We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Blueberry Lake Resort

    4801 Chemin St-Cyr | Labelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J0T 1H0, Canada
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (153)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent52%
    • Very good27%
    • Average10%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “pool table” (36 reviews)
    “hot tub” (58 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Blueberry Lake Resort
    Deals (8)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
      Le Westin Resort & Spa
      307 reviews
      #7 of 30 hotels in Mont Tremblant
       
      Fairmont Tremblant
      1,622 reviews
      #1 of 30 hotels in Mont Tremblant
       
      Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
      861 reviews
      #6 of 30 hotels in Mont Tremblant
       
      Hotel Quintessence
      384 reviews
      #4 of 30 hotels in Mont Tremblant
       
      Write a Review
      Reviews (198)
      Traveller rating
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      Language
      • More languages

      1 - 5 of 172 reviews

      Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

      This was our second time at blueberry lake resort and it was a disappointing visit. First of all the water in the cottage was disgusting with a smell and taste that could not be handled by any of the 12 people we were with. This...More

      Thank E T
      Reviewed 2 weeks ago

      Blueberry Lake... Being from Montreal, it's a place we often hear about. It's supposed to be luxurious, beautiful, relaxing, etc. It's not "all that"! 1. Staff: Brenda was great at welcoming us. We were early getting to the lake. Our chalet wasn't ready and she...More

      Thank Christine P
      Reviewed 3 weeks ago

      We stayed there in chalet #57, we where 10 sleeping there, in a 5 bedroom. The king rooms are extra large. All beds are impeccable and very comfortable. 3 bathrooms which are connected to 2 rooms and are spacious and spotless. Quiet area, beautiful trees...More

      Thank laurenceazoulay
      Response from GeneralManagerBLR, General Manager at Blueberry Lake ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

      Dear Laurence Thank you for your review and I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay. You are absolutely right, these homes are perfect for groups of ten people or even two small families sharing together. We appreciate your feedback regarding the things you believe...More

      Reviewed 25 April 2017

      House 7. For a quick and spontaneous March Break getaway, we booked Blueberry Lake on a Friday to arrive on a Sunday. It may have been a Groupon offer. We were not sure what to expect, but we needed a break! After a 730km (7h40m)...More

      Thank Togmeister_Mark
      Reviewed 4 April 2017

      used to a regular client, but this is the last time i am renting. the administration just finds a way to make this a horrible experience... not leaving the place clean, abusing some customers, handing out 2 different sets of contracts.. disrespectful 1

      5  Thank mononoki
      Le Westin Resort & Spa
      307 reviews
      #7 of 30 hotels in Mont Tremblant
       
      Fairmont Tremblant
      1,622 reviews
      #1 of 30 hotels in Mont Tremblant
       
      Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
      861 reviews
      #6 of 30 hotels in Mont Tremblant
       
      Hotel Quintessence
      384 reviews
      #4 of 30 hotels in Mont Tremblant
       
      About
      Awards & Recognition
      Certificate of Excellence
      Amenities
      • Top amenities
      • Free Parking
      • Pool
      • Free Internet
      • Restaurant
      • Bar/Lounge
      • Spa
      • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
      • Hotel Amenities
      • Free Parking
      • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
      • Self-Serve Laundry
      • Meeting Rooms
      • Business Centre with Internet Access
      • Concierge
      • Banquet Room
      • Multilingual Staff
      • Babysitting
      • Things to do
      • Hot Tub
      • Pool
      • Restaurant
      • Bar/Lounge
      • Spa
      • Tennis Court
      • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
      Details
      • Price range
      • US$542 - US$850 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
      • Hotel class
      • Room types
      • Kitchenette ,
      • Family Rooms ,
      • Non-Smoking Rooms
      • Number of rooms
      • 50
      • Reservation Options
      • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Blueberry Lake Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
      • Location
      • Canada >
      • Quebec >
      • Mont Tremblant
      • Also Known As
      • Blueberry Lake Hotel Mont Tremblant
      Add Photo Photos
      Traveller (153)
      Room & Suite (18)
      Dining (8)
      Pool & Beach (8)
      Hotel & Grounds (115)
      Bathroom (4)
      Family and Play Areas (4)
      Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
      Nearby
      Hotel Quintessence
      384 reviews
      21.35 km away
       
      Fairmont Tremblant
      1,622 reviews
      21.55 km away
       
      Le Westin Resort & Spa
      307 reviews
      21.51 km away
       
      Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
      861 reviews
      22.17 km away
       
      Nearby Restaurants
      La Gare Auberge Restaurant Bar
      110 reviews
      8.25 km away
      Cafe-Resto Tutto In Bocca
      22 reviews
      12.59 km away
      Ile de France
      37 reviews
      18.38 km away
      Restaurant Pizzeria L'Etoile de Labelle
      14 reviews
      7.30 km away
      Nearby Attractions
      Expedition Wolf
      78 reviews
      7.60 km away
      Kayak Cafe
      17 reviews
      9.74 km away
      Pause Plein Air
      17 reviews
      19.13 km away
      Four Seasons Adventure
      18 reviews
      9.05 km away
      Ask a question
      Questions & Answers
      Ejay T
      4 January 2017|
      AnswerShow all 3 answers
      Response from Caroline J | Property representative |
      Hello Ejay, We are looking forward to welcoming you to Blueberry Lake. Unfortunately there is no shuttle bus to Tremblant. Best regards
      0
      Votes
      Deborah C
      15 July 2015|
      Answer
      Response from GeneralManagerBLR | Property representative |
      Hi, Thanks for your question We have various models one of which is the Iroquois model. The resort is set in the woods so we do have our fair share of wildlife in the area. However all the houses that are booked through the... More
      0
      Votes
      anaMontreal
      11 October 2014|
      Answer
      Response from GeneralManagerBLR | Property representative |
      Hi AnaMontreal, Thanks for your question. I haven't seen the video that you are talking about, but we did have an incident recently where a customer brought to our attention an issue with the caulking in the bathrooms... More
      0
      Votes
      Room Tips
      "For large group in quiet area #57"
      Read review
      "Chalets are spread out in a valley with two ridges. Ridges can be windy"
      Read review
      "Go to a different resort"
      Read review
      "Dont pay extra for waterfront as none of the chalets are truly waterfront unless you feel trees in front of..."
      Read review
      Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
      Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing