We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
751 King St, Midland, Ontario L4R 0B7 Canada
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Booking.com
US$66
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
US$67
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
ZenHotels.com
Hotels.comUS$64
Agoda.comUS$67
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (17)
Pool & Beach (3)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#4 of 8 hotels in Midland
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Kings Inn is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Midland, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Sainte-Marie Among the Hurons (1.4 mi) and Martyrs' Shrine (1.6 mi), guests of Kings Inn can easily experience some of Midland's most well known attractions.

Guest rooms offer amenities such as air conditioning and a refrigerator, and guests can go online with free wifi offered by the hotel.

If you are driving to Kings Inn, free parking is available.

While in Midland be sure to experience local ribs favourites at The Library Restaurant, Dillon's Wood Fired Pizza, or The Boathouse Eatery.

If you are interested in exploring Midland, check out a garden, such as Little Lake Park.

Enjoy your stay in Midland!

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Golf course
Business Centre with Internet Access
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
66Reviews0Q+A15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 29
  • 22
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Doug_Seagrim wrote a review Oct 2016
Hudson, Canada103 contributions50 helpful votes
Actually, we did not stay at King's Inn. Once we saw the room we went somewhere else even though we had paid for two nights and could not get a refund. Don't know how it got the recent "great" reviews but I suspect they were written by someone with a vested interest.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from KingsInnMidland, Manager at Kings Inn
Responded 9 Nov 2016
Dear Doug, First of all you had booked wrong nights and we did wave the charges of your incorrect date reservation. And gave you accommodations at different date with no extra charge. We do not write our own reviews, TripAdvisor has strict guidelines on how someone can write reviews. Most of our guest are happy to stay with us and we do offer great rooms. When you book economy and want first class it is hard to please. Thank you and good luck
Read more
Geo B wrote a review Sep 2016
1 contribution
Really we are so happy and the owner is so good and helpful, kind. the place is in the middle of all places between to lakes, the lakes they are good, and for kids the will be happy. I wish the good for both the owner and the people will visit this place
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Helpful
Share
David O wrote a review Sep 2016
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Nice rooms, location, and service. Rooms were kept clean, staff was very helpful. Location was fantastic. Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. Cost was great. Should have better water pressure in the shower. We would definately stay Again!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Helpful
Share
wendy lewis wrote a review Sep 2016
Cannon Falls, Minnesota14 contributions2 helpful votes
We don't enjoy corporate hotels so when we find a family owned motel it's a good night! The room was clean, owner Jaz was helpful and the (off season) price was extremely affordable. Couldn't recommend more highly!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Helpful
Share
charlene r wrote a review Sep 2016
Toronto8 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed here multiple times over the summer(July & August). It's very clean and comfortable. Not a party place. Nice and quiet. Great owners. Reasonable price. Very convenient. 5 minutes to downtown Midland. I highly recommend this place. There is a microwave and Fridge and a nice Flat screen tv.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
Helpful
Share
PRICE RANGE
US$44 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioMidland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing