We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Embarc Tremblant

TripAdvisorUS$215*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$260*
US$215*
US$260*
US$215*
US$260*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Embarc Tremblant
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Embarc Tremblant
See the most recent reviews
Showing 144: English reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

We often are frustrated because we can't seem to get a booking with Embarc(formally Club Intrawest) when we would like to with our points because they are fully booked up. They have more members than they have properties to handle the bookings. So often we find we are scrambling to use up our points before they expire. Embarc is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacob b
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

Having completed 7 nights here after my last visit 18 years ago and I can say the facilities are as beautiful as I remember and well maintained. We had a 3 bedroom and could not fault a thing, beds where fantastic , drying room so handy, shuttle always on time, lockers on the mountain fantastic. The staff could not be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear David M, Thank you very much for such a great review! I will pass your great words to the team. We appreciate your constructive and positive feedback and hope to not waiting another 18 years to welcome you back to Embarc. Regards, Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

vancouver, british columbia, canada
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

We come here almost yearly @ the same time, and this year (our 4th) was greeted by cheerful, service oriented reception and units that are so well kept they seem as new as we'd seen them last year. 😊🎉

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eirenew
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

BOnjour eirenew, Thank you for your nice words, our team working hard to providing a great service and to keep the property in good condition. See you next year for your 5th! Andrée Morrissette, General Manager.

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Vacation units are very comfortable. Unfortunately staff in not very knowledgeable about the surroundings. The maps they provide is very poor. But they are courteous and try to be helpful. The gym is not well equipped and very small

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fatos52
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Fatos52, Thank you for your constructive feedback, we are working closly with our team on their development and making sure they know the area, I'm sorry that we felt on provinging the information and direction you requested. King regards, Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 10 December 2016

The accommodation was excellent. Staff was very helpful in recommending activities, restaurants according to my likes, and responding to small requests. The weather was perfect. We arrived before the snow began here which allowed us to hike as we wanted to through the forests, beside the several rivers in the area. We found excellent food in local restaurants, staying away...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beauxarbres
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Beauxarbres, Thank you for sharing your great review. Tremblant it's much them just the resort land, you could fine some local place that worth the drive. I glad you found Palette de Bine, it's so authentic and their chocolat are amazing. Hope to welcome you back soon. Andrée Morrissette, General Manager.

Canmore, Canada
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

My wife and I enjoyed a much needed escape to Tremblant. The resort was well appointed: fast WiFi , great customer service, DVD player in the room and free movies at front desk. Along with a clean room with a kitchenette; it is all you need to power down and reboot. Thanks see you year!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour Chris C, Thank to took the time to write your positif feedback. I'm glad your were able to relaxe. See you next year! Andrée Morrissette, General Manager

Wilmington
Reviewed 24 November 2016

My family and I had booked in here through Hilton Grand Vacations. WE learned upon check in that they are no longer affiliated and suffered because our reservation could not be found. TO be clear...this was a problem with HGV and NOT Embarc. AFter sitting in the lobby and trying to resolve the situation for over 1.5 hours...the Embarc manager...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Polly M
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

My husband and I love to visit this resort, especially in the fall. The amenities are wonderful and the opportunities to hike in the area are many. Only a fifteen minute walk to the boutiques and restaurants on the hill. Our units are always spotless and fully equipped. The wine and cheese event is so good and we always meet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dierdre A
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you Dierdre A. for your review. The location of Embarc is so close to all of the action at the resort, walking is a breeze. We hope to see you and your family again soon. Regards Andrée Morrissette General Manager

Garden City, New York
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Through a timeshare exchange, we spent a week at this resort. We had a 2 bedroom unit that included 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, kitchenette, living room, dining room and could sleep as many as 6 (it was only 2 of us so we had plenty of room). We had unit 402 which was on the 2nd floor and at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul V
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for your review for the Trip Advisor community. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the peace and tranquility of Embarc Tremblant. Kind Regards, Andrée Morrissette General Manager

Beaconsfield, Canada
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Lower level was great. It was a rainy time, so did not get to spend as liked. much time outside as I might have. Layout is great; if you want privacy the rooms are split by the common area (Kitchen dining & living room).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KLContheroad
EmbarcUWE, General Manager at Embarc Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you KLContheroad, for your review. I glad you enjoy quiet time in Tremblant. We have plenty of umbrellas at our reception desk just in case of rain. Hope to welcome you back in a near futur. Regards, Andrée Morrissette General Manager

121 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
1.2 km away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
543 reviews
1.3 km away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#2 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,512 reviews
2.1 km away
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#11 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
228 reviews
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#6 of 30 in Mont Tremblant
1,062 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Golf course
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Embarc Tremblant

Address: 200 Chemin des Saisons, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1G1, Canada (Formerly Club Intrawest - Tremblant)
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range: €113 - €366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embarc Tremblant 3.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Embarc Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Intrawest - Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Hotel Intrawest Mont Tremblant
Intrawest Mont Tremblant
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embarc Tremblant staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Embarc Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in unit 3 close to the main building with spa and theater room.”
JBGoode441, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose a second floor unit to avoid over-head noise from unit above.”
JanetF42, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“There's a shuttle that brings you to the village every 15min”
Shoesandboyz, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Choose your vacation home close to the main building”
Fatos52, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Buildings 200, 300, 400 & 500 seemed to have the best locations.”
PaulV40, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$215* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$215
Booking.comUS$260
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates