We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard
See the most recent reviews
Showing 186: English reviews
Amherst MA, United States
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Highly recommended. Friendly staff, clean rooms, perfect for business or pleasure. So convenient with free parking and just across the river from Montreal. Easy access off Autoroute 10 on Taschereau Blvd.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O6087KRmarkm
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear 06087KRmarkm, For the fore most, i would like to thank you for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. your comment is truly encouraging for our entire team to continue to work hard to meet our guest's expectations. thank you so much for your business and trust towards our property. i hope you will check us...

Kansas, United States
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Great place, friendly staff and clean rooms. Pool was at a nice temperature, breakfast room was under renovation, but we were surprised about the variety of items during breakfast hours. We will come back eventually

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank timpT3836ZI
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear timpT3836ZI, Thank you so much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. I am glad to hear that our services and amenities we offer were meeting your expectations. hope you can come back to stay with us again once we complete our renovation of BF next spring. Thanks again for your kind words and looking...

toronto, Canada
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Overall great stay great staff BUT the breakfast was Very disappointing, staff was amazing very friendly helpful, back door access to rooms was amazing. access from the back and the front of the room was amazing !

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 466giovannar
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear 466giovannar, thank you very much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay and i apologize for not meeting your expectation on our breakfast. it is because we had to set up our temporary breakfast area on 2nd floor due to our on going renovation in Breakfast hall. i hope we can serve you again next...

Val-des-Monts, Canada
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Great place excellent service and close to quartier 10/30. Rooms are very clean. Breakfast selection is good although they were renovating the eating area they were able to set up temporary quarters for breakfast which was fine. Would go back to this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Line L
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, Thank you very much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. I am so grateful to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us and really appreciate your kind words and understanding during this inconvenient time of renovation. Thanks to your loyalty and trust on our property, i promise you that...

KEMPTVILLE
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Can't think of anything negative to say about this hotel Clean. Rooms and exterior. Efficient. Good beds. Good water pressure. Quiet. Friendly. Close to restaurants, gas stations, and shopping. Checks all the boxes.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa D
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, How nice it is to receive a review like yours! i appreciate a lot for taking time to write about us on your recent stay with us. your comment is definite encouragement for our entire team so i promise you that i would share this with them and to further strive excellent customer service to meet our guests...

Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

What a great place to stay! Very courteous staff and a friendly atmosphere. They even let us check in early as we came from our long drive from Northern Ontario. My boy loved the pool and it was close to all amenities. Perfectly bilingual staff which is a must for me because I am not French speaking. The only downside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kizlyn
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, thank you so much for your kind & lovely review on your recent stay with us. glad to hear that you get to enjoyed our pool our courteous staff during your stay. we will be honored to welcome you again among us in near future hopefully when we are done with our renovation. if i can be assistance...

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 11 October 2016

All the staff I encountered were bilingual and very knowledgeable of the area, helpful. Bed was very comfy, all dressed in brilliant white linen; equipped with the usual amenities. Vanity, tiles, lamps a bit dated and although they are doing renos I felt the price was at the maximum I would pay for its condition. Oh yes you still have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cag235
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, Thank you so much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay and glad to hear that we were able to provide you a clean & comfort lodging experience. as we commenced already with our renovation plan to better improve our spaces and atmosphere for our guests, hopefully you will visit us again in near...

Brampton
Reviewed 10 October 2016

This was our last night of a 5 night road trip that took us from Brampton, ON to Sydney, NS. We decided to stay in Brossard, as it would be just outside Montreal and lodging would be fairly affordable compared to downtown Montreal. We were simply passing through, so basically just looking for a comfortable bed and a pool for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AndyDon2012
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. I am so glad to hear that we were able to provide you a good lodging experience during your journey also glad that your little one has benefited the extra space we have in our suites. your...

Canada
Reviewed 7 October 2016

I stayed there for 2 night, I had luggage's and the elevator wasn't working or it works but you have to keep your finger on the button till it comes, and keep pressing inside button till you arrive, if you remove your finger the elevator stops in the middle, the first morning I went for breakfast which was almost nothing,...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, First of all, i would like to thank you for taking time to write about us on your recent stay with us and i apologize for not meeting your expectation. unfortunately we had to commence our renovation of Breakfast during your visit but it is to better our space with more modern design and decor to enhance our...

Wonalancet, New Hampshire
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Close to Montreal. Small hotel but efficient. The front desk staff were kind and very helpful. Gave us lots of travel ideas for the city. Rooms were clean and large enough for three people. Breakfast was mediocre. We will stay there again when traveling to Montreal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nhskihouse
Plus7746, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Mme, Thank you very much for taking time to write about us on your recent stay. i apologize for not meeting your expectation on our Breakfast amenity but i am happy to announce that we have commenced our renovation plan in our breakfast area to better serve our guests with enhanced design, decor and with more space to circulate...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brossard
2.3 km away
Hotel Brossard
Hotel Brossard
#1 of 10 in Brossard
346 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Brossard
Comfort Inn Brossard
#5 of 10 in Brossard
108 reviews
1.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 10 in Brossard
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
ALT Hotel Quartier DIX30
#2 of 10 in Brossard
336 reviews
1.0 km away
Econo Lodge Brossard
Econo Lodge Brossard
#8 of 10 in Brossard
73 reviews
8.7 km away
Hotel Dauphin Montreal - Longueuil
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guests keep returning to this Brossard hotel because there is no beating the location, stellar accommodations, and fantastic price. Downtown Montreal is a wonderful place for a vacation. You're nestled close to La Prairie Golf at this Brossard hotel, so working on your swing and getting some sunshine is always an option. The Southshore nightlife is unbelievable, so don't forget to pack your best duds to paint the town red. Cartier district 10-30 has a reputation for incredible dining, fine cocktails and fantastic live music. Complimentary Wi-Fi and parking is standard. However, it's the breakfast included that really gets guests riled up. Indulge when it comes to the most important meal of the day. After all, it's on us. Fill up with waffles, cereal, yogurt, pastries, fresh fruits, and of course 100% Arabica coffee and chilled juice. Now you're ready for an adventure. The La Ronde Six Flags(R) Park is an absolute must if you're traveling with kids or are a kid at heart. The Parc Safari is a wild ride for every adrenaline junkie. Granby Zoo features wildlife and exotic animals from around the world. Montreal festivals like the Grand Prix(R), Jazz Festival, and Francofolies draw guests from around the country. Rest assured youll be at the center of it all at this Brossard hotel. When traveling on business, you deserve to be spoiled. Bus tours, construction workers, sports teams, and school groups all call this Brossard hotel their home away from home. With a meeting facility for up to 10 people, where else can you find such amazing accommodations with this kind of affordability. Choosing where you're staying has never been simpler. Our knowledgeable, friendly staff members are happy to help you in any way possible. Need some recommendations or directions. Every employee of this Brossard hotel is committed to making your stay perfect. Reserve your upcoming travels at BEST WESTERN Brossard right now. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard

Address: 7746 Boulevard Taschereau, Brossard, Quebec J4X 1C2, Canada
Region: Canada > Quebec > Brossard
Price Range: €79 - €146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Brossard Hotel Brossard
Best Western National
Best Western Brossard
Brossard Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hotel Brossard staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The ground floor rooms have doors that open to the parking lot, so you can park right outside your room and not go through the lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles 630katherinel, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor is more secure”
 of 5 bubbles FredfromAb, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There is not a big difference in price between the suite and regular room. If you can afford it, get a suite.”
 of 5 bubbles 245suzannec, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“CAA members book online”
 of 5 bubbles AndyDon2012, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“A refrigerator would be a wonderful addition to the room.”
 of 5 bubbles 968merlitam, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5