We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Royal Hotel Regina

211 reviews
Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (6)
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good41%
  • Average22%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“west harvest”(12 reviews)
“front desk”(26 reviews)
“room was clean”(17 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Executive Royal Hotel Regina
Offers & Announcements: Great Winter Rates!
Hotel deals
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (211)Write a Review
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
56
85
45
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
56
85
45
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest harvestfront deskroom was cleanstayed at this hotel for nightsalbert streetbusy roadsouth endsunday brunchhotel restaurantconvenient locationstay there againlots of parkingchecking inlate checkoutnice hotellots of restaurantsbreakfast buffet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

I travel regularly to and from BC and usually stop over in Regina, My experience at this hotel was the worst. The carpet was dirty and not vacuumed. The bathroom was dirty. The bathtub had long black hairs in it. A wall section under the...More

Thank JohnKestutis
Response from Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel ReginaResponded 5 days ago

Valued Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at the Executive Royal Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I want you to know that I sincerely apologize and I am troubled about the terrible stay that you experienced at...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 6 November 2017

We had 7 ladies renting 4 rooms for a night before a bus trip. Our check in with David was a delight! One group had gotten free parking for the weekend while we were away when they booked while others were told they would be...More

1  Thank Maureen S
Response from Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel ReginaResponded 8 November 2017

Hi Maureen Thank you for choosing to stay at the Executive Royal Hotel and for taking the time to post such a positive review regarding your experience with us! I do remember your group of ladies and you were a delight to have stay with...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good place to stay. Great value. One downside is the lounge and restaurant was not open in the evenings. The restraunt was open for breakfast. Would recommend the hotel inlude a hot breakfast to guests using a limited menu. Great location walking distance from many...More

Thank Dennis K
Response from Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel ReginaResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Dennis Thank you for choosing to stay at the Executive Royal Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, our location and value in your stay with us. I will...More

A TripAdvisor Member
33
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here before flying out for our vacation the next morning. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Very close to the airport. We didn’t really get to spend much time in the hotel as we got there at 930pm and left at 430am...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel ReginaResponded 2 weeks ago

Valued Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at the Executive Royal Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is great to know that although your visit was short, you had a comfortable stay with us and found our...More

Reviewed 10 January 2018

I booked this hotel without knowing anything about it. When I arrived it didn’t look like anything special from the outside, but I was pleasantly surprised after entering the lobby. The staff were friendly and helpful at checkin and the room was clean and very...More

Thank Wendy J
Response from Connie Y, General Manager at Executive Royal Hotel ReginaResponded 11 January 2018

Hello Wendy Thank you for choosing to stay at the Executive Royal Hotel and for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am so pleased that you did enjoy a friendly and comfortable stay with us and that we offer the right...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345642
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Executive Royal Hotel Regina staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"if you are bothered by noise, ask for a room on the back side of the hotel, not facing Albert St."
Read review
"Liquor store is across the street."
Read review
"Ours was facing road, would try back as there was some noise."
Read review
"4th floor was quiet"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing