We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane

7514 Lundys La., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1G8, Canada
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Waves Indoor Waterpark
    1.5 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 12 November 2015
Great Hotel
Spent 2 nights there and hotel and staff were great. But don't... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
See the most recent reviews
Showing 278: English reviews
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 22 November 2015

I travel for work all around the US and EU and the beds here are worst I think I have ever encountered. I haven't had a sciatica flare up in 5 years. No cushion. Almost on the springs. One thin pad. Def disappointed. After one night I had to take muscle relaxers to sleep in that awful bed. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank DMallyon
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Ms. Mallyon. Again I am sorry your stay wasn't as comfortable as you claim it wasn't. As I have emailed you in past about your stay I can't understand that after seeing me many times everyday while staying with us for 5 days you didn't say a word? You also didn't say anything to any other staff that greeted you...

Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 12 November 2015

Spent 2 nights there and hotel and staff were great. But don't go to the attached I Hop restaurant. Go out for breakfast, this restaurant was empty and no wonder, cheapest breakfast was $15.49and it was not even very good, only edible. Even in full season these prices are out of line. Pool and hot tub in hotel were excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kay p
Comfortcn167GM, General Manager at Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane, responded to this review

Hi Kay, Thank you for the Great review on our hotel. I agree the Ihop is a bit pricey!! We have no control over the Ihop meau , prices or staff as the restaurant is leased out and controlled by a private company. (sorry) I am happy to hear the hotel suited your needs and we hope to see you...

Reviewed 30 October 2015 via mobile

We bought a wagjag for $50 and couldn't believe the value for money spent. The front desk staff was friendly, funny and perfectly efficient. We were given a large room on the fourth floor with two queen beds and a large clean bathroom. The pool was clean and warm. Halls and lobby were clean and seemingly newly renovated (?) The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liza V
toronto
Reviewed 13 October 2015

stayed here for a weekend in september for a ball tournament - great location for our ball team - the hotel was wise enough to put us in the back, older section which was perfect for us - lots of privacy and we were able to be 'a bit loud' in the parking lot without annoying lots of people -...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tracykw
Reviewed 9 October 2015 via mobile

Firstly,the other reviewers complaints about poor customer service is totally true. Wagjag customers, you must be 21 to check-in however there is absolutley nothing to that effect on wagjag site. I stumbled across that fact while trying to obtain a picture to send to the voucher gift recipient who is 19. In an effort to try to resolve the situation...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Lynn W
Rogers City, Michigan
Reviewed 3 October 2015

we booked our stay thru AAA and when we checked in the clerk informed us that we had booked the courtyard portion of the complex- little did we realize this, maybe all AAA reservations are assigned this area? When we drove around to the back of the complex, it looked like they had built the newer section in front of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 53Peggy62
Reviewed 28 September 2015

I booked two rooms to stay in the weekend of Sep 26-27 2015, I have stayed in the same hotel couple of time before with no complains. This time I booked from Buytopia so I guess becuase I paid the the coupon price instead of full price that they send us to the backend rooms in the courtyard, I understand...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank busy b
Grove City
Reviewed 26 September 2015

I stayed at this hotel from September 7th to the 10th. I stayed at this hotel last year and gave the place a great review. All I can figure is a management change, because this time it was terrible. I apologize to fellow travelers if you listened to my advice and stayed here. I can personally tell you, I WILL...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank weasels2
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Room is cleaned daily, skunk babies under car daily, pool water yellow after 7 pm, ghost fees as shown on CBC-Marketplace, still ripping off nightly.We cannot afford one star above-hotels, one star below hotels will kill you. Excellent bus service. Niagara needs more such hotels, hopefully the fees we paid don't stop in hotel owner's pocket.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carmen C
Lebanon, Tennessee
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Our large group of senior citizens stayed at this hotel while visiting Niagara Falls (Canada) for four nights. Luckily, we were booked in the main hotel and not the older motel in back. The biggest negative we encountered was the Manager, who acted like we were a bother to him and not friendly at all. Our room was clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Valerie H

98 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (88)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
3.3 km away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#46 of 130 in Niagara Falls
682 reviews
0.4 km away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys ...
#88 of 130 in Niagara Falls
549 reviews
5.5 km away
River Rapids Inn
River Rapids Inn
#49 of 130 in Niagara Falls
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#66 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,098 reviews
3.3 km away
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls by the Falls
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls b...
#39 of 130 in Niagara Falls
549 reviews
3.3 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
742 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane located on historic Lundy's Lane in Niagara Falls Ontario Canada.When visiting our property we offer 2 sections.A Deluxe year round Interior Section or our Sping and Summer popular Courtyard Section. No matter which section fits your budget you are insure a Clean comfortable room with helpful Staff. Our hotel offers Free Parking, Free WIFI, Free Morning Newspaper, Free Local and Long Distance calling within Canada and the USA, 24 hour Front Desk Service year round, Indoor Heated Pool and Hot Tub, A Fitness Center, Elevators, An On site IHOP, Inroom and 24 Hour Lobby Coffee, Hair Dryers, Pay Pre-view Movies , Full size Iron Boards and Irons, TSN/CNN/SPORTSNET/CBC and many more TV channels are available. The Comfort Inn is located a 7 minute (3.5 kms or 2.2 miles) from the Falls, Casino's and Clifton Hill. Seasonal Shuttle service provided by the Niagara Parks stops right out in front of our hotel. Right nextdoor is the Canada One Factory Outlet Mall! We also offer guided wine and beer tours thru the Niagara region starting at $30 per person. We offer meeting rooms with all the usual required equipment and meals are available. Our upgraded rooms offer Fridge , Mirco and 42" Plasma TV's . We have some GREAT restaurants within a 1-5 minute walk from our front doors such as Fast food(Burger King), Italian with 2 local favourite (Mick and Angelo's) and (Johnny Rocco's) to another local favourite Falls Manor servering home cooked meals to Chinese and Sushi restaurants. Come stay with us and see why we are getting some great reviews on Trip Advisor! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane

Address: 7514 Lundys La., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1G8, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: €45 - €409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Lundy`s Lane Hotel Niagara Falls
Comfort Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Cincinnati, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room facing the back”
 of 5 bubbles Lord-Russell, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for accommodation on floor NOT occupied by a group”
 of 5 bubbles bh48, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Breakfast at Scoop's is cheap, but the food and service are great! It's a few blocks west of the hotel on Lundy's lane, on the north side.”
 of 5 bubbles CanTravelGuy, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Adjoining rooms available on fourth and second floor but if you need a microwave and fridge pick the second floor or use microwave on main.”
 of 5 bubbles spudjt, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 7th floor , very quiet , not a lot of road noise .”
 of 5 bubbles waynes840, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5