We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Motel Falcon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Motel Falcon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

24 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 13: English reviews
Leamington, Canada
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this motel when another couple booked our rooms for a 2 night stay. If we would have left the first night I would have rated this as 0-1 star if I had to give it one. Our room was disgusting. We got in late and asked for pillows (ours were pancakes) and a finely dressed man said...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ldraffoul
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I were looking for somewhere decent and inexpensive for our anniversary. I had the unfortunate luck of falling on this hotel and thinking it would be a good idea. Firstly, I tried booking the room on the hotels website for $210 for two nights, but the site kept failing. Finally, I decided to call to complete the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa V
Midou Z, Gérant at Motel Falcon, responded to this review

Hi, we are in canada, you have to pay taxes (14,975%)

Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We booked a double bed room initially through expedia. After couple of days we got a call that room booked is not available but they are ready to offer another room. They also waived off extra guest charge to complement the inconvinience. When we arrived, there is only one guy at reception handling almost all the hotel. We were given...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deepak M
Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 2 August 2016

I was hesitant to stay at this property based upon review from here and other sites, but my family decided to take a chance so we could travel with our dogs. I wish I would have trusted my instincts because this place ranks in the top three of my “worse stays ever” list. The downhill slide began Friday night when...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WyllPrime
Brockville
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

For a 2 star motel, we were pleasantly surprised with the comfort of the rooms. The air conditioning worked well. The rooms were quite quiet too. Breakfast was simple - fruits, breads, pastries, yogurt, processed cheese slices, coffee, tea and orange juice. But everything was fresh. House keeping staff was extremely pleasant. Minor problem was that the shower in one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsScottOntario
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The room was very small. The main reason I rented this room was for the tub, which was dirty and unwashed. It was very far from downtown Montreal and we wasted a lot of gas going there and back. I would not recommend this hotel. You can find a better room for the same price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher A
Reviewed 9 March 2016 via mobile

From the area I should have known better so I blame no one else but me... I heard they did some Reno.... I was so tired from my drive wanted to stay anywhere quick... Wow... 320$ for 3 nights..(only stayed 2 cause it was so disgusting) had it been 100$ for the 3 nights I would have been ok with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey L
Aruba
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile

I showed my mom the pictures of this motel and convinced her to book it. We were 5 people in total so we got the standard suite, right above the "front desk". The room wasn't so clean and the tub looked dirty and some of the tiles were broken. The room also had a funny smell. We were all scared...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mandy D
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 22 November 2015

I stayed here during Thanksgiving October 2015. When I realized it was a motel I was a bit skeptic but when we reached our room and looked it over, it was clean and smelled fresh. My sister and I ripped the sheets off the bed to see if there were any bugs and they were none to be found.The bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zanakaye
Reviewed 7 September 2015

I booked this place last minute for 2 nights $255 and didn't have time to go through the reviews first. I arrived at midnight and did the check-in and asked them for a quite and clean none smoking room, they gave me one and when I take my suitcase to go to the room I noticed that there are about...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joupin G

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brossard hotels
2.4 km away
Hotel Brossard
Hotel Brossard
#1 of 10 in Brossard
339 reviews
2.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard
0.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Brossard
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#5 of 10 in Brossard
107 reviews
3.2 km away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#8 of 10 in Brossard
73 reviews
4.3 km away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Motel Falcon

Address: 6225 Boulevard Taschereau, Brossard, Quebec J4Z 1A6, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Price Range: €48 - €81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel Falcon 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Motel Falcon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Motel Falcon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room away from main street. Before you leave make sure you key card is working.”
 of 5 bubbles 177deepakm, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Your best room would be any one not at this property.”
 of 5 bubbles WyllPrime, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Again , do not stay in this place !”
 of 5 bubbles JoupinG, 7 Sep 2015 | Read review
3 of 3