We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments

Traveller (60)
Room & Suite (52)
Dining (3)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Come and enjoy the service and comfort of a hotel, with the space and benefits of a fully furnished apartment.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Contact
440, Roy Avenue, Dorval, Quebec H9S 3E1 Canada
Getting there
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport2 km
Montreal Saint-Hubert Longueuil Airport27 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
217Reviews
102Photos
15Q+A
41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 36
  • 56
  • 47
  • 34
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+6
Below Average Quality You got what you paid for. With $70-$80 per night, you should not expect better quality place near Montreal airport. For this price, it’s not bad. Question is will you be comfortable in this environment. Good things: Good location Cheaper price
Read more
Response from Simon T, Owner at Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Sir, we are disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Many appreciate the hospitality and the excellent value for money. We strive each and every day to provide the very best in customer service and quality accommodation to our guests. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies.Thanks for staying with us.
Read more
I travel a lot and this was one of the worst places I have ever stayed at. The shuttle took a while to arrive at 1 am and it was more like a van vs. a shuttle. The driver was nice but going down these back roads to this “hotel” was surprising. This apartment in the midst of a
Read more
Response from Simon T, Owner at Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, we are disappointed to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our hotel fills up on a nightly basis with happy customers. Many appreciate the hospitality and the excellent value for money. We strive each and every day to provide the very best in customer service and quality accommodation to our guests. Thanks for staying with us.
Read more
You can get HEPATITIS by drinking their kitchen water. Water tasted awful and same as in a hospital I stayed in India where I caught HEPATITIS. I told the Italian woman manager working at front desk office: she looked guilty and embarrassed and she said she agreed one should
Read more
Response from Simon T, Manager at Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
Responded 26 Nov 2018
Dear guest, In Canada, tap water is regulated by the Federal Agency, The tap water on the island of Montreal is filtered and disinfected and the water is routinely tested for quality.Tap water is much more regulated than bottled water. If you want to know the composition of your water, tap water is your safest bet. Our hotel fills up on a nightly basis with happy customers and many enjoy the comfort of our establishment. Many appreciate the hospitality and the excellent value for money and we strive each and every day to provide the very best in customer service to our guests.
Read more
We stayed at Hotel Dorval for only a few hours, but our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is quite basic, but clean and very affordable. The suite we stayed in was spacious with large living room, bedroom and a kitchen. The hotel has a shuttle that you need to call when you
Read more
Response from Simon T, Owner at Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
Responded 10 Dec 2018
Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Dorval.
Read more
We had a lay over in Montreal and wanted something close to the airport because of an early departure. Beausejour Apts. was a great deal considering it was so close to the airport and I was really pleased with my short stay. We got in on a late flight, I called the hotel for a
Read more
Response from Simon T, Owner at Hotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
Responded 10 Dec 2018
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay! I am glad that we were able accommodate a room for you. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding the shuttle service. We are continually trying to improve quality of our service for our valued clientele. Thank you for staying at the Hotel Dorval-Beausejours Apartments and we hope that you will consider us for your next trip!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementHotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
One bedroom Apartments
Photo provided by managementHotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
Studio
Photo provided by managementHotel Dorval - Beausejour Apartments
Guest room
PreviousNext
12345611
I'm fairly certain that there is stairs involved with all of their units. And there is no lift!
0 votes
Hi, I hate to call again. Is check in time 3?
Yes, my old reservation notice confirms that check-in was 15:00 and checkout was 11:00 because it's in Quebec and they like to use 24 hour time. Enjoy the peace and quiet.
1 vote
hello, first of all, please provide us your name for the reservation , and secondly we can arrange your early check in with extra charge , please contact us by email thanks
0 votes
Do you supply breakfast and at what time
I'm sorry. We do not supply breakfast. Each unit comes with a fully equipped kitchen and restaurants that are open from breakfast till supper are minutes walk from us. We have a great shuttle to and from the airport 24/7. Supermarkets as well as a full indoor shopping mall are minutes walk from us as well. I hope you choose to stay with us. Our Studio is offered at only $59 per night at the moment. Thank you for your enquiry. Simon - owner of property.
0 votes
Do you have a 24-hour airport shuttle?
Yes!!! We do!! 24/7! We look forward to welcome you!!
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123
"Corner suite was roomier than the other rooms."
"Just don't get this "hotel." Expensive for what it was."
"Don't stay in the basement."
"If they give you room 104, INSIST on a new room until they get the sickening stench out of the main room."
"try a different hotel"
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$56 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CanadaQuebecDorval
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing