Hotel Panorama
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Panorama

Traveller (67)
Dining (10)
Bathroom (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
€178
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Breakfast included
€178
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 7 hotels in Trencianske Teplice
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Wellness hotel Panorama **** offers comfortable and modern accommodation in 72 spacious rooms and 1 suite which satisfy even the most demanding clients. The hotel offers a wellness centre with a swimming pool, saunas, a whirlpool, ice bucket, baths and much more. There is a wide selection of massages available as well. Restaurant Tilia, lobby bar Salvia, and garden terrace are also here for you. There is a camera monitored parking and internet WiFi access throughout the building. The room rate includes rich cold and warm breakfast buffet, bathrobe and slippers available in the room upon arrival, parking (50 m. from the hotel), access to the wellness MELISSA / adventure pool /, fitness center access and Wi-Fi internet connection throughout the building.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Mid-range

Location

Nadrazhna 12, Trencianske Teplice 914 51 Slovakia
Name/address in local language
86Reviews0Q+A0Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 54
  • 24
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ofrako wrote a review Apr 2024
Killarney, Ireland49 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is lovely. Front desk staff is lovely. We were a group of 5 friends and we enjoyed the stay immensely. The Breakfast in the morning was really good.

Now the negative:
Wellness: The receptionist at the wellness was lovely, very friendly. As someone else had already written the wellness is not large enough for the size of the place and having patrons from outside as well. A humble suggestion will be to have residents only in certain hours. Also the massages were not worth the price. Perhaps to have more ambiance at the massage rooms or more experienced staff.

We would return but most probably book treatments somewhere else.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Liron N wrote a review Sept 2016
Madrid, Spain32 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Searched for hotel to stay on the way to Vienna.
Room is OK, decent breakfast and internet. Service was very good though not everyone speaks English there. We asked to replace the room and got a new one very fast. Massage was also great and quite not expensive
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from panorama342, Manažér recepcie at Hotel Panorama
Responded 12 Nov 2016
Dear Mr. Liron, thank you for your comments. We are pleased, that you were satisfied with our services. We hope all empoyees will speak English in the future. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vladiape wrote a review Jul 2016
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates79 contributions89 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Wellness hotel in quiet area of the spa with inside pool. Some procedures availlable inside. Nice rooms, good breakfast (very similar every day). You can rent bikes in the hotel. Nearby main street of the spa with shops and restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 26 Aug 2019
Hello, thank you for your comment, we are happy that you enjoy stay here. We try to change our breakfast offer ordinary, so we hope that by next visit you will be satisfied. Have a nice rest of day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ronald W wrote a review Aug 2017
Offenburg, Germany123 contributions64 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I really don't know what people are talking about in the reviews for this hotel, but for sure they are usually do not have wellness hotel experiences. This hotel is by far wellness and by far luxury.

Wellness area is open until 9 pm but at 8:30pm they are already cleaning up. One day saunas are working until 9pm the other day at 8:30pm they wouldn't let me in, although there were still people inside. They started cleaning the saunas and the pool before customers left, at 9:15pm all wellness area was cleaned and closed. For sure as a guest coming for wellness, you don't feel too well. It should be open until 10pm at least and staff should start cleaning after closing hours, as any respected hotel does. The pool is small but nice, but full of children jumping to the water all day long. Again, wellness is something different.

Housekeeping is another failure point. Staff does not clean the room or the bathroom during the stay, does not change glasses, just fixing the beds. For a 4* hotel it's less than expected. At arrival i didn't have any bathrobe, and waited more than an hour to get one.

Restaurant is closing too early also, 9pm, and bar at 10pm. At breakfast, which ends at 9:30 on weekdays and on 10:30 on weekends, you don't get too much to choose from. They advertise healthy food, but very few heathy choice. At 9:15am most of the food is already gone without refilling it, unless you specifically ask for it.

Wifi is very poor. You can use it just for messaging, not for facebook or heavier tasks.

Excluding reception, staff is not speaking english.

Coming to the good side : very nice big rooms with balcony, with everything you need inside. Found the room clean at arrival. A new hotel built with big investments and with quality materials and amenities. It's a pity it is so poorly managed. Good location, just 3 minutes walk from the center.

Big parking at 50m, free, and a small parking at the hotel, paid.

Reception staff was very kind and tried to sort things out, but without much success. Some at the reception are speaking english well, but not everyody.

Overall it's a nice hotel in a nice place, poorly managed. Hope this will change, otherwise i won't be coming back here. It deserves no more than 3 stars at this moment.

I rated the hotel as 'poor', instead of 'average' which it deserves, because luxury and wellness in their advertisment created high expectations. And the price also.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2017Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 7 Sept 2017
Dear Ronald, thank you for your visit and your comments, especially for those negative ones. As you write, most of the guests are satisfied with our services and especially with staff access to our guests. We will check your comments on wellness services and will take measures to ensure opening hours and relaxation for all guests. The swimming pool is also open to the public and our guests and children are free entry to it. Workers in the wellness center are alerting guests when there is a lot of noise on the pool. The rooms are cleaned every day, we are included in the green program, towels are changed when they are on the floor. I apologize for waiting for bathrobe. We serve a varied meals prepared with fresh ingredients. If you miss the same meals at the end of the breakfast, no problem to serve it for you individually. We believe that you visit our hotel again and convince yourself of the quality of our services With best regards Martina manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mmarkom021 wrote a review Jun 2016
Novi Sad, Serbia4 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
this is small town and for this town Hotel is over expectations. Hotel staff are very nice. Rooms are clean, breakfast very nice, location good, near of some store and down town is very near too.

Very modern meeting room, service - food and drink is nice.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 26 Aug 2019
Thank you very much for rating, we hope you will visit us again :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AFCW wrote a review Oct 2019
South West London/Surrey529 contributions623 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Positives:

- The hotel is modern and appealing looking from the outside, and in a good location in Trencianske Teplice, you can walk to the main street in a couple of minutes, and the bus station is very close too
- Nice guest room, large and modern, good bathroom with roomy shower, water pressure and temperature always good. Room was clean
- Nice size balcony with nice view was a bonus too
- Reception staff friendly and welcoming and professional

Negatives:
- No room for us in the car park, so we had to park in the street, we would have preferred the security of keeping our car in the car park, so maybe it is not large enough for the size of the hotel
- Indoor pool and sauna area not large enough for the size of the hotel, it was too crowded and uncomfortable, also you cannot use the whirlpool unless you book it beforehand (we were kicked out, because another couple had booked, but we had not)
- Food in the restaurant for our evening meal was not good, it was bland and tasteless. Restaurant was not clean, there was food on the floor under our table.
- Staff in the lobby bar and restaurant were not too friendly, especially the girls working in the restaurant at breakfast!
- Breakfast buffet was chaotic, even when going early when it opened, the food there was fine though, once you finished dancing round other people to get to it. One coffee machine not enough for this size of hotel.

Overall we were a bit underwhelmed unfortunately
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marta Mišíková, Majiteľ at Hotel Panorama
Responded 21 Jan 2021
Greetings from Hotel Panorama****, thank you for detailed evaluation of the stay at our hotel. We are very sorry for complications with some services. You visited us at time of renovation of new parking place, that´s why were not enought parking places. We didn´t want you felt underwhelmed here, if you had some problems, reception is available nonstop, we are sure that a lot of inconveniences we could solve. Unfortunately it is hard to respond to certain comments, because we don´t know more information about problem situations. However, we are happy that you found some positive moments during stay at our hotel, and we hope, you will us again that we can prove you higher quality of our services.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura wrote a review Sept 2018
5 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel, very friendly staff and nice food. Wellness - good value for money. However if somebody is looking for a good massage and this was my case - will be - most likely disappointed. The massage was quite expensive and definitely not worth time and money.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 14 Sept 2018
Dear Renata, thank you for your rating. We are very sorry for your negative experience with massage. We believe that it didn´t spoil your overall impression of your stay and we hope you will visit our hotel again. Have a nice rest of day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
michalklugi wrote a review Jul 2017
Kartuzy, Poland1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
WiFi is a joke. Couldn't even get FB messenger to work not to mention emails. They close this place they claim to be a SPA at 8:30pm. Food in the restaurant is as crappy as in any other place in Slovakia, but twice as expensive. Air conditioning... yup, doesn't work either! Oh, and they do not pick up calls ar the reception, so you need to go there in person. Every.Single.Time!!!
STAY AWAY! Sleeping in a tent during a stormy weather is a better choice!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 23 Jul 2017
Thank you for your second visit in our hotel. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with staying at our hotel. We are trying to solve all our guest complaints immediately. To reinforce the wifi signal, we have additional equipment at the reception, which we provide on request. The climate is controlled centrally after the check-in at the hotel reception. We turn on or off the air conditioning regerding guestś requirements. With the meals most of the guests are satisfied, I don´t know exactly what the problem was, so we can not respond specifically. We will check your complaints and, if necessary, take specific action. We believe that despite the bad experience our hotel visit again.. The satisfaction of our customers is a priority for us as evidenced by the ratings of most customers who like to return tu us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hatzvi wrote a review Sept 2016
Haifa79 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the hotel 3 nights.
Perfect for trips in the north west of Slovakia.
Excellent staff.
Excellent room suited for disabled person.
Breakfast and dinner were very good.
Recommended this hotel to our friends.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 16 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your comments and your visit. Hope see you again in our hotel again. We are looking forward to your next visit
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jose P wrote a review Sept 2016
Etterbeek, Belgium28 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Appropriate room, clean and confortable, good laundry service. The pool is quite pleasant. Excellent staff.

This hotel makes you feel well in Trencianske Teplice, a cozy small town that helps you to dream about nice people and the treasures of life.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from panorama342, Manažér at Hotel Panorama
Responded 26 Aug 2019
Hello, Mr. Jose, thank you very much for your rating, we are very glad to read it. Hope you will visit us again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Trencianske Teplice area.
PRICE RANGE
€144 - €167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SlovakiaTrencin RegionTrencianske Teplice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
71
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL PANORAMA - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Trencianske Teplice, Slovakia) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Panorama
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Panorama?
Nearby attractions include MYDLOVE Trenčianske Teplice (0.4 km), Pamätník obetiam 1. svetovej vojny (0.4 km), and TEPLICKÁ VINOTÉKA (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Panorama?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Panorama?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Panorama?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Panorama?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dedinka, Restaurant R-Club, and Confectionary Na Korze.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Panorama?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Panorama have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Panorama offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Panorama located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Trencianske Teplice.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Panorama?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Panorama?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Panorama offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Trencianske Teplice HotelsTrencianske Teplice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Trencianske TepliceHotels near Hotel Panorama
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire