We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Niagara Falls\/Fallsview
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,785 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,700: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
 Click to rate
Shelby Township, Michigan
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elenacB4959FK
New Mexico
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B9146SFlindam
Wall Hexham
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here on our travels in October. Man at reception very pleasant and informative. This hotel is very good value and only a 5 minute walk from the falls. The rooms are spotlessly clean comfortable. The only downside is the restaurant very expensive for what you get ! Would stay there again but eat out .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kylecurt
Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H9934MEryanc
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We all go on vacation to relax and enjoy every moment. I stayed last night at RAMADA ( worst stay I've ever had in niagara falls) . First, when we check-in they over charged us, then we got in the room the toilets were stained with urine and the tub was just disgusting. We went out for the night and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cristelle Joy V
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Purchased a deal on group on to surprise my husband for his 60th birthday and Valentines Day. Arrived a little early. Check in was super easy and the room was ready even though we were early. Fast and speedy check in and the staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Room was recently updated, clean and extremely comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 459DeeKelly
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your romantic weekend away at our hotel, as well as your Niagara Falls experience. We will be sure to share your kind words with our entire team and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome...

Ontario
Reviewed 1 week ago

OK, so the hotel is great (albeit a $20 charge for parking in a lot that is not covered), pool was small but nice and ate at the Milestones and Starbucks and both were good. My complaint is the door to the hallway is paper thin...so much you can hear people down the hallway talking. To this point, my girlfriend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank riggaram
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please know we share all comments and concerns with our entire team to help avoid certain issues from happening to future guests. We will be sure to address this, and we apologize for the inconvenience it caused during your stay. We hope to have the...

Brampton, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pagetk2017
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

London, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were pleased with hotel & staff at front desk! We had an extremely noisy night experience with next room & then banging in our door at 6 am. Definitely young folk having an all night party first night then full blast tv in the second night. We tried to be patient as we too have a teenager at home...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eddyv311
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear values guest. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words about our front desk staff - we will be sure to share them with our entire team. We apologize for the noisy guests during your stay & we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked this hotel from a groupon. I had originally reserved a king room. Groupon said "no upgrades". Out of curiosity, I emailed the hotel and asked if I could upgrade to a Jacuzzi room. They replied promptly and said an upgrade should be a problem, that I need to call in the morning to confirm. I called in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren R
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of one of our hotel deals! For all of our best deals, be sure to visit our website and sign up for our loyalty program. We look forward to having the opportunity to...

500 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (189)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (60)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (70)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (299)
Viewed
Amenities (21)
Viewed
Double Queen Room with Cityview (36)
Viewed
Double Queen with Jacuzzi and Balcony (53)
Viewed
Junior Presidential Suite with Balcony (49)
Viewed
King Room with Cityview (34)
Viewed
King Room with Jacuzzi and Balcony (47)
Viewed
Pool (19)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 km away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
3.3 km away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
2.9 km away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#65 of 130 in Niagara Falls
2,112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 130 in Niagara Falls
758 reviews
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Fallsview
Comfort Inn Fallsview
#50 of 130 in Niagara Falls
685 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview

Address: 6045 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y3, Canada (Formerly Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara Falls)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Price Range: €57 - €166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Falls Plaza Hotel Niagara
Falls Plaza Niagara
Niagara Falls Clarion
Clarion Niagara Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Toronto, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third and fifth floors have ice machines. Don't bother wasting your time and money @ the Ihop located in the hotel. Eat elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles 459DeeKelly, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles E9185BRmarkw, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“7th - 8th Floor its a good city view”
 of 5 bubbles Flare803, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If the weather is nice take a walk to the falls. It gets cold from Oct. to April.”
 of 5 bubbles HarryF968, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floors have nicer views.”
 of 5 bubbles nicolecZ4155PG, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5