We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/1/2018 29/1/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Jordan Manor

    1590 St. Paul St W, St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 6P7, Canada
    Lowest prices for your stay
    28/1/2018 29/1/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in St. CatharinesSee available hotels in St. Catharines
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (7)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 7 reviews

    Reviewed 19 September 2017

    The Manor suited our family celebration perfectly. Our large group never felt crowded. The suites were lovely and the beds comfy. We were greeted with wine and champagne and then on departure were given peaches and a scrumptious apple pie.

    Thank Sharan G
    Reviewed 2 November 2012

    We booked, confirmed and made a deposit for a 2 night stay but no one answered the door when we arrived. We still have no idea what happened and were very disappointed as we were celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary. Luckily we found an alternative...More

    5  Thank Frances F
    Response from Peter V, Owner at Jordan ManorResponded 1 week ago

    Current owner purchased in 2015. this review was for last owner.

    Reviewed 26 September 2012

    We had a 2 night stay (Friday-Saturday) at the Jordan Manor in the Romance Suite. I chose it because of the value - $120/night for a room with a double jacuzzi, fireplace and queen bed is an exceptional deal compared to a lot of other...More

    Thank Becca I
    Reviewed 28 August 2012

    Traveling to the Niagara / Wine region and coming from Ottawa with my Wife and mother in law, we had booked for 3 nights in the Master/Family Suite. On entering the wrought iron entrance gates we saw an array of colourful summer blooms, the flowers...More

    1  Thank John F
    Reviewed 24 August 2012

    We stayed here recently for 4 nights (family of 4 - with 2 teenagers) in the Master / Family Room. Master Room was very spacious and comfortable, though the teenagers' room with twin beds was much smaller. Both rooms had doors onto the landing but...More

    2  Thank nuttingcdef
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    • Location
    • Canada >
    • Ontario >
    • St. Catharines
    Nearby HotelsSee all 7 hotels in St. Catharines
    Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites St. Catharines Conference Centre
    330 reviews
    4.57 km away
    Capri Inn
    468 reviews
    5.15 km away
    Canadas Best Value Inn - St. Catharines
    203 reviews
    5.28 km away
    Jordan House Hotel
    75 reviews
    5.46 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    In the Smoke Cookery
    17 reviews
    3.11 km away
    The Feathery Pub
    315 reviews
    3.27 km away
    Fresco's Restaurant & Bar
    201 reviews
    3.53 km away
    Edible Options
    14 reviews
    3.05 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Creekside Estate Winery
    145 reviews
    2.90 km away
    Short Hills Provincial Park
    24 reviews
    3.62 km away
    Morningstar Mill
    109 reviews
    4.46 km away
    Pearl-Morissette Estate Winery
    19 reviews
    4.77 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Jordan Manor staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Room Tips
    "The room we booked was good for what we needed, we did not see the Carriage room but the Romance Suite is..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing