We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

500 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 484: English reviews
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 12 May 2015 via mobile

Pulled up to the hotel after driving 900k that day. Reception staff was neatly groomed, alert, efficient and responsive. There's a Starbucks in the lobby. Hallways are clean, the elevator quick and shiny. The room: well appointed, thoroughly clean. Beds very comfortable with a variety of pillows to choose from. Bathroom had plush towels and water pressure from the shower...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OttowaRay
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We hope to welcome you again on your next trip in town! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Reviewed 10 May 2015 via mobile

Came with my husband and his mother for Mother's Day brunch. It was really nice. Service was great! Very friendly and professional. Food was great! Location is convenient to the highway and main streets.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amanda P
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and leaving us with a review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our service. We look forward to welcoming you again. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

London, Canada
Reviewed 5 May 2015

This hotel is all over the map in respect to star levels. I will start off with the good. The lobby is very trendy and the front desk staff are kind. All the meals I ate while attending my two day conference were fabulous. The newly renovated rooms on the eighth floor and quite nice. The rooms are so fresh...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tourguiderich
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. While we are in the process of renovating our guestrooms we are glad that you enjoyed one of our new rooms. We hope to welcome you again! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 April 2015 via mobile

Only stayed 2 nights on business.. Front desk welcomes you with a smoke and patience.. Avoid 3rd floor around room 360-364 I felt like I was very near a generator or something, not sure.. It was a constant humming noise.. I needed sleep and I knew I couldn't stay in that room.. They were almost completely full, but I had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank radioeye
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We appreciate your comments and are glad that you were to able get a good night's rest. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back whenever your travel plans include Toronto! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

St. Thomas
Reviewed 30 April 2015

We stayed at the Sheraton as we were travelling in to go to the Vaughn Mills Mall. We found it very convenient and close. When we arrived at the hotel Neil greeted us and was very attentive. At one point there were some kids on the floor and made a small mess outside out room in the hall, and he...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wendcla
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you found our service to be up to your expectations. We are thrilled to share your comments with our team members! We look forward to welcoming you again! Monique Dennison Director of Sales & Marketing

Orangeville, Canada
Reviewed 21 April 2015

The front desk staff are very nice and checkin and checkout was fast. I have been going for about seven years and find the hotel getting a little run down. Leaks in ceilings, cracked tiles etc. in main corridor areas. The bed linens and pillows are very comfortable. It is nice to have times and Starbucks so close.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Snupf
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave us with a review of your recent stay. We take guest comments very seriously and apologize for any inconvenience you faced during your stay. I am excited to share with you that we are working on renovating our property. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!...

Ontario
Reviewed 19 April 2015

We stayed last weekend for our son's hockey tournament and were really happy with the hotel. We were in a great corner room on the fourth floor of the main tower and it was very spacious. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. The staff were accommodating to the team and gave us a large room to have a pizza party in....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mamaof2monkeez
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to your stay. We are glad that you have a positive experience overall. We do offer parking for buses and other large vehicles which can be reserved in advance when booking your group. Please feel free to inquire about this on your next group visit. Once again, thank you for taking your...

Reviewed 14 April 2015 via mobile

I always stay in Sheraton parkway whenever i have business in Toronto, the best thing ever is the staff specially front desk, special thanks to Mohammed Shoblaq for his excellent hospitality and customer service. Definitely i will come back?

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Khaled M
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I am excited to share the positive comments with our team members about Mohammed Shoblaq. We look forward to welcoming you again. Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 13 April 2015

We stopped here for the night based on good reviews about this hotel and we were not disappointed. The front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating. When we checked in, the room we got had a few minor issues like a light bulb was missing in the bathroom and the table lamp didn't work. Naturally, we let the reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sane3
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We appreciate your comments and will certainly share them with our team! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back whenever your travel plans include Toronto! Monique Dennison Director of Sales and Marketing

Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 13 April 2015

I attended a convention in this hotel that was extremely well organized and serviced by the hotel. The restaurant however was mediocre both with the food and the service. The bed was comfortable. Housekeeping seemed to have trouble keeping up however. We didn't get clean towels until appr 9 p.m. and had to call the front desk to request toilet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Irene D
ParkwayHotels, Director of Sales at Sheraton Parkway Toronto North, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing feedback on your stay. I am very sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. I will personally follow up with the pertaining departments to in order to rectify any service issues. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are...

155 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (132)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Richmond Hill
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Parkway Hotel Toronto North
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Markham
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Toronto - Markham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Hilton Toronto / Markham Suites Conference Centre & Spa
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Toronto Markham
0.9 km away
Staybridge Suites Toronto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Crave Restaurant
Crave Restaurant
Cuisines: American, Canadian, International
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel in Richmond Hill has one of the largest convention centers in Toronto. Our hotel features an on-site Spa, 30 meeting rooms, and is close Canada's Wonderland. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

Address: 9005 Leslie Street, Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1B2, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Richmond Hill
Price Range: €84 - €123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 3.5*
Number of rooms: 312
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity and Starwood so you can book your Sheraton Parkway Toronto North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North Hotel Richmond Hill
Sheraton Hotel Richmond Hill
Sheraton Richmond Hill
Richmond Hill Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sheraton Parkway Toronto North staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Parkway Toronto North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for recently renovated or Club Floor”
 of 5 bubbles Mathieu_Lavoie, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a premium room this way you will end up in the York Tower”
 of 5 bubbles caribvibe, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors away from elevators offer the quietest rooms”
 of 5 bubbles lisa4163, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the tower are larger and quieter”
 of 5 bubbles smalltowngirl22, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book a premium room, more modern!”
 of 5 bubbles , 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay