We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,070 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,997: English reviews
Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 366arthura
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was awful as well as dismissive they state wifi but say it's not compatible with iPhone iPad or Apple room was filthy mold peeling walls bugs n charges up the wazoo so pass on this 1 for sure waste of money

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tuilup69
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. We have mentioned our concerns to our internet provider and Apple has since done another upgrade which makes it compatible with public networks again. We will strive to improve ourselves and hope you will return and...

Cornwall, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel, we were in the new tower. Room was okay (could have been cleaner - floor needed a vacuum at time of check in), front desk and housekeeping staff were great. We are 5 in a room incl a baby in a play pen and the room was very spacious for us all. Pool was great as was Don...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank partyof56789
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and are grateful for the praise of our staff. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our Suite and our location with it being just 3 miles from the falls. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely,...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were really nervous based on the reviews we read. However, we felt that those reviews could not be farther from the truth. We were in a king suite and it was great. It was clean and comfortable. We hardly heard anything with the exception of the trees outside. On top of that, my husband forgot his phone when we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kikiwiki
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your AMAZING review for our rooms and staff, we strive to give the best service and value possible. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our King Suite and our location with it being just 3 miles from the falls. Please come see us again! Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rickandkathy2016
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Jersey City, New Jersey
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 832tabithal
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Overall - 2 1/2 out of 5 Notes from our trip - This hotel is meant for hockey teams and people looking for a place to crash during a road trip. - The atmosphere felt and looked like American Horror Story Hotel. The hotel restaurant "Meat Market" was terrible and over priced, DON'T EVER GO THERE! - The hotel staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 891kareema
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

It is great to hear that you enjoyed your getaway and that our staff were able to help you with any questions or planning you had. We have informed maintenance and housekeeping regarding your concerns in regards to your room and pool area so that we can avoid a repeat occurrence. We have 2 indoor salt water pools on-site, with...

ontario
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Room smelled like urine and mold. Elevator was not working and had to use stairs. With bad arthritis it was very challenging. Room was not that clean and the bedspread was frayed and not very clean. Very disappointed at the location of our room. Had to go outside and into another building. Our room was on the third floor which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank greefontario
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have passed on your concerns to our maintenance and housekeeping departments and we are currently deep cleaning our rooms and public areas. With us having 2 buildings on-site room location is based on the room type booked as we keep all rooms of the same style together. Sincerely, Heather, Front Office Manager

Whitby, Ontario Canada
Reviewed 26 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Judith C
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 25 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank I9913XWlarryt
Alan M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (51)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Two Queen Beds (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Salt Pool (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.9 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#41 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,709 reviews
4.3 km away
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls Fallsview
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls F...
#66 of 130 in Niagara Falls
903 reviews
3.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
BEST WESTERN Fallsview
#53 of 130 in Niagara Falls
1,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#51 of 130 in Niagara Falls
295 reviews
3.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: €43 - €140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Groupon so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago
Houston, Texas
over a year ago
Erin, Canada
4 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are rooms available with a balcony, and I did notice they are pet-friendly.”
 of 5 bubbles V2995LWpaulm, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“we stayed in room 1205 and it was awesome”
 of 5 bubbles Kikiwiki, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“4th floor was fine. No complaints with the room”
 of 5 bubbles L7332QSmichelem, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Courtyard on west building is quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles RogerB915, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We Got An Upgrade ,very nice small extra room with T.V. and desk for computer.”
 of 5 bubbles maryrose668, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay