We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,940 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,800: English reviews
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

The location is in a great spot. Just 3 minutes from Clifton Hill and very close to the falls. The rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Also the inclusion of a fridge and microwave are great additions. It is a 15 minute walk to a pharmacy/supermarket for food. However there are lots of restaurants/fast food in the vicinity. Shop...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank travel_yoda_aus
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we happy to hear you found everything to your liking and within your budget. It's great you were able to take advantage of our location, with all the restaurants and attractions just minutes away. We look forward to your next visit! Thanks again Doreen Wilson

St. John's, Canada
Reviewed 23 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C5883GJstevem
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Georgetown
Reviewed 23 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita W
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Edmonton
Reviewed 22 October 2015

This hotel has clean, quiet rooms, $5 parking, and a great breakfast buffet for $7. The staff were wonderful and we were very happy with our stay

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandarM1061XR
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're very please you found everything to your liking and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting your again!

Harcourt, Canada
Reviewed 21 October 2015

We had a 2bedroom suite and was very pleased with the amount of room we had as we were four women and was thankful for the sofa bed. Our only complaint would be the coffee maker did not work well and there were not enough cups and it would have been nice if they had a dishcloth and/or tea towel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna G O
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased that your room fit your needs. You have a very valid suggestion in regards to the extra cups and tea towels or paper towel in this type of room. This will be addressed with management and house keeping during our weekly meeting!! Thanks again, we look forward to...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 20 October 2015

We stayed here for a Dek Hockey Tournament. We were with a large group from Pittsburgh and all of the teams stayed at this hotel. I give the hotel and it's staff all the credit for handling around 100 kids going crazy in this hotel. Well done! Rooms were clean and pretty nice. The location was great, within walking distance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JJinPGH
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased to hear your team had a good weekend and liked the hotel. Parking can be a challenge when we have multiple cars coming in for 1 room but luckily we work closely with the parking lot across the street. I'm sorry to hear the night club rocked the house...

Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 19 October 2015

The room had a King Size Bed with a Jacuzzi in the room.A great touch!The Wi-Fi actually worked really well as opposed to other hotels that we've been in.The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe770408
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it's our job to make our guests feel welcome and comfortable, it pleases us to know you found everything up to your standards and comfort levels. We look forward to hosting you again!

New York
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MenglembuMag
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

This hotel is disgusting, stains everywhere on the bed, chairs lampshades. Horrible customer service as they don't accommodate to comfort and are extremely rude. This was one of the worst hotel experiences and I would never stay at a days in again. If you plan on staying here I suggest wearing your snow suit to avoid touching anything

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Derek A
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, It's hard to respond to this type of comment! I'm hoping you brought your concerns to the Management at the time of your complaints we take these comments very seriously, it's important for us to know where we are going wrong so that we can work to improve on them....

barrieontario
Reviewed 17 October 2015

The thermostat was not working , tub not draining full of hair , toilet was giving an wanted wash , Manager offered a minimal compensation . The manager was rarely available. The next day spoke to Celina acting manager , Celina is true professional with a great personality. She was accommodating. .

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SunnyCanuks
schadha1, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we're very sorry you had issue's with your room. It's also unfortunate that the manager was busy the day this was happening, customer service is very important to us! That being said it's great to know Celina was able to accommodate your needs by offering you a complimentary additional night...

378 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (176)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
0:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (75)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.1 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
759 reviews
0.4 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#31 of 130 in Niagara Falls
890 reviews
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.4 km away
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel b...
#39 of 130 in Niagara Falls
555 reviews
2.4 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: €42 - €180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get an upper level room facing west so that the ferris wheel lights don't keep you up with their very bright flashing.”
 of 5 bubbles metaungulate, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Queen room with hot tub”
 of 5 bubbles 123456789England, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a King Suite with Jacuzzi Tub”
 of 5 bubbles Summertime1967, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Easily accessible and has great views”
 of 5 bubbles josephb312, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“our large room was 130”
 of 5 bubbles OshawaLobo, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5