We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riotel Perce

{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Make the most of this incredible location Located in the centre of the village, right on the water’s edge and opposite the Parc National de l’Île-Bonaventure-et-du-Rocher-Percé, Riôtel Percé has unbeatable views! You can see the sea from everywhere, whether your in our restaurant, on the terrace, in the spa, or on your balcony. Breathe in the fresh sea air and relax, whether you’re here for business or pleasure.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Meeting Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mountain View
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
25
41
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
25
41
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub bonaventure island great view lobster the hotel's restaurant parking spot vacation destination ocean waves classic room beautiful scenery rain shower the air conditioning unit beautiful hotel bed was comfortable second floor nice room a great place to stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Excellent hotel. Comfortable room-------------large and very clean, beds were comfortable and lovely view. Unfortunately, there was a constant hum from the air conditioning unit next door. There are bus excursions and the buses were parked next door to our building. Their motors are very loud.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Bonnie S
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

The food was above average and certainly for a hotel restaurant. The boulliabase was fantastic with lobster and other shell fish and White fish in it. The seafood and beef were cooked perfectly. Good mix of wines that weren’t over priced. The sevice was excellent...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Bigcityd
Reviewed 11 September 2018

This was our second stay in the Riotel Perce. The views are amazing. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Food and service is great. We highly recommend this as a vacation destination. We love the south pavilion for it's views .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2018
Thank David_77_13
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We stayed two nights, August 24 & 25, 2018. We stayed in the base hotel. There are two other lodging buildings that are part of Riotel Perce. Although the place is obviously older it is well kept up & maintained. The lobby/front desk area is...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank SrMainer
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Third time and I never get disappointed. The views are spectacular and the town has been revamped because of a bad winter storm. It's simply beautiful and peaceful. Would definitely stay there again next time I go to Percé.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Peter L
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Pierre L
24 February 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Riotel | Property representative |
Dear Pierre L, At Riôtel Percé, the Executive rooms are air-conditioned We hope to welcoming you in 2015!
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"We were in a Superior Room, which was very large with 2 queen size beds and an excellent view. "
Y8890MDbonnies
27 Sep 2018
Read review
"Love the south pavilion for it's views!"
David_77_13
11 Sep 2018
Read review
"Be sure to book a room with a view of the rock."
CRAFTYCRUISER
22 May 2018
Read review
"Ask for a room with a clear view of the rock"
SP605
17 Feb 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$66 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
riotel hotel perce
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecGaspesie RegionPerce
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing