We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Valley Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Valley Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Valley Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 269: English reviews
Maryland
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile

We were just on the way through heading back to Seattle when we stopped here. The room and bathroom were huge. We enjoyed the pool, though the pool room was a bit cold. Breakfast was good with cooked to order eggs. Price was good as well. I didn't know bout the evening beverage reception though. It would have been nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fricassee2000
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the honest feedback. We want our guests to be able to enjoy all of the amenities we offer. I apologize that you were not notified of the Manager's Reception at check in. I will make sure that the front desk makes it a priority in the...

VAncouver BC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

The only reason I gave this hotel a 4 star review is because the carpets were stained but besides this it was really excellent. Great staff at the reception desk, large and clean rooms, comfy beds and pillows and an amazing breakfast with all types of eggs, sausages, waffles juices etc etc. above average. You can't go wrong by staying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucieob
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review

Hello! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you stay often. I appreciate your honest review. The best way to find out what we need to work on is to find out directly from our valued guests. Thank you so much for drawing our attention to the carpet, we are currently in the process of shampooing...

Sweet Home, Oregon
Reviewed 20 September 2016

The lobby was very nice looking and the staff was friendly. The room (single king) was decent. One of the lamps didn't work. The shower faucet handle was loose. The noise from the freeway was enough to leave us sleeping fitfully. We were there on a Friday night. Our room was directly facing the freeway, and had a street light...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wes S
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review

Hi Wes, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I appreciate both the positive comments you've made, and the honest remarks about your impressions of our hotel. Our goal is to always exceed expectations and comments like yours keep us informed on what improvements are most important to our guests. Our maintenance manager has taken care of...

Alberta
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Good rates, good service, good breakfast included Good location just off interstate If you're passing through, as we were on our way to Oregon coast, recommend this one Not fancy but functional We had a suite and really enjoyed it

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeachBob_9
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Motel was clean, excellent breakfast and good service. We had a mess up during our stay but quality is working hard to make it right. They have offered an upgrade for our next stay due to the mess we have encountered!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy L
Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 5 September 2016

The price is right. The rooms are roomy. Breakfast is pretty decent for free, with good coffee, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, sausage, yogurt, and some fruit in addition to all the cereal/donut/breadstuffs. The housecleaning staff greets you with a cheery welcome in the morning. Those are the positives. Apparently cleaning staff is trained by a different person than the front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim R
Kenmore, Washington
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Our room had definitely had a smoker in it. But it was late and we had a 6 year old with us. So we opened the window and let it air out for a hour or so. It was marked NON smoking but not so. Service was good, breakfast was good. Just disappointing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GramaSue2007
British Columbia Canada
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

The pros- a great location for shopping ect in the Spokane valley. There is a happy hour at this location and it is awesome! Above average breakfast, clean room, easy to find. It has large sized rooms with a fridge, microwave everything you could possibly need. There is a store at this location if you need anything. It is my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mar H
Ford, Washington
Reviewed 25 August 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Quality Inn Valley Suites for the second time recently. The first time we reserved a jacuzzi suite and were very happy with the room and the motel, even though our card keys kept getting wiped.. This time we made the mistake of getting a hot tub suite and were very disappointed. For starters,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenny W
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Did have a problem getting a pack-n-play that I requested when I made the reservation. The front desk clerk told me she only had broken ones. I asked to see them and at least one was fine. Just needed "set up". The breakfast was decent. The room was large and clean. Overall the hotel was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifert7252014
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review

Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay. I am you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, it looks like we did not impress you this time. We always strive to leave our guests with a great impression of our hotel and employees. All of the front desk staff now know how to...

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
3.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
477 reviews
7.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
6.2 km away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#3 of 13 in Spokane Valley
897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
My Place Hotel - Spokane / Spokane Valley, WA
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Val...
#11 of 13 in Spokane Valley
47 reviews
6.7 km away
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Mirabeau Park Hotel
#7 of 13 in Spokane Valley
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Inn Valley Suites

Address: E. 8923 Mission Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Price Range: €81 - €121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Valley Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo, Priceline and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Valley Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Quality Inn Spokane
Spokane Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Valley Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Valley Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the 4th floor and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles DianeBSunCity, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Loved my room on fourth floor. I was in 441 near stairs but no one used the stairs and elevator was other end of hallway.”
 of 5 bubbles G1176EDbarbarac, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Two queen size bed room seems like the bathroom is larger.”
 of 5 bubbles _amelialarry, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The rooms away from the freeway may be better.”
 of 5 bubbles 445wess, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Tomm 411; suite with king bed and jetted tub..nice!”
 of 5 bubbles BeachBob_9, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay