We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Save
Share
6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7 Canada
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Stay More, Save More
US$126
US$123
View Deal
SAVE US$3
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.comUS$126
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (1323)
Room & Suite (715)
Videos (1)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Updated 27/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#17 of 125 hotels in Niagara Falls
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Parking fee is $25.00 per night plus taxes. Limited onsite parking. Valet is included in the parking fee, when needed.
Read more
Room & Suite (715)715
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Vending machine
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
River View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Stay More, Save More
3,430Reviews86Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,531
  • 1,173
  • 399
  • 187
  • 140
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Josh wrote a review 16 Feb
1 contribution2 helpful votes
There was no internet on the 3rd floor which I needed for work, asked the front desk and they said some floors don't have working internet. The guy says to me "Well what do you do at your house when the internet goes out?" well I have 2 routers, and if one goes out I get it fixed immediately. They said they had to call one internet guy who calls another internet guy and they have nothing to do with it. Very rude both of them, although in the morning very nice lady at the front desk. Beds were very clean and comfortable nice pillows. I've stayed at the Falls over 50 times never going back to this hotel. Washroom tub/floor a little dirty for my liking during Covid. Thank-you
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Not the 3rd Floor
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mind-_-me1 I want to start out by apologizing for the way the internet issue was handled. I am very sorry and can assure you it will be discussed with the staff as this is unacceptable. I am however pleased you found the front desk staff very nice and the bed clean and comfortable. I will also discuss the cleaning of the bathroom with the housekeeping staff. I do thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We take our guest feedback seriously as it helps us to better our service. On behalf of all the staff, I apologize for the concerns you had during your stay. You business is important to us and I do hope that you will give us a chance to show you this is not typical of the hotel. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Shirish Mehta wrote a review Jan 2021
Mumbai, India19 contributions8 helpful votes
Stayed at this hotel for a family vacation during first weekend of the New Year 2021. Considering the weather and Covid-19 restrictions in place, the hotel was fairly occupied. As a Radisson Rewards member, all of us were upgraded and I got a surprize upgrade to Fall view room. Thank you. The hotel has a good location, nice and clean and a short walk to Fall. The rooms were fairly big with refrigerator, microwave oven and Jacuzzi bath. One of the rooms also had a dining table & few chairs. From Front desk to parking attendant, everyone was very helpful. However, if they had kept their restaurant Turtle Jacks, open from 8.00 AM instead of Noon, it would be helpful for takeout breakfast. We had to go out to get our breakfast in freezing cold. Albeit there are many restaurants nearby, which will be another plus point during summer. They did not service the rooms during our stay, which was quite understandable. The housekeeping did provide us with all toiletries and tea/coffee refills during our entire stay. Rest all was very nice and more than comfortable and all of us had a very relaxing holiday. Special thanks to Victoria at front desk. Will definitely come back and stay at the same hotel again. Thank you very much.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: If in group or family, go for at least one room with dining table and extra chairs. nice to sit...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Shirish57 I am very pleased to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. It is important to us that our guest are comfortable and the rooms clean. We do try our best to upgrade our members when we have the availability. Unfortunately, during these times, Turtle Jacks did make the decision to remain closed during the morning hours. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business and for your support by leaving your review. We all look forward to your return in the future. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. .
Read more
Jeff C wrote a review Dec 2020
Napanee, Canada15 contributions6 helpful votes
We stayed at the Radisson for 3 nights in December 2020. We had a view overlooking the Canadian horse shoes falls with a whirlpool tub in the room (does fit 2 people). Price was very reasonable and the staff very nice. We love to walk and we walked to most places of interest.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Responded 11 Dec 2020
Dear N81370Xjeffc I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. This is a very good time of the year to visit and walk all the local attraction. I want to thank you for taking the time to support us by leaving your review. Your business is important to us and we all hope to see you again in the future. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Robert G wrote a review Nov 2020
St. Catharines, Canada6 contributions3 helpful votes
stayed for 2 nights had a great room with view off falls. Staff very friendly lady at front desk actually stopped us while we were going out to breakfast and gave us suggestions where to go so we would avoid the overpriced tourist spots thought that was great. would stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Responded 24 Nov 2020
Dear RobertgY2849VS I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and you found the staff friendly and helpful. They all work very hard to deliver excellent customer service. It is important to us that all our guests feel welcomed and at home while visiting the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for your business and for taking the time to support us. Your business is important to us and we all look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
shouldabeensouthern wrote a review Nov 2020
London, Canada24 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
I surprised my boyfriend to a weekend getaway in Niagara and found a great deal for the king suite with whirlpool tub. He had no idea and when we opened the door to our room we were both in awe of the cleanliness, layout and spectacular view of the falls! Definitely enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel. The girls at check in were extremely helpful,. friendly and polite. Would love to stay again sometime.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Shelley Kemp, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Responded 9 Nov 2020
Dear Shouldabeensouthern I am thrilled to see that you surprise for your boyfriend was successful and you were both in awe when you opened the door to your room. All the staff work very hard to deliver excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. Your business is very important to us and I do hope that you will get the chance to visit us again in the future. On behalf of all the staff, I thank you for taking the time to support us by leaving your review. We all look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Shelley Kemp General Manager Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$80 - US$227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson hotel and suites fallsview, radisson hotel niagara falls, radisson niagara falls, niagara falls radisson
LOCATION
CanadaOntarioNiagara Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
232
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview?
Nearby attractions include Niagara Falls Canada (0.3 km), Horseshoe Falls (0.4 km), and Journey Behind the Falls (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview?
Conveniently located restaurants include Il Gelato di Carlotta Niagara Falls, Turtle Jack's Niagara Falls, and Frontier BBQ & Smokehouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Lundy's Lane Battlefield (1.5 km), Chippawa Battlefield Park (5.6 km), and Carillon Bell Tower (1.7 km).
Does Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the river view available here.