We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,868 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,730: English reviews
Georgetown
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Do not fool yourself you can get better elsewhere for the same price. Don't waste your time or $ on their crappy breakfast

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jean I
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear you didn't find value in your stay and found the breakfast unappealing. I will take your comments to the cafe so we can work together to make improvements. Regards, Doreen Wilson More 

Plainfield
Level Contributor
118 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I had a king none smoke suite in this hotel for two nights and it was nice. The people were great and the location near the Falls is a plus. I love this hotel for its closeness to the attractions. They have a nice parking with a gate that can be opened with a swipe of your room keys. This... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joseph B
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the lovely review, we appreciate when our guest take the time to let everyone know we are a great property. Our staff works hard to ensure all of our guests are well taken care of and leave knowing they made the right decision staying at the Days Inn & Suites. Thanks again! Doreen Wilson More 

Montreal
Level Contributor
149 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were at the Days Inn Niagara on Centre street with friends from France. The hotel is well located just at the upper end of Clifton street where the street changes name for Centre Street. Large rooms: we had the 244 and 344 which are King bed with a sofa bed. The room has a microwave and a coffee maker.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Montrealeronthemove
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we're pleased to know you found value in your stay. We'll make sure Elena knows about this review, our staff prides themselves on customer service and works hard to ensure our guests are well taken care of and are happy with their stay, it's nice to know we're on the... More 

oshawa
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

nice clean hotel at a .great price...location is two blocks from Clifton hill action. parking is reasonable at 10.00 and with fallsview water park tickets from cosco you can have an inexpensive holiday. hotel has poor hot tub but nice indoor pool [ its warm ] .

Helpful?
Thank OshawaLobo
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, it's great to know you found value in your stay, just so you're aware we have plans for improvements in the pool area for this winter which includes changes to the hot tub. Thanks again, Doreen Wilson More 

Oshawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I have nothing but good to say about this Days Inn. The staff were outstanding. They were very friendly and when out of their way to help us. The Hotel was very clean. When we first arrived, there was a gentleman on his hands and knees scrubbing the floors in the restaurant and the next morning he was doing the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank 936pattib
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, our housekeeping staff does there best to keep the hotel clean, it's a 24 hour a day job, it's so nice to see someone acknowledge it! Our staff works hard at making sure our guests are happy and well taken care of. We appreciate the comments and I'll make sure... More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

It was great. Already a cheap room thru Booking.com and when I arrived we got a free upgraded room ! Good time to come down weather wise and everything was close ! Going to check out the pool and hot tub momentarily !

Helpful?
Thank Neela P
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thanks for your review, we're pleased to know you found value in the hotel and hope that the remainder of your stay is a pleasant one. Regards, Doreen Wilson More 

niagara falls
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed in Days inn for a weekend in November (18,19). very present stay , reasonable price and excellent service from staff (Atul kumar ). we have a 2 month old,2 year old he gave us late check out which was great help, his valuable advises saved us lot of time, energy and money. thank you Atul and Days inn.

Helpful?
Thank bubby7
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we will make sure Atul see this review, our front desk staff works hard to ensure all of our guests are happy with their stay and well taken care of! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks again! Doreen Wilson More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 2 nights in november. Booked online, checkin was quick and easy. Location is central to main attractions and amenaties are good. Concierge made a poor recommendation for dinner. However we went back to our regular place and enjoyed as usual. Room was also a little damp smelling and could be in better shape.

Helpful?
Thank Vinod M
schadha1, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review

Thanks for your feed back, I'm sorry to hear you didn't like the concierges recommendation. We'd really like to know which room you were in so we can look into the issue you'd mentioned and correct the problem. Please contact us directly at 866-706-7666 Thanks Doreen Wilson More 

360 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (173)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (73)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (180)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (23)
Viewed
King Suite with Jacuzzi (24)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Queen Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (Upper Level) (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.1 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#15 of 130 in Niagara Falls
728 reviews
0.3 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#33 of 130 in Niagara Falls
847 reviews
1.7 km away
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
534 reviews
0.4 km away
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls by the Falls
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls b...
#36 of 130 in Niagara Falls
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: €40 - €150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Easily accessible and has great views”
 of 5 bubbles josephb312, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“our large room was 130”
 of 5 bubbles OshawaLobo, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Every room we were in was very nice”
 of 5 bubbles happybevy, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Maybe ask to be on the upper floors or at least get some kind of view other then a wall”
 of 5 bubbles ram4x4dodge, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“5th floor or highe if on Falls or East side.”
 of 5 bubbles 933lindap, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay