We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

F1 Hotel Manila

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
F1 Hotel Manila
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

766 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for F1 Hotel Manila
See the most recent reviews
Showing 724: English reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

I have been staying here now for nearly 3 months having just returned from Sydney again and will be here until mid March at this stage. The staff here really make this Hotel shine. Big shout out to JV, LA, Chyl who are always happy to see me and assist in anyway possible. The room staff are also lovely in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gavin W
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Gavin W, Greetings from F1 Hotel Manila! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest...

Binan City, Philippines
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Of the many hotel i am choosing to stay for new year's eve, i opted to book here despite the negative reviews as we selected their top of the line accommodation. I should have selected other hotels and saved money. First, parking became a challenge. They are boasting to have 4 levels of parking area but slots are actually limited....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mayette_2013
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Mayette_2013, Greetings from F1 Hotel Manila! At the outset, we would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. Rest assured that we have made a note of your feedback and discussed that points that you have raised with the entire team. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with...

Taguig City, Philippines
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Our family welcomed the new year at this hotel. The hotel lobby where the guests would check in is quite small. Not enough space and seats where guests could settle while waiting to be checked-in. We occupied the Residences. It has a stove, microwave oven, refrigerator, electric kettle, cooking pots/pans, plates and utensils. A 5-gallon water with dispenser was also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Riz A
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Riz A, Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay with us. We find feedback like this very helpful as this enable us to identify the areas that need further enhancement. To ensure guests comfort during check in process on peak seasons, we will have an alternative venue. As an update, we are in the process of assessing...

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

They have two pools which is great so you can have your laps and the other one so that kids can have fun without disturbing your laps. But pool is not heated and gets quite cold if you opt for an early swim or night swim and it is windy up there :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tin F
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Tin F, Thank you for writing your feedback about our swimming pool. The point that you raised was forwarded to the management for possible improvement. We look forward to having you again as one of our guests. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Manila Management Team

Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Clean hotel with all the basic amenities provided for the guests. Very friendly staff. Near the go-to places (restos, bars, shops) in BGC, even near the hospital (St Luke's). Downside: their parking area is limited. We have to park in a nearby building (with pay!).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lyv S
Efren J, Guest Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Iyv S, Thank you for your commendations about our service and location. We do apologize that we weren't able to provide your parking need as our parking space is subject to first come first serve basis. Thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Manila

Manila
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

The location is a great plus! Rooms are clean. I love how the staff are very friendly and courteous. My stay was interrupted by a power outage that inconvenienced us for a good 3 hours total. Their back up generator did not work so we were in literal darkness in our room the first half hour. We decided to go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank manilatraveller
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

First, we would like to thank you for your patience and understanding whilst we were addressing the power outage incident during your stay with us. As an update, our technical team was able to identify the areas that need to be rectified to ensure that this won't happen again. We are flattered that beyond happened, you were able to see...

Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

I wasn't able to took some pictures at the hotel but our experience in staying there was good. I can't say it was great but yeah. My sister booked for 2 rooms for our christmas celebration. It was our 2nd year celebrating in a hotel. It was always near in a mall, F1 Hotel is near at bgc high street,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rainne V
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Rainne V, Greetings from F1 Hotel Manila! Thank you for choosing us again to celebrate your Holidays with. We are grateful that you highlighted our buffet breakfast, room and location. These are some of what we consider pillars of our establishment. In regards with your concern with the pantry on the floor, responsible departments were reminded to be cautious...

Taguig City, Philippines
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

Kudos for a very wonderful experience in this Hotel.. Ambiance is really cozy and romantic.. Plus a very accommodating staff.. Special thanks also to Mr Ralph Albert Vidal of F1 for suggesting us to try to book in F1 and even push us to try the foods with some great friends. We don't regret it. We will definitely check-in again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jenalyze
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Jenalyze, Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially, our service, which we consider one of our pillars. Rest assured that we will strive more to be the home of happy experiences. We are looking forward to having you again. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Manila Management Team

Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel is so ghetto! At the main entrance, I submitted my bag for inspection, but the guard just looked quizically at me and didn't even bother to take a peek at my things. The digital signage was flashing at a quick blinking pace and so I did not easily catch where the meeting was. Scenting was soooo ratchet -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gigi S
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Gigi S, Thank you for your feedback. All of the points you have raised were shared with the entire team. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Manila Management Team

Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 3 weeks. The Hotel manager in charge of the company account she was very good and very cooperative to ensure our company stay here was successful even with all the hiccups that we encounter. All Hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating. Met this very friendly and responsible housekeeping staff name Arvin a Regalario. Hope the Hotel would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam_Syed_Hashim
Efren J, Public Relations Manager at F1 Hotel Manila, responded to this review

Dear Adam_Syed_Hashim, Thank you for writing a review about F1 Hotel Manila. It is a delight to receive positive feedback like yours. Rest assured that your commendation to our colleague, Arvin Regalario, will be shared to him. We look forward to having you again for another wonderful stay. Warm regards, F1 Hotel Manila Management Team

1,017 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (513)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (157)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (191)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (487)
Viewed
Amenities (100)
Viewed
City Suite (82)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (72)
Viewed
Fort Suite (80)
Viewed
Pool (52)
Viewed
Dining (55)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Taguig City
0.6 km away
Seda Bonifacio Global City
Seda Bonifacio Global City
#2 of 5 in Taguig City
712 reviews
0.3 km away
Shangri-La at the Fort Manila
2.6 km away
Dusit Thani Manila
Dusit Thani Manila
#14 of 82 in Makati
1,907 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
New World Makati Hotel
2.4 km away
Discovery Primea
Discovery Primea
#3 of 82 in Makati
394 reviews
2.8 km away
Fairmont Makati
Fairmont Makati
#2 of 82 in Makati
1,559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge

Additional Information about F1 Hotel Manila

Address: Corner 32nd Street & Bonifacio Boulevard | Fort Bonifacio, Global City, Taguig City, Luzon 1634, Philippines (Formerly Best Western)
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Taguig City
Price Range: €98 - €141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — F1 Hotel Manila 4*
Number of rooms: 243
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your F1 Hotel Manila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from F1 Hotel Manila staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from F1 Hotel Manila staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose high floor to have nice view”
krabby1215, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors to avoid the city noise. Ask for a city view as F1 is sandwiched between 2 tall buildings, the Globe Tower and W 5th building.”
hazelannl2017, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“All rooms seemed to be of good locations, I did not hear of any Customers complaining.”
647glennl, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lower floors may assist with the unreliable elevators”
timwK9738NG, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“See which side the construction is currently on and go to the other side.”
Stump_fiddle, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5