We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,939 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,799: English reviews
Plattsburgh, New York
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Good time, clean room, near most attractions. I did ask staff for a good local restaurant for dinner and stated I didn't want a chain. They gave a recommendation of AG's Steakhouse, which I think they push because they had coupons. I wanted something where the locals would eat and I doubt that was it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 972candicem
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it's great to hear that everything was up to your standards. I'm sorry you didn't get the response you wanted in regards to local dining, although AG is one of our properties and it's one of the top 10 restaurants in Canada, we do have other great local eateries around....

Cluj
Reviewed 15 October 2015

The rooms are clean and large, unfortunately breakfast is a real disappointment. Overall, we had a good stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U3051ZQmichaeln
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Hotel, we're pleased to hear you found value in your stay. I'm sorry to hear that the buffet was a disappointment and wish we had more information on what went wrong with the breakfast so we can improve upon it. We always take these comments seriously and try...

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 15 October 2015

The hotel is in a good spot for getting to maid of the mist and things you want see & do in Niagara Falls Ont, The only thing that is stupid about this hotel & that a rip off is the phone service is they want to charge 75 cent for every 2 mins. for local phone calls.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne D
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we value your comments. It's great to hear you liked everything about the property other then the phone charges. The opinion of our customers matter and we are doing our best to improve on things. Thanks again!

Anonymid
Reviewed 14 October 2015

We liked it here. Our room seemed a little dated but at such a bargain price and it was so clean. The room had a fridge which was useful. We didn't get breakfast included but at the price we paid, we wouldn't have expected it anyhow. We would definitely stay here again as it is fantastic value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anonymid
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the hotel, we're so pleased that you found everything up to your standards and at a great rate! It was our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to having you as a guest again!!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 14 October 2015

We were pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel was after reading the reviews. We had a king suite with a heart shape Jacuzzi and it was very clean and accommodating. The location is within walking distance to everything. The staff was very friendly. There is a fridge and microwave in the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iheart6
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the hotel, we exceedingly happy to hear you enjoyed the staff, your room, our location and the heart shaped tub. Some reviews can be deceiving, we're happy you took a chance !! We look forward to hosting you again!

Franklin, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 13 October 2015

This is a good location.It's easy walking distance to most attractions, but a block or so away from the noise&goings on.The motel was clean and fairly well kept. Our room was above average size, had a tiny kitchen type area with a fridge&microwave&coffee maker.There was a small couch, table&2 chairs&desk&chair.Tv was o.k.Queen bed was comfortable, nice bath&shower. We had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cecustard
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the hotel. We're happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our central location and you found everything to your liking. We look forward to hosting you again. Thanks again!

Johnson City, New York
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Clean room old furniture new fridge and microwave very dark room the employees left the outside emergency door open so they could go out all day very annoying and not very safe you had to pay for breakfast i dont at Hampton Inn would not say here again

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 331rolands
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I'm sorry that the outside door was left open, we are addressing the issue with the staff and tradesman using that door! Again please accept our apology!

Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 13 October 2015

A very practical place to stay: close to attractions, spartan but comfortable room and competitively priced.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephen w
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the hotel, we're pleased to hear you found it reasonably priced and everything to your liking....we look forward to hosting you again. Thanks again!

Brantford
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KatieL1966
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 24fr
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

378 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (176)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (75)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.1 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
758 reviews
0.4 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#31 of 130 in Niagara Falls
886 reviews
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.4 km away
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel b...
#39 of 130 in Niagara Falls
553 reviews
0.3 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: €41 - €176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get an upper level room facing west so that the ferris wheel lights don't keep you up with their very bright flashing.”
 of 5 bubbles metaungulate, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Queen room with hot tub”
 of 5 bubbles 123456789England, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a King Suite with Jacuzzi Tub”
 of 5 bubbles Summertime1967, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Easily accessible and has great views”
 of 5 bubbles josephb312, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“our large room was 130”
 of 5 bubbles OshawaLobo, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5