We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Revelstoke BC

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Revelstoke BC
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

455 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 444: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Revelstoke BC
 Click to rate
Prescott, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place and very friendly helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. We had a 2 bedroom unit with kitchenette. Very usable space. I would stay there again anytime visiting the area. We were there for skiing over Christmas.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel T
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke BC, responded to this review

Thank You for your Review and we look forward to having you stay with us here at the hotel again soon Kind regards, Gina (Manager)

Kelowna
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garylU4014HB
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke BC, responded to this review

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Our second visit here. Rooms are fine, hot tub is a bit small for the number of snowmobilers and skiers who stay here but you get to know everyone... Breakfast is pretty good with waffles and hard boiled eggs. Wifi works well. Train nearby but didn't hear it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris L
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke BC, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at the Revelstoke Super 8 and look forward to having you stay with us again soon Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)

Ladysmith, Canada
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maev2017
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke BC, responded to this review

Chilliwack, Canada
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Nice and comfortable. Beds were great. Gentleman who checked us in at the front desk in the afternoon of the 30th was very helpful and pleasant. As were all staff.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank grahamandbev2014
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke BC, responded to this review

Thank You For your Review.... we Strive in making our guests happy and look forward to having you stay with us again at the revelstoke super 8 Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)

Spruce lake
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Affordable place. Hot tub was not heated when we arrived. But staff got on top of it immediately. And even strung out hose to run fresh hot water for us. Rooms are clean. Staff were friendly. Location is perfect. Did not eat continental but seemed liked your standard continental breakfast. Second time staying here. Will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josh296
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke BC, responded to this review

Thank you for your Review... we look forward to having you stay with us again Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)

Steinbach, Canada
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Driving in from Victoria that day under heavy snowfall. We were forced to stay in Revelstoke. The only room available was at Super 8. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast Bar was restocked promptly when needed. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms very dirty. Lots of hair in bathtub and floor. We were charged like a high end motel. Very expensive....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhsaw6
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke BC, responded to this review

Thank you for your review... I do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay however i will address the departments this is in effect with .. and do hope that you will try us again Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)

North Vancouver
Reviewed 29 December 2016

After drove form Vancouver to Revelstoke under a heavy snow fall, we (my wife and 2 daughters) reached Super 8 for a break and the hot tub was amazing.. The room was very clean and brand new carpets. The whole hotel smelled really good. The hotel is very convenient located, Tim Horton juts in front and the gas station as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gustavo R
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke BC, responded to this review

Thank You for your Review.. We are Glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Revelstoke Super 8 we thrive in keeping our guests happy and comfortable.. looking forward to having you stay with us again soon. Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)

Lethbridge, Canada
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidsT7228LI
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke BC, responded to this review

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 23 December 2016

Great location and easy check in. The room as usual was clean and well equipped. The fee wifi and full fridge are good features.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q9943OWkenw
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke BC, responded to this review

Thnak You For Your Review .. and we look forward to having you stay with us again here at the Revelstoke Super 8 Kind Regards, Gina (Manager)

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
0.2 km away
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
#7 of 17 in Revelstoke
496 reviews
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke
#1 of 17 in Revelstoke
727 reviews
0.2 km away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#13 of 17 in Revelstoke
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#5 of 17 in Revelstoke
226 reviews
1.3 km away
Revelstoke Lodge
Revelstoke Lodge
#9 of 17 in Revelstoke
46 reviews
3.9 km away
The Coast Hillcrest Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Super 8 Revelstoke BC

Address: 1700 W. Victoria Road, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Price Range: €89 - €141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Revelstoke BC 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Revelstoke BC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Revelstoke Hotel Revelstoke
Super Eight Revelstoke
Revelstoke Super 8
Revelstoke Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Revelstoke BC staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Revelstoke BC staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor if you don't want to carry stuff up stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles chrislX7253CU, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“As for a first floor room...I'm not sure about the elevator”
 of 5 bubbles GusRodriguez23, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles MarleneH58, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you want a quieter room - ask for the one facing the back, where there is no traffic”
 of 5 bubbles wouldtravelmorebut, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Second floor”
 of 5 bubbles ottoAlberta, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5