We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Le President

Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good41%
  • Average17%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“nice hotel”(10 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (595)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Le President
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
34
56
31
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
34
56
31
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubfront desk staffnice hoteltim hortonson site restaurantnear highwaysmall hillbig poolhockey seasonhigher pricenight reservationample free parkingautomatic doorsstreet sidespent one night heredecent sizerestaurants and shopping
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Hotel has a good location and has a lot of parking place. Room was ok, not so small, amenities were ok. There was a coffee machine and an empty freezer. Beds were comfortable and sheets were clean. But hotel was so noisy. Until late midnight...More

1  Thank MCSavas
Response from Presidentmanager, Responsable réception at Hotel Le PresidentResponded 5 July 2017

Hello, Thank you for your comments they are important for us and allow us to improve. We will follow up with the employees according to what you have mentioned. Have a good day

Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is quite stylish looking from the outside, and there are food surrounding the hotel. However, the language outside is a challenge. The hotel have their own restaurant, amd its mainly catered for Mainland China businessman, so expect higher price!

Thank SawCL
Response from Presidentmanager, Responsable réception at Hotel Le PresidentResponded 5 July 2017

Hello, Thank you for your feedback they are important to us. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Sherbrooke.

Reviewed 26 June 2017

we stayed at this hotel recently they consider themselve a four star well not exactly ! the hotel was clean , had problem with my wifes bed almost fell down of it missing a leg and the air conditioning was broke .when i went and...More

1  Thank Piero L
Response from Presidentmanager, Responsable réception at Hotel Le PresidentResponded 27 June 2017

Hello, Thank you for your comments they are important for us and allow us to improve. We will follow up with the employees concerned according to what you have mentioned. Have a good day

Reviewed 14 June 2017

Would go back .... It was very clean and confortable.... The staff were very nice and with a smile....We didn't try the pool but it look good. The check in and check out was very fast and efficience. We recammand this hotel

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank louloug
Response from Presidentmanager, Responsable réception at Hotel Le PresidentResponded 19 June 2017

Hello, Thank you for your comments they are very important to us. We hope to welcome you again on your next stay in Sherbrooke. Have a good day

Reviewed 14 June 2017

Nice place, great room. The ony thing is the air conditionning that make a lot of noice. The room is clean and there is a freezer that is very nice. The bathroom was very clean to. We had one king size bed wjth nice pillow.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ranmkool
Response from Presidentmanager, Responsable réception at Hotel Le PresidentResponded 19 June 2017

Hello, Thank you for your comments they are very important to us. We hope to welcome you again on your next stay in Sherbrooke. Have a good day

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$99 - US$120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Louise M
13 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Presidentmanager | Property representative |
Bonjour, Yes the hotel has one elevator. We hope to see you soon
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Two queen beds (only used one) but extremely comfortable."
Read review
"Good rooms for a nice price; have breakfast elsewhere!"
Read review
"The mediocre continental breakfast is $8 per person"
Read review
"Tres Vieux not handicap friendly needed to go outside to reach front desk was disappointed we had rented 3..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing