We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Brossard

Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent24%
  • Very good48%
  • Average22%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“champlain mall”(6 reviews)
“crepes”(4 reviews)
“limited menu”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Quality Inn & Suites Brossard
Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
Hotel deals
Offers from Quality Inn & Suites Brossard
Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (196)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites Brossard
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
43
66
34
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
43
66
34
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamplain mallcrepeslimited menubus terminalburger kingincluded breakfasthotel restaurantsmall restauranttwo night stayadjoining restaurantsmall gymbed was comfortablesit downbathroom floorthe entire hoteljunior suiteno charge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Montreal hotels are expensive and charge extra for parking and breakfast. So I was happy to find the quality inn brossard at a lower rate with breakfast and free parking. It worked well but one must avoid driving in/out of Montreal at rush hour as...More

Thank bradsing11
Response from Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites BrossardResponded 18 July 2016

Dear bradsing11, Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us. I have given your comments to the restaurant manager so that he may coordinate better with the morning rush. I am happy to hear that the rest of your stay was enjoyable....More

Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for the Canada Day weekend. Service was good. Housekeeping service was always on point since my partner and I are very particular with cleanliness. The free plated breakfast is definitely a great touch to the stay. If you are visiting Montreal and want...More

Thank Sol M
Response from Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites BrossardResponded 18 July 2016

Dear Sol M Thank you so much for your great review! I am happy to hear that you had a great time while you were with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Moira Paterson, CHA General Manager

Reviewed 20 June 2016

When we arrived and up to our departure the hotel staff at the front desk,the waiters and waitresses and the cleaning staff were wonderful.Not only was the food excellent from the breakfast which was included with our stay but the dinner which we enjoyed very...More

Thank Carolynne K
Response from Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites BrossardResponded 22 June 2016

We are very happy to hear that we made your stay a comfortable one during this hard time. Our condolences go out to you and your entire family. Thank you for taking the time to give us your nice comments and we would love to...More

Reviewed 12 June 2016

Clean, cute, comfortable, quiet, close to Montreal down town, Nice and clean swimming pool to relax and refresh. Friendly service. Minutes from Bell Sports Center for hockey, soccer, etc. Inside restaurant with good food for little extra. All you need is around walking area, big...More

Thank danilo_kozulic
Response from Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites BrossardResponded 22 June 2016

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Moira Paterson, CHA General Manager

Reviewed 25 May 2016

I have some mixed feelings about this hotel. First the good: It's ideally located for an easy commute to Montreal, less than 20 minutes to the downtown (traffic permitting). The entire hotel is clean and comfortable. The rooms are large, and at least on the...More

Thank dougdnh
Response from Moira_Paterson_CHA, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites BrossardResponded 22 June 2016

With all of our guests comments we are able to make the appropriate changes to better their experience, so I thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is very much appreciated. We hope to see you again on your next...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Brossard, Canada
See all 11 hotels in BrossardSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Conference Facilities
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$101 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$101 - US$179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Braidie L
25 December 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Beverly S | Reviewed this property |
Most of the rooms in the Brossard hotel, it appeared, had 2 Queen-size beds, but I don't know whether this is considered standard...
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for rooms at the back of the hotel. It is a lot quieter."
Read review
"the 100 series rooms is where we stayed and it was nice... very long hallway and quiet."
Read review
"Room 311 was a larger room"
Read review
"Good choice if you want to visit Montreal"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing