We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fiddler Lake Resort

Save
Traveller (323)
Room & Suite (60)
Dining (22)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good24%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“hot tub”(54 reviews)
“fiddler lake”(45 reviews)
“pool table”(40 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (556)
There are newer reviews for Fiddler Lake Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
196
69
15
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
196
69
15
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfiddler lakepool tablemorin heightsthe kitchenindoor pooldeer trailrabbitthe cottagesst sauveurtennis courtsgames roommont tremblantliving roomlog cabinfriends and familyreception area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

We almost didn't choose Fiddler Lake Resort because when i made the initial call with a few inquiries, the woman who answered the phone was utterly rude and unhelpful. When i asked her questions about packages i had seen on their website she told me...More

Thank TravelmamaSB
Response from Magali G, Manager at Fiddler Lake ResortResponded 1 November 2017

Thanks for sharing your experience. We are grateful that some people, like you, give a second chance in such situation. Our client service is well rated; this seams like an exceptional case. We are happy to hear that you had a nice stay after all....More

Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the resort September 29 to October 1st for a Mother-Daughter week-end and stayed in the Deer cottage, 5 bedrooms and outside hot tub. We were 13 woman, ages from 25 to 72. We had a blast! The kitchen is fully equipped, nothing...More

Thank Joanne H
Response from Magali G, Manager at Fiddler Lake ResortResponded 11 October 2017

Dear Joanne, Thank you for sharing! It is great to see how you enjoyed the Resort. We also take note of the points that you mentioned for improvement: it is the best way for us to make the necessary adjustments and offer you an impeccable...More

Reviewed 28 August 2017

We celebrated our 55th wedding anniversary with our family. There was so much room for everyone. Some of us played billiards, some enjoyed the hot tub and the huge round table accommodated our gathering at meal time. The kitchen was very well equipped, the beds...More

Thank _vernmaureen
Response from Magali G, Manager at Fiddler Lake ResortResponded 31 August 2017

Wow! Thanks! We appreciate that you take the time to share. It was nice hosting you; Hope to see you again!

Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

This is our second time here in Fiddler Lake Resort. And if you're going back for the second time at the same place, it really means something. We were lucky enough to have our chalet near the reception where there's an indoor and outdoor pool,...More

Thank Szeania M
Response from Magali G, Manager at Fiddler Lake ResortResponded 31 August 2017

Thank you so much for sharing with us! It is great to share with people who do appreciate the Resort as much as we do ourselves! You are welcome back, anytime of he year!

Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We went there on a long week-end with a group of friends. The place is well located, not too far from Montreal. We were on the isolated cabin (#1) which has his own deck and boat. The setting was amazing as this cabin is located...More

1  Thank Matthieu B
Response from Magali G, Manager at Fiddler Lake ResortResponded 9 August 2017

Thanks for your comment Matthieu, It is always a pleasure to share the Resort with people who enjoy nature and the amenities of the chalets as we do ourselves. Looking forward to seeing you again here at Fiddler Lake Resort!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Milles Isles
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Spa
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$319 - US$461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$319 - US$461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (323)
Room & Suite (60)
Dining (22)
Pool & Beach (7)
Family and Play Areas (15)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Frenglish
5 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Magali G | Property representative |
Hello, Call us now for questions or reservations 1-800-721-0371 Thank you
0
Votes
Weeksy666
18 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Magali G | Property representative |
Hi there! For sure the indoor pool (heated) will be opened. The outdoor pool will be opened mid-June. Our Recreation center offers activities such as tennis, ping-pong, badminton, basketball, park for young kids, etc. The... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Close to the lake would be nice."
Read review
"Cottage 1 has a great view of the lake"
Read review
"this was not a hotel but a chalet. No AC till June 1."
Read review
"This is a chalet with 5 bedrooms. Great for large family gatherings"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing