We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Executive Royal Hotel Regina

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Executive Royal Hotel Regina
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

180 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 176: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On Dec. 31 I attended a wedding at the Executive hotel. The hotel staff went above and beyond to make this event a success. The GM of event ensured everything went off without a hitch to ensure the day was memorable for the bride and groom. I would recommend this venue for anyone looking to host a evening event as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank morgan b
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you attending the New Year's Eve wedding at our Hotel and for taking the time to post your comments of your experience at that event. It is so wonderful to know that everyone had such a nice time that evening and the bride and groom whom we have heard from since and yes, they were very happy...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 14 December 2016

This hotel is in an unremarkable part of Regina and you pretty much will need a car to stay there, I rented one at the airport. The hotel has free parking and wireless which was wonderful. And the wireless was high-speed so great for business travellers. Staff were friendly and efficient, not full of phony kindness which wastes time and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron M
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Client Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel as your choice hotel to stay at while visiting Regina and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to know that you found our location to be convenient, your stay was comfortable and the quality of food and customer service that you received during...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Stayed here for business meetings. I usually will stay downtown when in Regina, and find this location on south Albert just a little too far away from most other things. Lounge is closed on Mondays which was strange, we walked to the Travellodge to visit their Lounge. There are several restaurants in near proximity. The hotel doesn't have much for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaskTraveller5
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Client Thank you for choosing to stay at the Executive Royal Hotel for your meetings and for taking the time to share your experience with us! In the summer and fall months and with the several reputable restaurants, lounges and other amenities within walking distance from the hotel, the demand for service from our lounge just wasn't there on...

Reviewed 29 September 2016

I was there for work, and the hotel let me check in early so I could work from my own room for the afternoon! A wonderful and unexpected benefit to staying here! Near lots of restaurants and shopping, I would highly suggest for your next trip to Regina!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meghan R
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Client Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel to stay with for your business trip and for taking the time to share your experience with us! Your grade is very generous. Thank you. It is great to know how much you enjoyed your stay with us, our location and the helpful customer service that is important for us...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 13 September 2016

This was our 9th year at staying here for the QCM. The "go to" hotel. Comfy beds, fridge and coffee, clean and updated, nice rooms and always accommodating the late checkout for the marathon runners so we travel home in comfort too. The service desk is informative and polite and we shall be back

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kmom9663
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Loyal Client Thank you for always choosing the Executive Royal Hotel to stay at while attending the Queen City Marathon! Thank you also for such a high grade and for taking the time to share your experience. Our goal is to accommodate our clients as best as can to give you a convenient, comfortable stay every time. I look forward...

Lloydminster, Canada
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We came to town for the Labour Day Classic weekend. We travelled from Alberta after work Friday so we didn't arrive until near Midnight. We called ahead from Saskatoon to say we would be late and there was no problem with checking in so late. The room was very comfortable. We had a big cooler of adult beverages and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kerry B
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Client Thank you for choosing to stay at the Executive Royal Hotel for the Labour Classic Game! Thank you also for such a generous grade and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is a shame the Riders lost that game but I am so happy to know that you enjoyed every aspect of your...

Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

My wife and I visited Regina for the Roughriders' Labour Day Classic. The desk staff was efficient. The room was clean and quiet. Our room price included breakfast - it was excellent! Finally, the room window opens for fresh air!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jimbyt
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Client Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel to stay at for the Regina "Labour Day Classic" and for taking the time to share your experience with us . I am happy to know that your check in / check out experience was handled efficiently by our front desk and that your stay was comfortable. Our new served...

Red Deer, Canada
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Confusion and poor communication about the so-called "complimentary breakfast", dinner food was dreadful, problem with door key and another guest was able to open our door with her room key. Will not stay at this Hotel again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lsprox
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We went for Sunday brunch and everything was presented very well they had a nice selection of dishes. There was something for everyone.I was looking for a place for a Sunday brunch for a large group and I think this will be my choice.I would like to see a fresh fruit tray rather than cut up fruit and the shrimp...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geri B
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for patronizing our Sunday Brunch and for posting a review of your experience with us. We do take great pride in the food quality and the presentation that we offer to our clients. I am happy to hear that you were impressed with our selection as well. We will re visit how we display our fruit...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Enjoyed our stay, had the Jacuzzi room, lots of space, king bed with awesome linens. Nice big TV in the Jacuzzi bathroom and two others in the room, clean soft carpets, keurig coffee machine. Staff were very good and helpful to all needs! Restaurant was good and it is easy to walk to many other options for food, drink or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mustache-parakeet
Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel Regina, responded to this review

Valued Guest Thank you for choosing the Executive Royal Hotel as your choice hotel to stay at while visiting Regina and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great that you enjoyed your stay with us in the "Executive Suite" and the amenities, location, comfort and helpful customer service that we offer to our guests....

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Executive Royal Hotel
Executive Royal Hotel
Cuisines: Canadian
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Executive Royal Hotel is offers a convenient location within walking distance to shopping, dining and recreation facilities. Only a fifteen minute drive to any destination in Regina including the Regina International Airport. The Executive Royal Hotel offers 105 newly renovated, non smoking guest rooms that offer in room fridges, flat screen TV's, Keurig coffee makers and access to main floor business and fitness centres. The Executive Royal Hotel is a full service hotel that offers on site, "Steels Cafe and Grill", Lobby Lounge, and meeting room facilities to accommodate up to 200 guests. The Executive Royal Hotel is also "pet friendly" and offers ample complimentary parking for our guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Executive Royal Hotel Regina

Address: 4025 Albert Street South, Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 3R6, Canada (Formerly West Harvest Inn)
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Price Range: €91 - €102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Executive Royal Hotel Regina 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Executive Royal Hotel Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
West Harvest Hotel
West Harvest Inn Regina
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Royal Hotel Regina staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Executive Royal Hotel Regina staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Liquor store is across the street.”
 of 5 bubbles ronm52, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ours was facing road, would try back as there was some noise.”
 of 5 bubbles mustache-parakeet, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“4th floor was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles blpacey, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Room was close to the elevator on the 4th floor, didn't notice any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles AJ4709, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on East side are away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles GORDONM885, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay