We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Maso Fior di Bosco

Save
Traveller (62)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (5)
Ratings and reviews
Certificate of Excellence
  • Excellent94%
  • Very good5%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
25 Oct 2017
“What's not to love?”
7 May 2016
“WOW!”
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Wheelchair Access
Free Breakfast
Pool
Rooftop Bar
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Alpine Wood House in Val di Rabbi in Trentino, ideal for your mountain holidays in Italy
View all hotel information
Location and contact
Fraz. Pralongo 211/D | San Bernardo - Rabbi, 38020, Rabbi, Italy
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
4
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

This was our second stay at this mountain hide-away. We loved the location, the serenity, the beauty, the food, and most of all, the warm and welcoming owners. I feel grateful to have found this place! Agriturismo's are a great alternative to hotels, and this...More

Thank Mary Beth M
Reviewed 7 May 2016

We absolutely loved this place! We stayed here for one night and it was a night to remember! The family welcomed as if we were relatives, very friendly and warm people. They were very thoughtful and changed slightly one course served in the dinner in...More

Thank Valerie R
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

Although the staff was very nice and the garden is beautiful the food was disappointing and pretty expensive . the wi-fi didn't work at the lobby and there is no wi fi service in the rooms at all. The rooms are smaller than it looks...More

2  Thank dancer1512
Response from MasoFiordiBosco, Proprietario at Maso Fior di BoscoResponded 29 September 2015

Thank you for your very personal review, thank you especially for recognizing our kindness and availability. Because we dedicated you a lot of time (with pleasure) explaining all the possibilities for trekking and hiking, what to see and what to do in our Valley (I...More

Reviewed 15 October 2014

I found this lovely place on the web - a lucky discovery! A beautifully remodeled farmhouse, with attention to every detail. The family welcomed my husband and I as if we were family, helping us plan itineraries for our hikes in nearby Stelvio National Park,...More

Thank Mary Beth M
Reviewed 12 August 2014

A wonderful place and a wonderful family (... along with wonderful food) made our vacation simply magic! The Maso is completely renovated and quiet. It is really the right place if you need a rest from stressful life....

Thank Caterina G
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (62)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Maso Fior di Bosco staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing