We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,177 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,176: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 January 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights for business and was unimpressed - the staff were rude, the rooms dirty and facilities were unavailable. To add insult to injury I then find out that they hold trophy hunting expos there. I never would have stayed there had I known this. Avoid at all cost.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Valerie T
Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 4 January 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cjmzr
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Lloydminster, Canada
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Had a conference in same building. Made sense to stay where the conference was being held at. The rooms were excellent, nice and clean. They used a Kehrig coffee system in the room, a nice upgrade and was easy to use. Staff very polite and accommodating. Tried out the pool, no issues was quite suitable and had a hot tub....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank remap2016
Jon Q, Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Dear remap2016, Thank you for the wonderful review and the detailed feedback on your recent visit at the Travelodge Hotel. We take great pride in our customer service and will always do our best to make our guests feel welcomed when away from home. It sounds like you had a chance to experience most of the facilities and amenities that...

Emerald Park, Canada
Reviewed 3 January 2016

stayed here over christmas we picked this hotel because we thought something would be open boy were we wrong the whole hotel was closed even the pools and waterslide closed at 7 pm we were comped a room for the next night because if we realized this we would have stayed somewhere else the waterslide isn't very good for little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeff a
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Dear jeff a, It is our regret to hear that your stay didn't meet your expectations or the standards we place on ourselves to keep our guests satisfied. We realize that the holiday hours were not conducive for our leisure guests staying at the hotel and we will be making the necessary changes to ensure that we are meeting our...

Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 1 January 2016

The staff was excellent, but unfortunately the accommodations were started to look their age. Ice build up below the window, and very cold floors inside the ground floor, exterior walled room, but they were very clean and tidy, as was the rest of the hotel, and the pools were well maintained and the kids loved them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank familyof52016
Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 1 January 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adult_family2014
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Reviewed 1 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed New Year's Eve so kids could go in the pool (which is the only thing this place has going for it). Not an easy hotel to navigate at all, cost 178.33 CAD which is a complete rip off for a 3 star hotel, we stayed in room 276 the roof has so much water damage it was starting to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ginny R
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

Dear Ginny R, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and providing us with the necessary feedback that is needed in order to make improvements. I want to personally apologize for the hassle in regards to the late checkout. We realized given how many families were booked into the hotel that opening the pool an hour later would be a concern...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 30 December 2015

The room was clean But the rooms across the hall were very loun. Adults in one room, kids in another,kids ran up & down the hall till 12:30 am.No control on the parts of the parents. need sound sensors in hallway to the front desk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen T
Regina, Canada
Reviewed 29 December 2015

We stayed for a few days over Christmas (poolside room). Overall a positive experience. The room was decent but did show signs of wear and tear (stains on carpet and chair, duct tape on steps to pool).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike R
Saskatoon
Reviewed 28 December 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chiquita171
Jon Q, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this review

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saskatoon hotels
0.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon, SK
0.3 km away
Days Inn - Saskatoon
Days Inn - Saskatoon
#15 of 39 in Saskatoon
614 reviews
0.2 km away
Sandman Hotel Saskatoon
Sandman Hotel Saskatoon
#30 of 39 in Saskatoon
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Saskatoon Inn and Conference Centre
3.7 km away
Comfort Suites Saskatoon
Comfort Suites Saskatoon
#5 of 39 in Saskatoon
637 reviews
0.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Hotel
Quality Inn & Suites Hotel
#21 of 39 in Saskatoon
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon provides a unique, fun and unforgettable experience, enhancing the lives of its operations team, guests and owners through a commitment to exceptional hospitality. A focus on offering a first class product to clients continues to generate positive returns for all beneficiaries. A group of dedicated hospitality service professionals is committed to ensuring that every visit is both enjoyable and memorable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon

Address: 106 Circle Dr W, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7L 4L6, Canada
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Saskatoon
Price Range: €79 - €103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon 3*
Number of rooms: 260
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saskatoon Travelodge
Saskatoon Travel Lodge
Travelodge Saskatoon
Travel Lodge Saskatoon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Wheelchair access was good on the ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles porloslocos, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Castle room was on the 1st floor and right off the pool area so was a little humid.”
 of 5 bubbles AngelaP967, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles jakejanzen, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“stay away from elevators and on upper floors”
 of 5 bubbles brendad156, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stayed in "the tower", but also has cool theme rooms for kids.”
 of 5 bubbles 342brettj, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay