We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

725 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 544: English reviews
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

The Marriott suited our family's needs on our recent stay in that it gave us a quiet room to sleep. You pay for its central location which is great however the service was appalling. We arrived to our room not being available for several hour. We then walked in to find that the pull out was not made up for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kristin T
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write to us regarding your recent stay. Our goal is to always provide our guests with the best possible service and product in order to ensure that your experience is a memorable one. I apologise that we did not exceed your expectations on your recent stay. In response to your comments...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Nice hotel, they upgraded us to a suite which was spacious and very clean albeit it slightly dark. Was central to the attractions, but no information about anything outside the facility. Staff were very friendly but the breakfast area left a lot to be desired. Food was okay but not enough tables so had to wait. Food in tne complex...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda L
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated and will be shared with our team. Nick D'Amico General Manager

Doylestown, PA
Reviewed 2 August 2014

I chose this hotel based on its close proximity to the transition area for IronMan 70.3 and I was not disappointed. The hotel is really in the center of all the activity in Mont Tremblant. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, especially with a fully occupied hotel. We reserved a smaller suite that served its purpose, although next time...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pawpers
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing the positive feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. We greatly appreciate the comments and will most definitely share them with our team. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations, and look forward to the privilege of being your host on a future visit to beautiful Mont-Tremblant Nick D'Amico...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Sometimes I read with amusement others reviews of hotels. We thought this hotel was great. Nice suite with two comfy beds and comfy pillows. We made a nice dinner of salad since we were totally burned out on eating out from the rest of our trip. This isn't supplied like a home. It is supplied the best that they can...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pat L
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing such positive feedback regarding your stay with us. We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel's accommodations, breakfast and overall service. We hope you get the chance to visit us again and in fact stay longer in order to experience the great fun that Tremblant has to offer. Hoping to see...

Pointe Claire, Canada
Reviewed 25 July 2014

This is one of the worse hotel experience we ever had! When we arrived the room was not ready by the check-in time. The front desk was indifferent and unapologetic and simply stated that there is nothing they can do. Room is small compares with other Residence Inns elsewhere. Bare minimal supply was supplied. We were three people yet only...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Edward Y
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay with us. I am so sorry that your stay involved certain displeasures. Your Feedback will most definitely be shared with our team. I understand your frustration in not having a room ready the moment you arrived at the hotel. The reality is that many of...

Orford, New Hampshire
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I recently spent 3 nights at the Mont Tremblant Residence inn for an Ironman training camp weekend. The hotel staff was so accommodating of our group and had no issue with us bringing our bikes in and out of the hotel and storing them in our rooms when we weren't out riding. I had booked a studio room and given...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kasurp
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your comments with us. I was very happy that the Marriott was able to help you enjoy your stay while in Mont-Tremblant. I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and the overall service provided. I apologise that the studio room you reserved did not...

Hartland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We have just returned from an 8 day stay at The Residence Inn Marriott, Mont Tremblant. Our first impressions of this hotel were excellent and it only got better! We were greeted by a spotlessly clean and beautiful lobby and the wonderful Dominique, who could not do more to help. The check in was fast and efficient with every thing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear guest I want to Thank you for sharing such positive feedback regarding your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your comments regarding the service you received form Dominique and we will most definitely make sure we share this with her. Thank you as well for your comments regarding the upkeep and cleanliness of the hotel and the breakfast variety...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Do not accept a room on the fourth floor of this hotel. Room 412 to be specific. We had to haul our luggage to the far end of the third floor the up a narrow winding staircase to get to our room on the fourth floor. This room, although a larger suite, does not have a full kitchen, though we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LR_Ottawa
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your comments regarding your 1 night stay with us. We apologise that we did not meet your expectations in regards to room type selected. Our one bedroom suites located on the 4th floor do in fact provide some advantages and disadvantages. Although their location is...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We recently went for a weekend in Tremblant and I chose the Marriott because I really wanted a suite with a balcony and that was also centrally located. This hotel is not a 5 star, but with employees - such as Maude at the front desk - you would not know. Our room was great and except for the loud...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toronto1874
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay with us. We greatly appreciate the comments regarding Maud who works at the front desk and we will be sure to share your comments with her. I am glad you appreciated all that the breakfast buffet had to offer and truly hope we...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Stayed 70.3 ironman weekend June 2014. Very satisfied with our stay over-all. Hotel was busy and understandably so. Room was big and clean. Breakfast buffet was great with a lot of choices so you are not eating the same thing day in day out. Staff was friendly and professional. Since my husband was doing the 70.3 ironman, we asked if...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hv3cutekids
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn while attending the Ironman triathlon event in Mont-Tremblant. We would like to also thank you for the feedback you provided while staying with us and we will certainly be sharing this with out team. We hope to see you back in Mont-Tremblant and at the Residence Inn if ever you decide...

355 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (278)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (137)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.5 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,421 reviews
0.2 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
515 reviews
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
202 reviews
0.2 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#14 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
381 reviews
0.2 km away
Tour des Voyageurs
Tour des Voyageurs
#21 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle has incredible mountain views with cozy accommodations. Relax in our well-appointed suites, with the ski slopes just a short distance from our Mont-Tremblant hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: €161 - €348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Marriott, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from rooms that share an entrance or are directly across the elevator as people take the stairs - more door slamming.”
 of 5 bubbles GWN1960, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Top floor rooms have a mezzanine! Killer.”
 of 5 bubbles BBnE, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose Rooms with the Village View as it's nicer to look at”
 of 5 bubbles FozAhm, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor suites wth 2 bedrooms are bi-level (2nd room are up a set of stairs) and offer great space and privacy for a larger family”
 of 5 bubbles apolloguy, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask the front desk for logs for your fireplace! So romantic!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles joshua_78Toronto, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay