We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tour des Voyageurs

Expedia.comUS$111*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$128*
US$111*
Great Deal
US$121*
US$121*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Tour des Voyageurs
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

423 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tour des Voyageurs
See the most recent reviews
Showing 318: English reviews
Barrie, Canada
Reviewed 4 February 2017

For value it is superb. Clean, well supplied suites. We were comfortable and able to cook and play happily. The free wifi was a bit of a joke, having to renew constantly. Speed was atrocious unless you paid. But staff was helpful though late night was a problem. Getting a service technician to solve a plumbing issue was hours. Poor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ATomarin
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 February 2017

The hotel is located in the village, just a little north of the P1 (free) parking lot which is the furthest compared to the other hotels in the village. There is a lift right outside the hotel that takes you to the base of the slopes, where you can take the lifts up to the top of the mountain. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karmen H
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

We have never stayed here before, but for what the hotel is, is decent for a ski/ snowboard trip. We stayed for 3 nights in a studio room, the pictures online definitely make it look larger than the actual room is. We really didn't care where we were staying this time and wanted to be in the village this time...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melissa S
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Probably the worst hotel I stayed at... the price is completely ridiculous for the quality. The room we got was not clean, the dishwasher was running when we first entered the room, the was hair in the shower that was not our. The room is also breaking to pieces. The parking as well as staircase is filthy. We are on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn B
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Tour des Voyageurs, responded to this review

Dear Marilyn I m sorry to hear that our hotel did not reach your expectations. We would appreciate that you contact us so we can talk further. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

At check in- the receptionist told us we were in a room with two beds a sofa bed- when we arrived to the room there was no sofa bed and the hotel was full- so there was nothing they could do. The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. There was basic supplies in terms of kitchen utensils in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andy_t_1988
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Tour des Voyageurs, responded to this review

Dear andy t 1988 Thank you for posting some feedback about your recent stay.I will share your comments with the management to be able to improve our service. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The best part of this hotel is the location. All other areas such as customer service, cleanliness and appearance needs improvement. We are a family of 4 who visited the hotel for 3 nights in January. The negatives were that we got into our room over 2 hours passed the time of check in......The room was clean, but very old...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nancyMONTREAL123
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Tour des Voyageurs, responded to this review

janv. 2017 Dear nancymontreal123 We are sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectation and we do apologize for the service that you received from the front desk. We would appreciate you to contact me so we can discuss this matter. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Hopkinton, New Hampshire, United States
Reviewed 4 January 2017

There was not much to distinguish this hotel other than it's close location to the cabriolet that carried skiers to the lifts. Reception lines were long and slow, making check-in more burdensome after a long travel day. The kitchenettes are a nice thought but were not terribly well stocked with basic appliances such as a toaster. If I ever return...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan F
Nathalie J, Responsable des relations clients at Tour des Voyageurs, responded to this review

Dear NathanF Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to her that your experience did not meet your expectations. Sincerely Nathalie Juster

Indian Head Park,IL.
Reviewed 31 December 2016

I came to attend my sons Wedding at a nearby facility.This Hotel is central to the surrounding area.With other main Hotel names in the vicinity. This is a PEAK time for them being a ski area.They allow parking in the underground parking garage,at n/c.The only disappointing aspect was they have no breakfast bar,etc. in the Hotel. They furnish a coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GregGIL
Hastings on Hudson, New York
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Totally unprepared to receive guests. And the lobby is dated and dusty. Incredible that they arent prepared to receive visitors. They should know how many people are due to check in Maybe if I get a room and get to park the car my review will improve. But this is a horrible first impression

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KKSibilia
ontario
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here 10 years ago and I must say this time we under impressed. We booked two queen standard rooms . We asked for side by side rooms and booked this over two months in advance. We couldn't have been further apart for rooms being at complete opposite ends of the hotel and on different floors . Very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank farleyw

246 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (220)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (97)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.3 km away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
219 reviews
0.1 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
401 reviews
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#11 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
543 reviews
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,063 reviews
0.1 km away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Tour des Voyageurs, Les Suites Tremblant’s most visited hotel and the rendez-vous for Tremblant’s major gatherings. A must for families, groups and conventioneers, this hotel is known for its warm welcome and friendly, uncompromising service. You will also have access to Starbucks Coffee located at the lobby level, a bike rental shop and many road and mountain biking trails, footsteps away. You’re part of the family here, so come in our hotel newly renovated and make yourself at home! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tour des Voyageurs

Address: 151 Chemin du Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: €82 - €156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tour des Voyageurs 3*
Number of rooms: 216
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tour des Voyageurs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tour Des Voyageurs Hotel Mont Tremblant
Tour Des Voyageurs Mont Tremblant
La Tour Des Voyageurs
Hotel Style:
#8 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tour des Voyageurs staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Ottawa
New Port Richey, Florida
9 months ago
Montreal, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Tour des Voyageurs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the 4th floor and from the balconies you could see the mountains and other chalets...very beautiful.”
BeverlyT424, 14 May 2017 | Read review
“Don't have any tip on choosing a good room as we do not know conditions of other rooms.”
jlam29, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The tower 3rd 4th fl”
d0nner1234, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Tour (section) 1 is older. Tour (section) 2 is recently renovated, so specify Tour 2 when booking”
Torbram, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“They had a room assigned it was not possible to change. Which was fine (Tour des Voyaguers I). It prevented long lines at the reception!”
765susannes, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$111* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$121
PricelineUS$121
TripAdvisorUS$111
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates