We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good47%
  • Average25%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“family suite”(12 reviews)
“bagels”(16 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (576)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
93
246
143
55
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
93
246
143
55
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily suitecontinental breakfastbagelslate at nighthard boiled eggsovernight stayspacious roomfridge and microwavelots of parkinga great staytrain noiseski trippetbcvancouverrailwaymt
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Jessica T, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites RevelstokeResponded 6 October 2017

More

Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a two queen bedroom suite on the second floor. It was very dated and in need of repair. Stains on walls, ripped wallpaper, and older furniture. The bathroom was filthy. The light switch and door handles were dirty, tub was rusted and...More

Thank Michelle J
Response from Jessica T, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites RevelstokeResponded 6 October 2017

We are sorry to hear that you had an unfortunate experience here at our property. We are in the process of updating. We hope you give us another try in the future.

Reviewed 30 September 2017

The room was clean and spacious, the beds comfortable and the breakfast was fine. Staff was friendly and helpful. Trains go by but we didn't really find they disturbed us. No accessible rooms with walk in showers for those who need them so we would...More

Thank bojalago
Response from Jessica T, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites RevelstokeResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable review. Your feedback is important to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

Reviewed 29 September 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from Jessica T, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites RevelstokeResponded 2 October 2017

More

Reviewed 28 September 2017

Our room was right beside the designated smoking zone so it sounded like people were talking in our room. Ok otherwise

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank tracywA622YV
Response from Jessica T, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites RevelstokeResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Revelstoke
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Thomas P
23 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Peter V | Reviewed this property |
No dog kennels (never seen a hotel with kennels) but there are lots of rooms with outside entrances so you do not have to take your dog through a lobby. a good dog walk area at the back of the building that goes along the... More
0
Votes
CandaceRomy
11 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Marg S | Reviewed this property |
Hi Candace. I only stayed there rhe once but it appears the whole motel has been refurbished. I would phone them and directly ask them that question to make sure. I have phoned a couple of hotels in the past and asked the... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"One on the side away from the trains."
Read review
"Ask for a suite"
Read review
"The suites are awesome!"
Read review
"Don't pick rooms near one of the main entry doors as those areas can be loud."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing