We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,052: English reviews
Mississauga, Ontario
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank clint1010
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Kitchener, Canada
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shazeedas2016
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 22 February 2016

Our room was ok, just don't look at the ceiling in the washroom.... our friends had to change rooms after 1 night, as their room took on this mysterious rotten smell while we were out during the day.... staff tried to address it but it just added a chemical smell to a bad situation.... also my wife was 95% sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cja662016
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have passed on your concerns to our maintenance and housekeeping departments and we are currently deep cleaning our rooms to avoid a repeat occurrence. Thank you for the kind words about our Front Desk staff and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Reviewed 21 February 2016

Check in and out were fast and easy. Room clean and looked good. Right across from outlet mall. The only problem we had was parking. Lots of parking spots but all in different spots, took forever to find which lot had free spaces. I think it would work better if each room had an assigned spot. It would prevent all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy W
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with. We are constantly making improvements and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Hamilton
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We stayed this long weekend past. ( granted we paid less with a deal through Hotels.com) and glad we did as if I had to pay regular price I would of made a huge stink! Surprised to find out an additional fee of $15 per night for parking, this should of been advertised. I have an autistic child whom always...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine J
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room so that we can avoid a repeat occurrence. We will strive to improve ourselves and hope you will return and stay with...

Oshawa, Ontario
Reviewed 17 February 2016

The hotel itself was great, awesome staff nice clean rooms. The parking was awful though, really small parking lot. I drive a Grand Caravan and it was tough getting in and out... I felt like Austin Powers a couple times.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hummatk
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

southern ontario
Reviewed 16 February 2016

We stayed at this property for one night, on Monday of a long weekend. Check- in was fast, although we thought it in poor taste when the man at the desk asked what we paid for the room (as we booked with Expedia.ca) We noted as we parked our vehicle that it seemed like the hotel was empty, our car...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tikitanna
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. As we only have 3 Jacuzzi Suites we are unable to switch rooms without changing the room type, and we have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room so that we...

Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 15 February 2016

boyfriend and I visited the ramada plaza for one night on a groupon. Worth the money we paid for it, got a king suite, bed was comfy, room was clean, its all newly renovated and feels a bit like a swanky hotel in the main building. did not get to use the pool or restaurant or other amenities, but if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scartra
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our King Suite and our location as we are extremely proud of our newly opened Meat Market with its modern fine dining experience. Please come see us again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

ontario
Reviewed 9 February 2016

After climbing into bed i thought I was going to wake up crippled This didn't happen but it was a restless sleep Parking at $20 per night was a ripoff because after coming home from supper around 9 pm i got the last spot around our hotel They have started charging the city destination tax [ which you can refuse...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travellinman007
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. Parking is an additional $15 per day and only charged if parking a vehicle in our lots. We will strive to improve our service and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Heather, Front Office...

Halton Hills, Canada
Reviewed 7 February 2016

We enjoyed our stay in February at the Niagara Plaza Hotel. We stayed in a King Suite which was very comfortable, modern and clean. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. We had a problem with the shower but we were immediately changed to another room after we called the front desk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lin997
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for the AMAZING review, it is greatly appreciated. We take pride in our rooms and service and love hearing great things about them. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Salt Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#42 of 129 in Niagara Falls
2,815 reviews
5.4 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#51 of 129 in Niagara Falls
1,875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
3.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
0.3 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys ...
#90 of 129 in Niagara Falls
556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: €46 - €137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask to be on the newer side I believe it is called the tower”
 of 5 bubbles gail212015, 26 Jan 2017 | Read review
“try to get a room in the main building. The adjacent building has older rooms and is more run-down”
 of 5 bubbles ginal238, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Another hotel chain”
 of 5 bubbles H895IBwaynew, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“$2.75 bus fare to go around niagrafalls if you dont come with a car”
 of 5 bubbles jfh2017, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are rooms available with a balcony, and I did notice they are pet-friendly.”
 of 5 bubbles V2995LWpaulm, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5