We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Spokane Valley

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Spokane Valley
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

772 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Spokane Valley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 770: English reviews
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 14 September 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 43hiral
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Endicott, Washington
Reviewed 10 September 2015

I've stayed here several times and am happy with the general property and location. However, in today's world their wireless internet is notoriously slow and needs to be upgraded.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shooterjim
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry about the WiFi during your recent stay, but just upgraded our system to handle more users and traffic and look forward to your next visit so you can try it out!

Fort Mcmurray, Alberta
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Old, dirty. No one from Wyndham has ever stayed here. I'm keeping my Wyndham card, just not going to use it here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ted B
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had a bad experience during your recent stay. We have Wyndham people who stay with us everyday and hope you can try us again for a more enjoyable stay.

Lacey, Washington
Reviewed 1 September 2015

The room was clean and the office personal were excellent! We had trouble accessing WiFi in our 1st room so they moved us to a room where it worked! They were most hospitable. The breakfast area was clean and organized, it had everything that we desired. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location was perfect for getting to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidcA4953VZ
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear our staff made a great stay for you this time. We are always trying to upgrade and improve our property and we hope you can come back soon to see the changes!

Surrey, British Columbia
Reviewed 31 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank darren275
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

New Hampshire
Reviewed 29 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonathani127
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 26 August 2015

The Super 8 was all we expected, quiet, clean, and right off the highway. A good place to rest your head and have an adequate breakfast. Just what we expected for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maurice H
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we could provide a nice stop on recent vacation. We hope you can stop by again next time you are in Spokane.

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 25 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank derekd166
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Helena, Montana
Reviewed 24 August 2015

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jomP3979XV
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Chilton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 23 August 2015

We stayed at this Super 8 location once before, and remembered it had decent rooms, a nice pool and was close to a lot of restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J6486JCjanetm
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear you had a good stay with us again. We are looking forward to your next visit.

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
0.5 km away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
271 reviews
6.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
3.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Val...
#11 of 13 in Spokane Valley
47 reviews
4.0 km away
Crossland Economy Studios - Spokane - Valley
Crossland Economy Studios - Spok...
#12 of 13 in Spokane Valley
86 reviews
7.0 km away
My Place Hotel - Spokane / Spokane Valley, WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy a rewarding stop at our Super 8 Spokane Valley hotel near Splash Down Waterpark in northeastern Washington. Located off Interstate 90 about 15 minutes from the Idaho border— and five miles from Spokane City Center — our hotel in Spokane, WA, offers comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. Our 180-room hotel offers in-room amenities like refrigerator, microwave and free Wi-Fi internet access. Work out in our gym, swim in the 24-hour indoor pool or soak in the spa before heading to your room for the night. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel, and we offer suites and non-smoking rooms. Find plenty of free parking for your truck, bus or RV in our spacious lot. After a restful night of sleep, begin your day with free SuperStart continental breakfast featuring waffles, biscuits and gravy before taking in all Spokane has to offer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Spokane Valley

Address: 2020 N Argonne Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99212-2448
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Price Range: €64 - €96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Spokane Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Super 8 Hotel Spokane
Super 8 Spokane
Super Eight Spokane
Spokane Super Eight
Spokane Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Spokane Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms near the pool can be noisy, you can hear people above you walking on the floor”
 of 5 bubbles meept, 20 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The world's best double fudge cake you'll ever taste is about a mile away : The Rocket Bakery.”
 of 5 bubbles johnsI1728DM, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with an odd number are larger and contain two queen beds. Even numbered rooms are smaller and only have one queen.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertBScottsdale, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Maybe try a room on the top floor. Try and get a room down the hall from stairwell doors. All doors slam shut. Very noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles 301harveyc, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Get one away from the road and the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles 930tima, 15 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay