We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
Panoramas (23)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,561 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,504: English reviews
Canada
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Nothing spectacular but we did get a good price. It was clean and close to the casino so that was nice. It wasn't the most comfy bed but we were only there one night anyway.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindylynn18
NatashaDirector, Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and glad that our convenient location and great service made your stay a bit better. We hope to welcome you back if your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls!

Yorktown, Virginia
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Hotel needed some work. But it was clean. Our room was comfortable. The location couldn't have been much nicer. We were able to walk to everything. I would stay here again....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank R4872XZgaryp
Borden, Canada
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Absolutely the best customer service one can expect. Friendly and accommodating staff who went above and beyond for all our members who booked rooms there. Rooms were spacious and had a great view facing the falls and surrounding attractions. Beds are very comfortable and comes with three pillows each. Ample underground parking, great hot tub, ice machines and elevators very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald S
NatashaDirector, Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this review

Thank you Donald for your 5 star review and for staying with us during the Shriner's weekend. We will make sure to share your great comments with Kevin and his team, and we hope to welcome you back should your travels bring you back to Niagara Falls!

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We love this hotel and it has proved reliable time and time again. The staff always goes out of their way to help you in anyway they can and you can't beat the price or location. We have stayed at many of the hotels in the falls and keep coming back. Keep in mind it's a 2 star so there's...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katherine A
NatashaDirector, Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this review

Thank you Katherine for your great review and being a loyal repeat client. We are glad you enjoy the rooms and our great location, as well as the view of Clifton Hill and everything there is to do right out the front door! Thank you again for sharing your wonderful stay online and we look forward to your next trip...

Borden, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful and accommodating. While they did not have a business center, they were willing to print what we needed. The rooms are very spacious, not to mention clean. We even had a spectacular view and got to watch the fire works display from our room. Seconds away from Clifton Hill, the staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn S
NatashaDirector, Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this review

Thank you Kathryn for your great review and for staying with us during your Shriner's weekend. We will make sure to share with Kevin and his team your great comments. We are glad you enjoyed the rooms overlooking Clifton Hill and all there is to do right out our front door! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John K
Cambridge, Canada
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T5923IGjohna
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 10 June 2016

We were a family of six and we originally booked two rooms in the Courtyard. We were not impressed at all! The rooms are in desperate need of being fixed and it smelled really awful. Also, most people in the courtyards were young adults who were staying up all night drinking and listening to music. Since we were on the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christina T
NatashaDirector, Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this review

Thank you Christina for your review, we do outline the difference between our exterior access courtyard rooms and our interior access tower rooms, and let me apologise for the confusion! I am glad the staff was able to upgrade you tower room and turn your stay around. We look forward to welcoming you again!

Niagara Falls, Canada
Reviewed 9 June 2016

We had to stay at this location for 7 days last week as we were moving cities. At the last minute my house didn't close my belongings were in storage and I have a 100lb Newfie dog this hotel accomidated me the staff were so kind and great with the dog. Honestly I don't know what we would have done...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jala85
NatashaDirector, Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review. We are sorry for the inconvenient causes that brought you to stay with us for 7 nights, but glad we were able to make the time a bit less stressful. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 678mistyd
NatashaDirector, Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this review

361 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (182)
Viewed
Room/Suite (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (73)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (161)
Viewed
Courtyard Two Doubles (19)
Viewed
King Jacuzzi (23)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)
Viewed
Two Queens (20)
Viewed
Two Queen Suite (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
0.9 km away
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
#34 of 129 in Niagara Falls
919 reviews
0.6 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near th...
#32 of 129 in Niagara Falls
902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.4 km away
Imperial Hotel & Suites
Imperial Hotel & Suites
#86 of 129 in Niagara Falls
618 reviews
0.6 km away
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel by the Falls
Travelodge Niagara Falls Hotel b...
#39 of 129 in Niagara Falls
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino is an oasis of comfort and charm, directly across the street from the excitement of Casino Niagara. It's also only steps from Clifton Hill and the entertainment district of Niagara Falls, and a few minutes to the actual Falls and Niagara Parks attractions. This boutique-style hotel has a warm, distinctively Canadian ambience. Amenities include an elegant sky-lit pool & whirlpool, temperature controlled underground parking, high-speed elevators, and your choice of tower & courtyard rooms. Many of the rooms at the Days Inn Niagara Falls also offer balconies or terraces. Jacuzzi suites are available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino

Address: 5657 Victoria Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3L5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: €44 - €183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clifton Hill Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Clifton Hill Casino
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't take room #139!!”
  • UGH!
  • Window opened by itself, woke up to this!
 of 5 bubbles Tobiquer28, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay away from the front of the building”
 of 5 bubbles 680shawnb, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Book elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles Meryzon, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“second floor room towards the end of the hallway was quiet and had good views of Clifton hill”
 of 5 bubbles mariah645, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid courtyard if possible”
 of 5 bubbles wrossi, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5