We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SeaView Holiday Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
SeaView Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

364 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for SeaView Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 363: English reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Just spent a week at Seaview holiday park not a bad caravan or location not far from lands end nice walk and coastal walks and pub just outside the caravan park. There is a costcutter and fish and chip shops just down the road. Down side for this park is there was nothing open there so with a child to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NickyBrookes
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello thanks for your review the adventure playground this year only had the mobilus attraction the merry go round the big fort with climbing frame, slide,and wobbly bridge the sky glide with the talking flowers and zingi motor bike the oyster swing, climbing wall table tennis table and swinging tyers. the crazy golf is being replaced this October for you...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Seaview holiday park Trevescan fields, Sennen penzance is a disgrace in the brochure we have it states Entertainment every evening but it was all closed down they only have it open during the 6 weeks summer. The reception was closed all day apart for 4.30 when new people arrived, so if you needed any help well basically there was non....

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Ann B
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

in the brochure we advertise as a quiet park use us as a base to explore elsewhere. we do not say entertainment each night, we do send this information out again to you when we send out your booking form IN CASE YOU DID NOT READ THE BROCHURE. it is a lovely quiet area sea views and coastal walks the...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

On arrival we were told we had to pay £30 for breakages( never had to do this on any other sun hol) Told swimming pool was closed because " it is cold" and pools are outdoor, it wasn't cold and that should of been our decision not theirs. No club room/ bar only have this facility at Easter & 6...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank DawnB310
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello, thanks for your review, but as on many occasions we do ask you to read our information on the park . which tells you that it is a very quiet park use us as a base to explore elsewhere only lively during the children's main and bank holidays we advertise the pool opening times as spring bank to September...

Weymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2016

caravan was 3 bedrooms and there were 4 ladies staying. My bed had semen stains on the sheets and had to be changed. One single bed was too small for a friend to sleep in and she had to sleep on the sofa. the other room with two single beds had to be pushed together as too narrow. The advertised...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank marissa18266
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

hello, thanks for your review your caravan was an 8 berth a double bedroom 2 twin bedrooms and a make up bed in the lounge. they do not make larger caravans than that. the we wash and sanitise all our sheets per visit even if a customer has not used them they do not go back into stock, we remember...

Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

What a sad place this is. Very very run down. When we booked as 5 family's doing the camping pods for the weekend we got told yes they are all together. Lie. 4 are and one is completely out of the way making it quite hard to decide which family would go up there. No heaters. No facilities at all...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Joeybee1
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Joeybee Sorry you had a bad experience the week -end last week in September. eco pods are wood and eco friendly tile roofs they have camp or air beds fridge microwave and kettle 2 double sockets they are used for camping with a picnic table outside and cost £12 per person what didn't help was that it absolutely threw...

Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2016

If you are considering staying here forget it! My young daughter and her partner stayed here last week for four days as a Sun holiday, it was their first holiday away from parents. . When they arrived the woman at the desk was incredibly rude and demanded £44 in cash only they refused to accept a card payment for anything....

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Daphne E
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello mother please ask your daughter to contact us with her complaints at the moment we don't have any from her we do not have any doors on site with panels kicked in, we do not have a toilet in reception and in fact the couple had not paid seaview for the holiday or let us know they were coming...

Reviewed 24 September 2016

We booked to stay in this holiday park through Sunplan holidays and upgraded to have a 'luxury' caravan. This is what we have done in the past when staying in other locations in Devon and have stayed in beautiful caravans. When we turned up and saw our caravan we just looked at each other and thought 'no way am I...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Preets O
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello we are sorry that on arrival you did not receive the reply you wanted and that the lovely lady who greeted you had to call for a supervisor as she refused to deal with you as you would not accept her answers. all and full information is given in a leaflet when we accept your booking we have nothing...

Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Booked this holiday park through the Sun holidays deal. Didnt even make our make our trip because if the extras we were invoices for on top of what we had already paid!! Was actually cheaper to book another holiday park than pay extras. Women on end of telephone not very friendly. Didnt really seem to care if we stayed or...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Liz M
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello Liz. well what can I say!

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2016

If you are even considering this site please think again... We were suppose to come to this site for May bank holiday through The Sun. I have booked and then read reviews... OMG. Then I decided I will give this woman a call and see what she got to say.. I wish I would have never done it. She was...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Lucia_Gashi
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

hello this park does not just have the old woman that you refer to is it the one that retired 5 years ago also none of the staff at seaview would make such remarks and trip adviser should not print it because it is a lie. seaview being at lands- end receives lots and lots of foreign visitors and always...

St Austell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2016

After booking this trip I read the reviews on here and very nearly didn't go! On arrival I was pleasantly surprised, a warm welcome awaited us...yes there are a few rules to be followed but none out of the ordinary and if the invoice has been read you should be aware anyway, same for the £30 deposit/late arrival fees. Yes...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KernowOwl
Seaview-Hazel, Guest Relations Manager at SeaView Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hello, thank you

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sennen
1.4 km away
The Land's End Hotel
The Land's End Hotel
#1 of 1 in Land's End
445 reviews
1.2 km away
Old Success Inn
Old Success Inn
#1 of 1 in Sennen Cove
444 reviews
20.3 km away
St. Ives Holiday Village
St. Ives Holiday Village
#20 of 21 in St Ives
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
50.9 km away
Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
23.2 km away
Tolroy Manor Holiday Park
46.5 km away
Perran View Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about SeaView Holiday Park

Address: Sennen TR19 7AD, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Sennen
Price Range: €18 - €30 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with PitchUp so you can book your SeaView Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seaview Holiday Park Hotel Sennen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SeaView Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from SeaView Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“don't go there find somewhere else”
T6288TEannb, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
DaphneE426, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere”
B111NBmartinl, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“we had caravan 58....views for miles as on the edge of site, was lovely!”
kikiYM, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Pay extra and get the upgrade”
962phill, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5