We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Izvor

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Izvor
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

204 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 121: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Izvor
 Click to rate
Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was in the hotel business and I am satisfied with the quality. The rooms are neat and clean. The food in the restaurant is delicious and fresh. The pool is extremely clean and well maintained. Parking is huge and there is always room for parking. The staff at the front desk too seriously and do everything "mechanically". Complaint is...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Ivan D
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this review

Dear Ivan, Thank you for this such a positive review. We are glad that you enjoy your stay at hotel IZVOR. Thank you for compliments regarding rooms, delicious food and Spa&Wellness center. Our guest satisfaction is our main goal. We hope to see you again as our dear guest very soon in the near future. Kindest regards, Hotel IZVOR, Guest...

Alderley Edge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent one night in the Hotel Izvor in June 2015 and were longing to go back, so we seized the opportunity to spend three nights there in late March 2017. The spa facilities were as good as we remembered them. As it was early in the season the outdoor pool and the Aqua Park were closed. With the outdoor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jpcheshire1615
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your time taken for posting this very kind and detailed review, it means a lot to us. We are glad that Hotel Izvor was your choice once again and thank you for compliments regarding our exquisite spa&wellness center. However, we are very sorry to hear about your complaints and struggles in the hotel. We will...

Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

We booked a one night "lovers special". At around 180 euros for one night with three meals we were supposed to receive massages, which we weren't able to book as the therapist was overbooked. The meals were very nice, the staff at the reception as well. However no staff whatsoever at the Spa, just a lady selling 5 euro sodas....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ivana M
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of Hotel IZVOR. We were delighted to read your comments regarding our team members and the meals, however we are naturally disappointed to learn that there was not available term for booking the massage. During the weekends and public holidays hotel is always full of families so sometimes...

Beograd
Reviewed 28 January 2017

THANK YOU so very much for everything that all of staff were are doing for us! Thank you, as always, for your collaboration and support! We are very happy every time in this absolutely perfect hotel. We enjoy a lot in all activities in this fantastic hotel: in clean room, perfect pool, restaurant, and services on the desk… Recommend for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ljudmila S
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such amassing review. We are very privileged and very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at hotel "IZVOR" and that we were able to meet your expectations. We are hoping to have you as our guest many times in the future. Kindest regards, Hotel IZVOR Guest relations manager

Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

We went to this hotel for a weekend to relax and enjoy spa treatments. We reseved a suite, not a regular room. First thing that we notesed is that there is no caffe machine in the room, and also you are not able to make tea. We said, ok, lets go to the spa. When we tried to book a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ministar
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of Hotel IZVOR. We were disappointed to learn that there was not available term for booking the massage as well as that our stuff was not professional. We truly appreciate all guest feedback and we will investigate what improvements can be made here. We hope we will have...

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 3 December 2016

Well, I stayed in this hotel in November, 2016 and this is what I have to share with all of you who will read this review...:) First of all - the hotel staff. All of them are incredibly polite and friendly, quick in resolving your issues in case you have ones. Young and professional staff in the reception desk guarantee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anitabgd2015
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this review

Dear Anita, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your visit. I shall pass on your kind comments to the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Hotel IZVOR, Guest relation manager

Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

Everything is perfect!!! Rooms, staff, pool, food, animatioms for kind, beautiful park near the hotel.... No problem with parking. Wi-fi works great. This is literally hotel with 5 stars. We will visit you again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aleksandra G
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this review

Dear Aleksandra, Thank you for this very good review. We are happy that you enjoyed stay in hotel "IZVOR". Thank you for compliments regarding our friendly staff, clean rooms, great food, Spa&Wellness center. We are hoping to have you as our dear guest many times in the future bought professionally and privately. Kindest regards, Hotel IZVOR, Guest Relations Manager

Reviewed 6 November 2016

One of best Hotels in ex Yugoslavia, very nice and very fair priced. For example in Croatia you wouldn't have even close Hotel to this one for almost double money. Rooms are nice, well kept, staff is very friendly, nice and invisible, pool is great, for kids also. Food in restaurant is great! Buffet for dinner very rich and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leon k
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this review

Dear Leon, Thank you for finding time to publish such a wonderful comment. Thank you for the compliments regarding the stuff, food and Spa&Wellness center. We are hoping to have you as our guest many times in the future. Kindest regards, Hotel IZVOR Guest relation Manager

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is said to be the best in Serbia. Possibly true. Rooms large, well furnished and clean. Employees helpful and kind. Restaurant self service with very tasty food, if you like pork and beef, this is the place. Many bars. No problem with parking. Free wi fi works intermittently. Should pay attention to details to reach excellency.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kobjeglavski
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your visit. We will pass on your kind comments to the team and we all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Guest relation manager, Hotel IZVOR.

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Way toooo expensive. The Aqua park is gorgeous but the prices are exorbitant and the spa centre is not very welcoming or friendly. My spa treatment was pretty bad and the rooms are tiny. In comparison to Aqua Premier in Vrdnik this one was pretty poor experience. Amazing to see but I doubt much of the clientele come back. The...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sanjapopovic
Hotel_Izvor, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Hotel Izvor, responded to this review

Dear Sanja, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of Hotel IZVOR. We truly appreciate all guest feedback and we will investigate what improvements can be made here. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Guest relation manager, hotel IZVOR.

455 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (389)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (179)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (123)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arandjelovac
32.9 km away
IG Hotel
IG Hotel
#1 of 1 in Gornji Milanovac
5 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Omorika
Hotel Omorika
#1 of 1 in Tara National Park
54 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#2 of 4 in Zlatibor
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Brestovi Apartmani
Brestovi Apartmani
#2 of 6 in Arandjelovac
2 reviews
1.0 km away
No photo provided
Hotel Tri "O" Topola
#2 of 4 in Topola
3 reviews
19.9 km away
Vila Etna
Vila Etna
#2 of 3 in Gornji Milanovac
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Hotel Izvor

Address: Misarska bb, Arandjelovac 34300, Serbia
Region: Serbia > Central Serbia > Arandjelovac
Price Range: €143 - €224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Izvor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Izvor staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Zurich, Switzerland
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Izvor staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a pool view.”
DamjanB_12, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try to get uiet room, away from the traffic.”
  • Not to safe for using
  • I had more devices
GordanaP, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“family suits”
MRP-SRB, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Whatever You choose, it would be nice.”
OlegY_12, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“check room size, standard is rather small”
natasap278, 6 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5