We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

V Resorts Master Farms Zirakpur

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Master Farms is an approved farm resort under farm tourism scheme by Punjab Tourism in diamond category. Developed in area of 4.5 acres with beautiful landscapes, lush greens lawns and water bodies providing an opportunity to get close to nature and watch beautiful mornings of rural Punjab. Facilities offered are comfortable stay, horticulture, recreation, family pool, indoor and outdoor games.
Read more
Property amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Indoor pool
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Chandigarh Airport8 km
Shimla Airport68 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
31Reviews
29Photos
0Q+A
8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+7
I along with 4 other friends stayed here yesterday. The place when you arrive gives you very positive feel. The field outside is perfect for playing cricket which we did.

We booked a cottage amd super deluxe room for 5 pax. But actually we could have accommodated one more person
Read more
Response from VResorts, Manager at V Resorts Master Farms Zirakpur
Responded 3 Jul 2018
Dear Abhishek, We are pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and appreciating our staff. Our concept is to provide the scenic view along with experiential stay. We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is valuable to us as it motivates us to work ore diligently in making your stay memorable in an experiential way. Hope to see you soon again. Thank You V Resorts
Read more
I have visited in this resort first time and Its a nice place to stay in tree house and food was amazing and staff was very cooperative and helpful, comfortable stay and all are good memorable experience keep it up guys.
Read more
Response from VResorts, Manager at V Resorts Master Farms Zirakpur
Responded 29 Jun 2018
Dear Amk, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and appreciating our staff. Our concept is to provide the scenic view along with the experiential stay. Your feedback is valuable to us as it motivates us to work more diligently in making your stay memorable in an experiential way. Hope to see you soon again. Thank You V Resorts
Read more
We reached the resort on 30th may 2018 at 12:30. Ours was an all meals included plan. when we reached the room, the ac was not working. There was a lizard in the bath tub and a rat in the room. When we complained about the AC, we were told that due to voltage fluctuation, the AC
Read more
Response from VResorts, Manager at V Resorts Master Farms Zirakpur
Responded 5 Jun 2018
Dear Rajiv, We regret the inconvenience. However, the concern raised by you of the AC was rectified and was due to voltage fluctuation issue. Understanding your inconvenience, your room was upgraded. The food provided to you was freshly prepared and was definitely unlimited however, you were assured that we would be providing you a non vegetarian option in the dinner. However, we have noted down your feedback and we will surely rectify all the mentioned issue. Your feedback is valuable to us as it motivates us to work more diligently in making your stay memorable in an experiential way. Ensuring you better experience next time. Thank You V Resorts
Read more
Never recommend this property to any other traveller. I had a horrible experience of V resort Master Farm,Zirakpur Chandigarh.I stayed for 01 night only (26th May Check -In and check out on 27th May).I booked Tree House room through Goibibo with Breakfast, for my satisfaction bef
Read more
Had wonderful experience.. Enjoyed holi with family and friends over there. The pool added a fun experience. I have been here 3 times and its amazing everytime. The food is just amazing. They are also making new huts/swiss cottages with small personal pool now and i would love to
Read more
Response from VResorts, Manager at V Resorts Master Farms Zirakpur
Responded 25 Apr 2018
Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and appreciating our staff. Our staff always go an extra mile to take care of our guests need. Our concept is to provide the scenic view along with the experiential stay. Your feedback is valuable to us as it always motivates us to work more diligently in making your stay memorable in an experiential stay. Hope to see you soon again. Thank You V Resorts
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementV Resorts Master Farms Zirakpur
Standard Room
Gooseberries farm fresh
Photo provided by managementV Resorts Master Farms Zirakpur
Deluxe Room
Previous
12
"Cottage is the best"
"Cottage rooms are the best place for a group, as a couple go for the tree house."
"If you are travelling with your partner then go for tree house. It will whole new experience."
"Cottage or room on 1st floor are preffered"
"rooms away from office"
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
US$20 - US$65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaChandigarhZirakpur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing