We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,596 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,483: English reviews
TORONTO
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was generally good but a couple of things prevent me from giving it five stars. First of all, the room was too warm. We had the thermostat set at 68 but the temperature stayed at 71. I realize that you don't want guests to be able to open the window, but since it was quite cold at night and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philip C
Toronto
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We typically stay at the Hotels across from the Horseshoe Falls but we decided to try out this place closer to the US Falls. Overall, rooms are nice, a falls view room overlooks a nice hardscape structure out front with a nice vista to the US Falls. Staff are quite friendly. We checked in on a Sunday, and anywhere in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank loews
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our kids had given us a 2 night getaway for our 30th wedding Anniversary. Place was clean, room was clean and very spacious. although we did not have a view of the Falls. Still it was quiet. Parking was across the road. Service and staff were excellent and friendly. I suggest staying there but not dining there as the pricing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mahendra L
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful and spotless rooms , and the staff is very pleasant. Unfortunately the traffic noise from the delivery trucks and garbage trucks was annoying at 5:30-6:00am and we were on the 10th floor! Parking ranges from $ 25-50 per night, and they charge the BS TIF tax. Your $80 room will be closer to $145. Would be nice if the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marc D
Management response:

Dear Marc D, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the noise disturbance caused by the delivery trucks. The comfort of our guests is our highest priority, I am very sorry for the inconveniences this caused you. We do hope that you will provide us another opportunity in the...

Chesterfield, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We got there and they let us check in early then the time on the website. The room was clean. We were very happy with our package and had a lovely time. It's connected to the casino and you can see the falls from the room. We had dinner at the steakhouse as well. We hope to stay again soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leandreeadivito
Saint Thomas, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was okay. We purchased a Groupon and stayed for one night. Hotel is in a good location attached to the casino. Hotel was a little bit dirty..The bathroom had hairs on the floor and in one of the towel. Neither of us have long black hair. Yuk. Also the toiletries they give smell like men's products. Make sure to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina S
Management response:

Dear Christina S, I sincerely apologize that we did not provide you with a memorable stay. Guest service is our number one priority and it is clear that we failed to reach our goal during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate hotel teams to...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the room was upgraded apparently because we were gold spg but the room was old and had a musty smell... i didnt feel that the falls view we were to get was good as we could only see a portion of it ... the room was clean and the bed was comfortable... it can use some upgrading

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhunka
Management response:

Dear dhunka, Please accept my sincere apologies for the disappointment you have expressed regarding the room you were placed in. Please never hesitate to contact the front desk manager and voice your concerns. The manager will always be happy to look for another room to move you to, if available. We never want our guests to leave our propertly not...

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Recently my wife and I spent three nights at the Sheraton Four Points in Niagara Fall. From the moment we walked up to the conservation counter we were tried in a warm and professional manner. All the staff were friendly and accommodating. The room we had was on the 15th floor. There was a wonderful view of the falls. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith F
Management response:

Dear Keith F, What a lovely review to read! I am so happy to hear that your three nights with us were very memorable! Please think of us the nect time you are in the area. Have a great day!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would never recommend anyone stay at this resort. Basics like soap to wash your hands and washcloths were not in our room and we had to call 2 times to get these items because we didn't realize both were missing when we noticed no soap. I complained to management and that became a test in the worst case of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sue B
Management response:

Dear Sue B, I sincerely apologize if our staff let you down on your recent visit. Normally our service is exceptional and the issues you experienced are not a true reflection of our usual high standard of guest care. This issue has been addressed with both managers who also apologize if they came across rude, that was never the intent...

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent first visit to 4 Points Sheraton Niagara Falls! Greeted with excellent customer service from Cory on arrival. Large, modern, clean room with comfortable bed! Excellent deal for a Saturday night in the Falls. Visiting with friends, excellent central location with easy access to Casino complex. Great restaurant choices near by.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank timcat1991

606 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (587)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (140)
Viewed
View from Room (95)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (73)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (217)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.4 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.4 km away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.2 km away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 4 Diamond AAA approved property is located in the heart of the Fallsview district in Niagara Falls, Canada. Minutes from the Falls and is connected to the Fallsview Casino, by an indoor glass walkway, which features gaming, concerts and shopping 24 hours a day. The hotel features Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, IHOP Restaurant, East Side Mario's and Starbucks Cafe. Other amenities offered are: valet parking, an indoor pool and whirlpool. Accommodation options are: standard, Riverview, Fallsview and luxurious Presidential rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: €83 - €260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 404
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Groupon, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get the room with falls view.”
MHeidir, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Request higher rooms overlooking the Falls”
mariemllry, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Choose the fallacies room”
leandreeadivito, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ask for a higher floor with a falls view or city view”
dhunka, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go to the Marriot instead.”
, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5