We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Executive Royal Hotel Regina

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Executive Royal Hotel Regina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Executive Royal Hotel Regina
See the most recent reviews
Showing 180: English reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

My wife and I visited Regina for the Roughriders' Labour Day Classic. The desk staff was efficient. The room was clean and quiet. Our room price included breakfast - it was excellent! Finally, the room window opens for fresh air!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jimbyt
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Client Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel to stay at for the Regina "Labour Day Classic" and for taking the time to share your experience with us . I am happy to know that your check in / check out experience was handled efficiently by our front desk and that your stay was comfortable. Our new served...

Red Deer, Canada
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Confusion and poor communication about the so-called "complimentary breakfast", dinner food was dreadful, problem with door key and another guest was able to open our door with her room key. Will not stay at this Hotel again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lsprox
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We went for Sunday brunch and everything was presented very well they had a nice selection of dishes. There was something for everyone.I was looking for a place for a Sunday brunch for a large group and I think this will be my choice.I would like to see a fresh fruit tray rather than cut up fruit and the shrimp...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geri B
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for patronizing our Sunday Brunch and for posting a review of your experience with us. We do take great pride in the food quality and the presentation that we offer to our clients. I am happy to hear that you were impressed with our selection as well. We will re visit how we display our fruit...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Enjoyed our stay, had the Jacuzzi room, lots of space, king bed with awesome linens. Nice big TV in the Jacuzzi bathroom and two others in the room, clean soft carpets, keurig coffee machine. Staff were very good and helpful to all needs! Restaurant was good and it is easy to walk to many other options for food, drink or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mustache-parakeet
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel as your choice hotel to stay at while visiting Regina and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great that you enjoyed your stay with us in the "Executive Suite" and the amenities, location, comfort and helpful customer service that we offer to our guests....

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Staff were friendly. Rooms are clean. Walkable to URegina. Walkable to a Tim Hortons for a morning coffee fix, and restaurants, drug store, etc. Comfy beds. Reasonable rate. Would definitely suggested staying here if in Regina. Thank you to the staff for being so friendly!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillian S
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel on your past visit to Regina and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your generous grade and feedback is really appreciated and I am so pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will choose to stay at the Executive Royal Hotel...

Canada
Reviewed 11 June 2016

I stayed here as my meeting was being held here. Great service and very comfortable room. Great location too as close to downtown, restaurants and shopping. Restaurant offered generous portions for breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ram0na_M
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for staying with the Executive Royal Hotel! Thank you also for posting a review of your recent stay with us and also for such a generous grade. It is great that we were available to accommodate your meetings last week and to know that you enjoyed your complete experience with us, comfort, location and service. I...

Alberta
Reviewed 8 June 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Executive Royal Hotel, great location and excellent staff. The room was very soundproof and the black out drapes along with a super comfortable bed allowed for a great sleep. Amazing Sunday Brunch too!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marlene365
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at the Executive Royal Hotel your past visit to Regina and for sharing your experience with us. I am so pleased that you had such a comfortable, friendly stay with us and enjoyed our Sunday Brunch! I look forward to you staying with us again on your future visit to Regina. Thank...

Reviewed 1 June 2016

I stayed at the executive royal hotel for 4 nights recently and I can tell you that the stay was a mixed bag of things that impressed me and some that did not. Lets start with the positives: - Front desk staff were friendly - Towels were very soft (probably some of the nicest I have experienced in a hotel)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie T
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Firstly, I would like to thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel as your choice hotel to stay at while visiting Regina and for sharing a detailed experience of your stay with us. Secondly, I want to thank you for sharing both the positive and negative experiences you encountered with us. Being informed of both is appreciated...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 30 May 2016

The rooms were excellent but for the price, we wish we had found a hotel with a free breakfast or a pool. This hotel seems great for business trips but when traveling for pleasure it is maybe not the best option.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank palindrome16
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at the Executive Royal Hotel on your last visit to Regina and for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay in our guest rooms and the amenities that we offer for the rate. We do offer a quiet atmosphere without...

Yorkton, Canada
Reviewed 15 May 2016

This hotel seemed to be well aware of requirements for business trips such as receipts required. They have improved their check-in / check-out efficiency. The hotel was very quiet--I stayed on the 4th floor at the end of the hall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blpacey
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Business Traveller Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel as your choice hotel to stay at while visiting Regina and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to know that you had a quiet stay with us and that we were successful in delivering friendly and efficient attention to your business needs....

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Suites Regina
#9 of 33 in Regina
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Executive Royal Hotel
Executive Royal Hotel
Cuisines: Canadian
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Executive Royal Hotel is offers a convenient location within walking distance to shopping, dining and recreation facilities. Only a fifteen minute drive to any destination in Regina including the Regina International Airport. The Executive Royal Hotel offers 105 newly renovated, non smoking guest rooms that offer in room fridges, flat screen TV's, Keurig coffee makers and access to main floor business and fitness centres. The Executive Royal Hotel is a full service hotel that offers on site, "Steels Cafe and Grill", Lobby Lounge, and meeting room facilities to accommodate up to 200 guests. The Executive Royal Hotel is also "pet friendly" and offers ample complimentary parking for our guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Executive Royal Hotel Regina

Address: 4025 Albert St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6, Canada (Formerly West Harvest Inn)
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range: €90 - €110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Executive Royal Hotel Regina 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Executive Royal Hotel Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
West Harvest Hotel
West Harvest Inn Regina
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Royal Hotel Regina staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Executive Royal Hotel Regina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Liquor store is across the street.”
ronm52, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ours was facing road, would try back as there was some noise.”
mustache-parakeet, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“4th floor was quiet”
blpacey, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Room was close to the elevator on the 4th floor, didn't notice any noise.”
AJ4709, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on East side are away from the road.”
GORDONM885, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5