We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Groupon.comUS$124*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$158*
US$124*
Great Deal
US$157*
US$148*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

774 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 583: English reviews
Portland, Maine
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Amazing staff, great breakfast, wonderful location at the base of the mountain. Great parking beneath the hotel. Overall an awesome property, we'd come back.The location is dynamite, right in the heart of the village. We had a one room suite and the layout is a little odd, lots of wasted space but kitchen was well-equipped, two bathrooms -- no real...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad M
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Brad, Thank you for your loyalty with Marriott and for sharing your comments regarding your stay. We were glad to hear that the hotel as well as the staff helped you enjoy your ski vacation in beautiful Mont-Tremblant. We have taken note of your comments regarding more ski racks. The fact that ski locks can sometimes freeze in really...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here over march break and really enjoyed our vacation . The hotel worked out great for us . We were a family of 5 with 3 teens . The room was a bit tight but we managed . Having a full kitchen was great and convenient. The location was also great the kids could grab a beaver tail...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cherie w
Weston, Vermont
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Fairmont was full so I choose the Marriott instead. Not what I expected service wise, but had plenty around the hotel to makeup for it (restaurants, shopping etc... right in the pedestrian village) a bit difficult to find when we first got there. The resort can be a bit confusing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skibumreggie
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We were sorry to hear that the service your received did not meet or exceed your expectations. I do hope that we get the opportunity to make this up to you on a future visit to the resort. Regards Nick D'Amico

Ontario
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

We had the two bedroom. Rooms were small but adequate. Nice to have a kitchen. Used complimentary breakfast each morning, which was well done with no issue finding a place to sit. Also great location close to cabriolet lift. Easy walk (minutes) to all restaurants. Used outdoor hot tub to soak our aching ski muscles at the end of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank familyof5Ontario
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Ontario family Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn by Marriott for your ski vacation. We were happy to hear that the room amenities, breakfast and service offered by the hotel met the needs of you and your family. We hope we get a chance to see you back in Tremblant for another fun ski trip Regards Nick D'Amico

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 15 March 2017

The hotel has been recently remodeled, it was a short walk to the Cabriolet that takes you to the ski lifts and in the middle of the ski village which was convenient for shopping and going out to dinner. We stayed in 212 B which shared a door/entryway to A unit which was okay. Convenient to leave ski poles outside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stollfamily
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Stoll Family Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn by Marriott for your ski vacation. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed the services and amenities that the hotel had to offer. It looks like you had time try some of the dinning experiences on the Resort. I am sure all guests will benefit from your feedback. We...

Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 14 March 2017

This was our third stay at this hotel. Always great service and a very good hot breakfast including scrambled eggs and oatmeal. The waffle maker is a favourite of our son. Very close to the gondola to take you up to the lifts. Staff are very nice and the rooms are super clean. Bonus - free Wifi was always working...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shauna G
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Shauna I want to start by thanking you for your loyalty towards our hotel and for sharing your comments with us. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your return visit to our property. Hoping we get the privilege of seeing you back in Mont-Tremblant in the near future? Nick D'Amico General Manager

Nl
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay at the Residence Inn. The complimentary breakfast every morning is a great convenience. It is close to everything. We stayed in the studio suite which had lots of room, kitchenette, and fireplace (firelogs are not included they are purchased separately for $9 each). Keep in mind the extra resort fees so when you book, it is not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julia Ms H
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Julia Thank you for choosing the Residence inn by Marriott Mont-Tremblant for your ski vacation. We are glad that you enjoyed the hotels amenities, service and location. We hope to see you again in beautiful Mont-Tremblant

Montreal, Quebec
Reviewed 9 March 2017

What a great hotel! My family & I just spend 4 days during Spring Break and had an amazing time. The rooms are beautifully renovated with a modern but cozy look. The rooms were very spacious and very clean. Having a kitchen in our room is very convinient when you have small children. The entire staff was so friendly and...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra201718
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Sandra Thank you for sharing your comments with us regarding your stay. We were happy to hear that the hotel met your expectations and that your Spring Break vacation with the family was a great experience. Hope to see you back in beautiful Mont-Tremblant on a futur trip. Nick D'Amico General Manager

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 8 March 2017

My family and I stayed during spring break and had a great time. Location is amazing! The hotel is completely renovated. The room was beautiful, comfortable and very clean. It was also very spacious and had a full kitchen that was fully equipped. We enjoyed free breakfast every morning. Every staff member we met, whether it was in the breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LuigiD1899
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Luigi, Thank you for choosing the Marriott Residence Inn for your stay in Mont-Tremblant. We were very happy to hear that the services and amenities offered by the hotel helped you and your family enjoy their spring break in Mont-Tremblant. Hope you had a safe ride back home, and hope we get the privilege and pleasure of hosting you and...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

We booked a room with 2 beds and a complete kitchen which was quite nice. The only negative was the smell, when you first enter the room has a strong bad smell. The beds & sofa were comfortable the kitchen was well stocked. The location is perfect and the included breakfast has a nice assortment of food. The hotel parking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay, We were happy to hear that you enjoyed the selection at breakfast and that you enjoyed the comfort and amenities of your suite. So sorry to hear that there was a smell when you walked into your room. We will make a point of sharing this comment with our...

369 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (292)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (13)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.3 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
540 reviews
0.4 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,501 reviews
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
224 reviews
0.2 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
400 reviews
0.2 km away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle has incredible mountain views with cozy accommodations. Relax in our well-appointed suites, with the ski slopes just a short distance from our Mont-Tremblant hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: €125 - €232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Marriott, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Figure out when housekeeping will be coming around at the beginning of your stay so you can play to have the room cleaned or get the towels etc you might need.”
lacker72, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room was excellent with all needed amenities. Very clean. Will only stay here going forward. ”
apriljames, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The handicapped room would be good if it is available as it is well located on the main floor and larger. Ask for the TV station guide. Bring your own reading head lamp and shower cap and night light . . Lighting is poor in the bedroom. ”
332Bam332, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with VIEW !”
mjw044, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors are quieter, and request not to be by elevator/stairs and/or over the restaurant/bar.”
stollfamily, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Groupon.com
US$124* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$157
AMOMAUS$148
HotelsForEveryoneUS$158
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates