We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Puri Sari Beach Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Puri Sari Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

334 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 214: English reviews
Fremantle West Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

What a gorgeous place....amazing gardens...huge clean airy rooms...the best beds....smiling helpful professional staff....nice pool....yummy food....heaven...only complaint, want more vegetarian options....will be back for sure....the perfect haven after a full days diving.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Janice242
North Ryde, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Reasonably good hotel, free pick up from airport and shuttle to town if you follow their time table, else you pay Rp50k for unscheduled shuttle drop off or pick up from town. Room is big, good air con a bit old but reasonably clean, just don't forget to shut the door so the mozzies won't come in. Power will get...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank i007791212
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here while diving Komodo, was the perfect choice. Komodo town itself is not so nice, we ended up eating here or at the beach club next door all of our nights. The food was quite good! Free shuttles to the airport and town which was great, and nice in-room massages. Staff are super friendly and super helpful. For the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SY_Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We chose this hotel for two nights based on earlier Tripadvisor reviews and we didn't regret it. All staff are amazingly service-minded and friendly. The hotel is relatively small, with a large, well maintained park around it, making it feel secluded in a nice way. A brief walk through the park takes you to the pool and the beach, and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Klas B
Puri Sari H, Manager at Puri Sari Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Klas B, Warmest Greetings from Puri Sari Beach Hotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we really appreciate. This is truly something I shall share with the team and it will motivate us even more to continue to strive to exceed expectations of our guests. Please feel free to contact us if you have a...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel main feature is cleanliness compared to its peers around Labo. It has very basic amenities, no tv but the staffs are helpful. The pool and beach are ok. The cons are unstable wifi connection, water temp is up&down, and a bit under staffed in the kitchen since we cannot get room service during peak dinner hours.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ariearmed
Puri Sari H, Manager at Puri Sari Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ariearmed, Greetings from Puri Sari Beach Hotel. Thank you for the beautiful review. We're glad to know that you enjoy your holiday at our hotel. I apologize and will take action regarding the WiFi and water temperature. Should you have plan to visit Labuan Bajo in the future, please feel free to contact our reservations team. Best Regards, Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel only looks beatiful in photos, the beach is not recommended for swimming, the water is murky. The room doesn't have television. The location is rather far from town. The shuttle only free if you used their schedule, otherwise there is a charge. In my opinion, it's not worth the price.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pilgrim88
Puri Sari H, Manager at Puri Sari Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Pilgrim88, Warmest greetings from Puri Sari Beach Hotel. We thank you for choosing to staying with us recently and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. I personally apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your stay. As we strive to go above and beyond in delivering exceptional service, I have shared this with the...

Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We chose Puri Sari Beach hotel after reading reviews on Tripadvisor. It turned out to be as good as the reviews. Except for the food, we only ate the Indonesian food there and it was delicious. Their breakfast spread was also really nice. People had complained that their service was slow but we usually ate dinner around 8:30 and service...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kstrystwithtravels
Puri Sari H, Manager at Puri Sari Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there kstrystwithtravels, Greetings from Puri Sari Beach Hotel! Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for sharing your memorable experience on TripAdvisor which is truly appreciated. I am pleased that you were satisfied with the overall hotel facility and convenient Labuan Bajo location. Regarding your 2nd points about water leaking, our teams already investigate the...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for 5 nights. We had been delayed 7 hours on the flight in because of a storm and it was just heaven to arrive and be handed a welcome drink and shown to our enormous room. The next day, when the sun came out, we understood why the resort scores so highly - it is beautifully kept...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ian S
Puri Sari H, Manager at Puri Sari Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ian S, Super awesome! Thank you for staying with us again and for sharing your pleasant experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read you enjoyed every bits of your stay at the Puri Sari Beach Hotel. We do believe that our associates are the backbone of our Hotel and we are more than glad that you appreciate their...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazingly well managed hotel and resort, the staff are super helpful and professional, very clean and comfortable and we had a huge bed with a very good mattress, air-conditioned and quiet at night. Free pickup and drop off from the airport and free transport to and from the town centre according to a schedule. Stayed for 5 days and had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Silwer_Desember
Puri Sari H, Manager at Puri Sari Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Hi there Silwer_Desember, Greetings From Puri Sari Beach Hotel! It is such a pleasure to read your kind comments of your stay at Puri Sari Beach Hotel, Flores. We will constantly striving for excellence and an outstanding service experience. We really appreciate for your review about our services, this will be a great information and value for our guests. See...

Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was surprised at the lack of quality hotel accommodations and how few rooms were available in Labuan Bonjo. After researching booking.com and Tripadvisors testimonials online we settled on the Puri Sari hotel just 15 minutes out of the village. There affordable prices included free transport from the airport 20 minutes way and free breakfast. We checked in and found...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PTBaliLuxuryVillas
Puri Sari H, Manager at Puri Sari Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear PTBaliLuxuryVillas, Warmest Greetings From Puri Sari Beach Hotel - Labuan Bajo - Flores, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you were impressed with our property and our service. We are grateful for sharing your experience with us and it is delightful to know that you had...

274 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (255)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (109)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Labuan Bajo hotels
5.1 km away
Golo Hilltop Hotel & Restaurant
7.5 km away
Laprima Hotel
Laprima Hotel
#8 of 17 in Labuan Bajo
419 reviews
2.2 km away
Hotel Waecicu Eden Beach
Hotel Waecicu Eden Beach
#12 of 17 in Labuan Bajo
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 km away
Luwansa Beach Resort
Luwansa Beach Resort
#6 of 17 in Labuan Bajo
241 reviews
2.9 km away
Sylvia Resort Komodo
Sylvia Resort Komodo
#10 of 17 in Labuan Bajo
240 reviews
9.9 km away
The Jayakarta Suites Komodo-Flores
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Puri Sari Beach Hotel is a quiet, secluded beach retreat on the western tip of the island of Flores, on a beautiful Pede Beach on the outskirts of Labuan Bajo. All rooms in this four-star hotel have a private balcony with garden and sea view and are equipped with air-conditioning, western toilet and shower with hot water. With its stunning outdoor swimming pool and superb open-air restaurant, this hotel was designed in harmony with the natural environment, blending modern amenities with elements of traditional Western Flores architecture. All 21 rooms have been decorated to the highest standard, combining natural colors and a unique wood textures. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Puri Sari Beach Hotel

Address: Jl. Pantai Pede Kecamatan Komodo, Labuan Bajo, Flores, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > East Nusa Tenggara > Flores > Labuan Bajo
Price Range: €47 - €65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Puri Sari Beach Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Orbitz so you can book your Puri Sari Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Puri Sari Beach Hotel Labuan Bajo, Flores, Indonesia
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Labuan Bajo
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Labuan Bajo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Puri Sari Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Puri Sari Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Having a ground floor room means you can easily pop to the beach on the way to breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles 714ians714, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“On our return from Ende we stayed in 102 and 103 . Slightly larger and nicer”
 of 5 bubbles PTBaliLuxuryVillas, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“free airport shuttle and to the city”
 of 5 bubbles 376intans, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Our room was upstairs and it was great”
 of 5 bubbles JosephP777, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had a corner room with lots of privacy”
 of 5 bubbles ScottE596, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay