We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Mississauga

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Mississauga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

346 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Mississauga
See the most recent reviews
Showing 333: English reviews
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 18 February 2016

I wanted a home base near Pearson International to attend a funeral and this hotel seemed to fit the bill. The price was right (around $81/night including taxes, AARP price), the location convenient (less than 15 minute drive, although no airport shuttle) and the TA reviews were overall positive. My needs were modest: a clean but basic room, comfortable bed,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank septyandcindy
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for taking time to review our property. Hope to see you again. Moin

Sudbury, Canada
Reviewed 18 February 2016

We booked this hotel because they had smoking rooms. We originally booked a queen size suite. When we arrived at the hotel we were told the suite was no longer available and were given a king size bed in a regular room. I had no problem with this because we prefer a king size bed. My question is how can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LindaSudbury_Canada
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks. If you had given more info and I could find why you did not get a smoking suite? Sometimes guest stay over and as result you did not get the suite you booked. We are the only hotel in the area who offers smoking floor. Moin

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 18 February 2016

As a regular guest here for years, i was very upset with my recent experience. I called to book a room last weekend in morning, a lady with oriental accent told me hotel is sold out in a very rude tone. However, i looked online and there were rooms available. So I called back to inquire again, she got irritated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank okaykey
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, I am sorry about this incident and I will ask that person what made her say we were booked and online you we were open to book a room. Moin

Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

Hubby and I stayed here Saturday... cute room very large suite never checked out the pool but will let u know how it is we are booked here again this coming weekend... Bonus to this hotel is it's attached to a husky gas station so 24 hour store

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura D
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for comments. We try our best to make every guest a pleasant one. Hope to see you in future. Moin

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 14 January 2016

I staped with my boyfriend on January 11 2016 at the Mississauga location. We paid the extra fee for a late check out and was being harassed buy the maids to check out when we had called at 8 am to be allowed a late check out. When we left the hotel the lady behind the desk treat us as...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank juliewH1932HW
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, There was misunderstanding with Front Desk and Housekeeping about late checkout. We are sorry if maids did not understand you are checking out late. Moin

Waterford, Canada
Reviewed 13 January 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank normd655
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Saint John, Canada
Reviewed 13 January 2016

I always stay at his hotel when in Toronto. I find it a very good, hotel for the price. I myself do not enjoy the breakfast here, but I compare the cost and I am happy with it and everyone complains about the breakfast. If it is a breakfast buffet you want, go to Cambridge and pay $150.00 a night....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob K
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Dear Rob, Thanks for review and understands breakfast policy. We have two type of fresh fruits, juices, tea, coffee, bread, Danish, cereals and waffles . It is beyond Super 8 standards and people expect free hot breakfast with eggs, bacon and sausages but we have that if you pay extra. Moin

London, Canada
Reviewed 6 January 2016

I do not feel that a hotel should be charging almost $20 more a night for a smoking room versus a non-smoking room, when there are so few available and you can only be on a specific floor. Other hotels do not do this and given that they are not a high end hotel I think they are taking advantage...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michelej253
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello. Thanks for your input. Rates are depended on so many factors and there is demand for smoking rooms and not too many hotels offer smoking rooms anymore and we incur more costs in cleaning and getting out of smoking room odor.

Windsor
Reviewed 3 January 2016

Ok place, rooms are a bit dated the only thing in the room that was up dated was the bathroom. Staff was not very welcoming, we arrived at 9pm and it felt like we were bothering him, he never told us about the hotel the breakfast or nothing. We were on the third floor, no issue here. The continental breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna G
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your input. Our Breakfast menu offer waffles, Danish, breads, two type of juices and fruits and yogurt.

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 27 December 2015

A very good value for the price, however the breakfast is mediocre. Definitely need a vehicle as it is in an industrial area

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan A
super88888, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for your review. We are working on improving on breakfast menu and wants to add scramble eggs and bagel and cream cheese. Moin

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#37 of 60 in Mississauga
102 reviews
1.7 km away
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
#28 of 60 in Mississauga
244 reviews
3.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 km away
Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga
1.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
1.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mississauga

Address: 6625 Kennedy Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2W4, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: €69 - €90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mississauga 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Super Eight Mississauga
Mississauga Super 8
Mississauga Super Eight
Super 8 Mississauga Ontario, Canada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Mississauga staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Mississauga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I recommand this hotel to anyone...”
 of 5 bubbles jassamart, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Not a one get a king”
 of 5 bubbles kennethj562, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“They all seemed ok.”
 of 5 bubbles normahCambridge, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“5th floor rooms seem to be quiet”
  • view of room from entrance door
  • Small bath and shower.
  • Tub and shower curtain. Water pressure was good.
  • small but clean bathroom, decent sized vanity
  • small area to hang clothes next to entrance door
  • counter & coffee maker just outside bathroom
  • reasonably spacious room with 2 double beds
  • double beds, small chest, flat screen TV, work table & lamp
 of 5 bubbles septyandcindy, 18 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Sign up for Wyndham Rewards, use 8000000066 as the corporate promo code for 20% off/night”
 of 5 bubbles Richard_J_Adame, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5