We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

774 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 583: English reviews
Start your review of Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
 Click to rate
Westfield, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a bi-level 2 bedroom with kitchen and it was a great size for our family of 5 (2 adults and 3 kids under 12). The complimentary breakfast buffet was very efficient and the waffles were great and there were many other food options to enjoy. Our family enjoyed the hot tub as well. Housekeeping was a bit erratic,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lacker72
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Front desk staff is excellent. Very professional and excellent with one on one service. Breakfast was perfect and we were offered to stay parked in the garage long after we checked out. Because of this the kids got an extra day of skiing in.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank apriljames
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear April James We were so glad to hear that you and your family had a great time in beautiful Mont-Tremblant, and that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for the great feedback regarding the service you received from our front office associates, we will no doubt share your comments with them. We hope we have the pleasure of...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have always like the Residence Inn brand and this location did not disappoint. The hotel had been renovated 10 month ago and they did a great job. I loved my room, it had a full kitchen, good bed and lots of room for a family, even though I was on business alone. My room was a 1 bedroom, 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smarshyyz
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Smarshy Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your comments regarding your stay with us. We were glad to hear that the renovations met your needs and that the room had everything you needed to help you enjoy your stay even though you were here on business. The hotel is is fact just...

Northbrook, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a great experience staying for 4 nights. We had a 1 bedroom suite which gave 2 adults and 3 kids plenty of room to spread around. The room was nicely decorated, very clean, comfortable beds (although a tad smaller than queen size). We had the balcony overlooking the hot tub and the Cabriolet. Having a full kitchen was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tatyana N
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Tatyana Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn by Marriott in Mont-Tremblant and for sharing your comments with us. We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the room, service and breakfast met your needs. Regarding your comments on recycling, the hotel does in fact have a recycling program, we will be sure to review...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was our last stop on an extensive road trip which started in Northern California, with stops in Utah, Nebraska, Michigan and Ontario. After much trawling of TA reviews we decided upon The Residence Inn for 5 days skiing in Tremblant. A great choice. Upon arrival my husband and son went to check in whilst I waited in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank paunile
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Paunile Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us and for the great feedback regarding the service you received from a number of our associates. We were glad to hear that the last stop of your great road trip was with us and that your stay went well. We have also taken note of some of...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Two nights in an upgraded room was a super time for two senior ladies.. We enjoyed the ground floor room near the elevator. The luggage cart is tricky but manageable. The midweek skiing was great the second day with blue skies and warmer weather. The snow was heavy after 12 noon at the bottom of the mountain and we downloaded....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 332Bam332
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest We were thrilled that your stay with us was a positive experience. Looks like you truly enjoyed your time at the hotel and in Mont-Tremblant. Thank you for the great feedback and for your loyalty. We hope that we get to see you back again next year.

Toronto
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very comfortable stay, outstanding service, everything you wish, like home but better - because you dont have to do your bed or clean your bathroom ! Ski in and ski out , give your car a break in the underground parking !

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjw044
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Guest We want to thank you for choosing the Residence Inn by Marriott Mont-Tremblant for your ski getaway. We are glad that the hotel made you feel like home and we hope we get the pleasure of seeing you back soon.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great staff extremely friendly, very helpful and polite very rare to get this level of genuine customer service now a days . Buffet breakfast very good. Modern rooms, relaxed and comfortabĺe reception and louge area and a hot tub was outside our door, bonus and complimentary high speed wifi. Great location to all amenities and lift. Overall extremely pleasant stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jody W
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Jody Thank you so much for sharing your comments. The team as well as myself truly appreciate you recognising the service which was delivered by the staff and your comments on our newly renovated modern guest rooms and public areas. I was happy to hear that the hotel provided you with everything your needed to enjoy your stay. I...

Media
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean upon our arrival. We had use of the parking garage for a daily fee. Free breakfast was good. The village around the hotel has a very quaint feel and contains everything you need while on a ski vacation. We had no problems here and would definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawnmO6648QK
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Shawn Thank you for recognising & commenting on the friendly service and clean rooms while staying with us this week. I am glad that the new modern decor of the hotel met your needs and style. I am glad that you took advantage of the free Hot & Cold breakfast buffet with all the healthy food offerings which Marriott...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect spot to ski and enjoy all Tremblant has to offer! The room was updated and the staff was very attentive. Underground parking was worth the 13$ a day. The hotel is surrounded by a large variety of restaurants and pubs. The outdoor hot tubs were an excellent way to relax after a long day of skiing.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank greggt700
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear Gregg So happy to have received your comments regarding your stay with us and especially your comments on the attentive service received from our team. With the hotel being located right in the middle of the pedestrian village we do in fact have a variety of restaurants just foots away from our front door and do hope that you...

369 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (292)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.3 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
539 reviews
0.4 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,501 reviews
0.3 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,050 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#10 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
224 reviews
0.2 km away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#13 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
399 reviews
0.2 km away
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites Tremblant
La Place St-Bernard - Les Suites...
#16 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle has incredible mountain views with cozy accommodations. Relax in our well-appointed suites, with the ski slopes just a short distance from our Mont-Tremblant hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Address: 170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: €128 - €231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Figure out when housekeeping will be coming around at the beginning of your stay so you can play to have the room cleaned or get the towels etc you might need.”
lacker72, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room was excellent with all needed amenities. Very clean. Will only stay here going forward. ”
apriljames, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The handicapped room would be good if it is available as it is well located on the main floor and larger. Ask for the TV station guide. Bring your own reading head lamp and shower cap and night light . . Lighting is poor in the bedroom. ”
332Bam332, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with VIEW !”
mjw044, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors are quieter, and request not to be by elevator/stairs and/or over the restaurant/bar.”
stollfamily, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5