We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites

CancelonUS$77*
View Deal
#1 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$189*
US$77*
Great Deal
US$84*
US$84*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

566 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 563: English reviews
Yellowknife, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have been using the Denham Inn & Suites since 2005, and there is no other hotel in the Edmonton area that I would rather stay at. I have always had a great experience with this hotel thank to the people who work there.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rayg18
CBuenavidez, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear rayg18 We are very humbled by your kind words. It makes our job easy when we have great guests like yourself to take care of. Thank you so much for sharing your experience, it is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, Beverley Borys Assistant General Manager

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We usually get upgraded to king suite but they were full and had a room with a queen bed, which was good. It just felt like it was too crowded. The bathroom was very cramped and the bed was very close to TV cabinet. The bed was very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank margaretgM2775ZV
CBuenavidez, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello MargaretgM2775ZV I would like to apologize on behalf of our entire team that we were unable to offer you an upgrade during your last stay. The King Mini Suites are nice and spacious and we certainly hope to have one available the next time we have the pleasure of your visit. Sincerely, Beverley Borys Assistant General Manager

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were running a 2 day training school at Castrol Raceway and I we forgot our schedules and attendance lists along with a few other things. Onur, Shantelle, and Angela were all spectacular in getting our information printed and saved us a ton of stress over the 2 nights we needed to print some information. The also reserved tables for...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SammyGirl1968
CBuenavidez, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello SammyGirl1968 We love it when guests come back to see us again! We enjoy getting to know people and taking care of our work family. It has been a pleasure and cannot wait to see you again. Sincerely Beverley Borys Assistant General Manager

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were totally amazed at the professionalism of the staff ; very appreciative of your stay with them and all very friendly. The hotel is A+ from the lobby to the rooms. The rooms are very nicely decorated with top quality bedding and furnishings. Hot breakfast buffet was plenty and included with the room. Would definitely stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane M
CBuenavidez, Assistant General Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Dianne M We would like to thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience. It has been our pleasure to host you during your stay and hope you get a chance to come and stay with us again. Sincerely, Beverley Borys Assistant General Manager

Grande Prairie, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very friendly staff that go beyond what they have to do to help you feel at home! I usually go to the hotel a couple times a year but they remember me, which is nice. The complementary breakfast is very good and fresh, lots of variety! I would recommend this hotel. Only negative is they don't have a swimming pool...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank preciouspat2000
CBuenavidez, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello preciouspat2000, We try our best to welcome guest back like long lost family we haven't seen in a while, it is hard, but we make an effort to remember. Glad we were able to make you feel that way as we really do appreciate you coming back here again and again. Our apologies for not being able to squeeze...

La Paz, Mexico
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was flying from Mexico to Vancouver and because of flight connections I had to overnight in Edmonton and continue the journey the next day. I had called the hotel from home to ask about arranging for their shuttle to pick me up and they gave me instructions. Upon arriving at the airport, I only waited a matter of a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank middlemassdot
CBuenavidez, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello middlemassdot, Glad we were able to give you that experience especially to start a pleasant vacation getaway. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing us what transpired during your stay. We're glad to know that everything went well, from the shuttle pick-up when you arrived to check-in, the lounge experience, to the complimentary breakfast and...

Yellowknife, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Visit was for medical appointment. Booked disabled accessible room. Room very clean and quite large, and quite accessible (if the elevator is working). Unfortunately, the elevator got serviced one evening and then again the following morning. As I had to climb up and down stairs to the 3rd floor, I was not impressed. Other than that mishap, I find the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YellowknifeLily
CBuenavidez, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear YellowknifeLily, We appreciate you taking time to share your experience on your recent visit and especially for choosing to stay with us. We're glad to know that you had a good stay and that you enjoyed your room with comfortable bed and lots of pillows as well as the service and the friendliness of our staff. We are truly...

Okotoks, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a problem not being able to log onto the internet. asked staff may times to try and resolve but i got the feeling they really didn't care. As a busines traveller this is an important part of the process when travelling and booking a hotel

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan R
CBuenavidez, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Alan R, Thank you very much for writing us a review and sharing your concern about your recent stay with us. We sincerely do apologize for the internet issue you've encountered during your stay and for feeling that there is a lack of care on our part. That is not intentional and we are truly sorry. Your comment is...

Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We called to check prices and see if a pool was available; we just travelled 6 hours in a vehicle with our 2 year old. We were informed there wasn't a pool, but complimentary vouchers can be given to their sister hotel. Amazing! We walked in and I thought we were at the wrong hotel. It was really elegant, clean,...

Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alyssa C
CBuenavidez, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Alyssa C, We thank you for picking up that phone and calling us to inquire and most especially for choosing to stay with us. We're glad to know that you had a great stay and enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast buffet as well as the amenities and the cleanliness. We are truly grateful to all our staff who provides...

Edson
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Room was clean and eye appealing. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast was good and catered to my gluten free needs. We have stated st this hotel before and will stay again. It!s nice that we can leave our car there when we fly.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzie_qsunflower
CBuenavidez, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello suzie_qsunflower, Thank you very much for coming back to stay again and for writing us a review. We're glad to know that your stay has been great and that you enjoyed breakfast that are gluten friendly. We're also glad to know that our limited long term parking service made your trip convenient. We're looking forward to that promise of...

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leduc
3.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
5.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport
4.4 km away
Executive Hotel Alexandra at Edmonton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Renaissance Edmonton Airport Hotel
0.9 km away
Days Inn Edmonton Airport
4.9 km away
Executive Royal Hotel Edmonton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Only 5 minutes from the Edmonton International Airport, we are conveniently located just off Highway 2 in downtown Leduc. Airport Shuttle service, High Speed Wireless Internet & a deluxe continental breakfast are provided complimentary. A movie theatre, multi-pathway system, Leduc Common and several downtown restaurants & shops are within walking distance of the hotel. The Leduc Recreation Center and 2 of our region's finest Golf courses, RedTail Landing & Leduc Golf and Country Club, are only minutes away!We look forward to serving you! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites

Address: BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites 5207 50 Ave, Leduc, Alberta T9E 6V3, Canada (Formerly Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites)
Region: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Price Range: €73 - €105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Best Western, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Denham Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Denham Hotel Leduc
Best Western Leduc
Leduc Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Leduc
#1 Romantic Hotel in Leduc
#1 Family Hotel in Leduc
#1 Green Hotel in Leduc
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Kindersley, Saskatchewan, Canada
over a year ago
Kindersley, Saskatchewan, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor is quiet and has views.”
E8811GTjohnm, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“I had a king suite. I highly recommend it. ”
358dannyk, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the rear of the Inn and on the East side to avoid traffic noise.”
graemeb295, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We had a twin double bed room”
Kruzon, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Yes Left a tip. Very clean tidy room”
R4343FXmichaeld, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$77* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$84
Orbitz.comUS$84
AMOMAUS$189
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates