUS$101
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates