We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Mississauga

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Mississauga
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

346 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 333: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Mississauga
 Click to rate
Kingston, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberley A
Super8Mississauga, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Skead
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was concerned at first to see all the big trucks and activity outside, thinking it was going to be noisy. Only a quick checkin and I was tucked in for the night. My alarm clock woke me the next morning. I haven't had a good night sleep in a while. Thank You.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gregorymU3630VI
Super8Mississauga, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hello Guest, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay here at Super 8 Mississauga. We are especially glad to hear you had a well, great night sleep. Those mattresses were replaced not more then 1 month ago. We are also glad to hear that our alarm clocked worked and that it woke you up and on time. Regards

Whitby
Reviewed 20 January 2017

service at this place was horrendous . no glasses fro drinking in room , ice maker not working properly .,

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawns510
Super8Mississauga, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hi Shawn, It is unfair you rated us based our property and service based on glasses that we are not required to provide in our guestrooms(The standard requires us to provide 2 paper cups). We do however have a 24hour convenience store available if you must require glasses and/or plastic cups. We have 2 ice machines available. One was acting...

Belleville, Canada
Reviewed 15 January 2017

The elevator had a cigarette butt in it. The first room had a bed with hair on it and blood (or something that looked like blood) on the sheets. We were given a second room where that bed too had hair (not as much) and a stain on the sheet. We were given new sheets to make up bed #1...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Birthday_Girl_2-Aug
Super8Mississauga, Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your review. I'm terribly sorry your experience was anything less than Super. We've re-trained our housekeeping team and provided them with some extra tools to ensure what you experienced doesn't happen again. We are also in process of improving our breakfast offering which includes construction of a new breakfast area and a new SuperStart breakfast offering....

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A6739HBal
Super8Mississauga, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Victoria Harbour, Canada
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

The breakfast consisted of dried sticks of potato called hash browns, dried scrambled eggs and a few scrapings of bacon. The juice machine dispensed brown watery substance instead of either juices. The server came out with a scoop of eggs just made and announced come and get them before they are gone! Awful. Even for a free breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wbumstead
Super8Mississauga, Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We have listened to our guests and are in process of upgrading our breakfast offering. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you give us another chance in the future. Kind Regards,

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JeynR
Super8Mississauga, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Aylmer
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cheryldL6754KJ
London, Canada
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Doug A
Super8Mississauga, Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

Windsor, Canada
Reviewed 4 November 2016

I was attending an event for 5 days at the Hersey Center and this was a quick 8 min drive with little or no traffic Rooms were clean comfortable and breakfast was good with a hot table of bacon, sausage eggs and french toast There was the cold breakfast as well as self cooked waffles Friendly and helpful staff

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sk8dave
Super8Mississauga, General Manager at Super 8 Mississauga, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Super 8 Mississauga. Bacon, sausage and French toast is available for all guests everyday. We hope you'll return and visit us again. As much as you enjoyed your stay, we enjoyed serving you.

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#37 of 60 in Mississauga
102 reviews
1.7 km away
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
#29 of 60 in Mississauga
246 reviews
1.5 km away
Staybridge Suites Toronto Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
14.0 km away
Holiday Inn Toronto / Mississauga
14.2 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 60 in Mississauga
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Mississauga

Address: 6625 Kennedy Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2W4, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: €68 - €91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mississauga 2*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Mississauga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Mississauga Hotel Mississauga
Super Eight Mississauga
Mississauga Super 8
Mississauga Super Eight
Super 8 Mississauga Ontario, Canada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Mississauga staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Mississauga staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I recommand this hotel to anyone...”
 of 5 bubbles jassamart, 16 May 2016 | Read review
“Not a one get a king”
 of 5 bubbles kennethj562, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“They all seemed ok.”
 of 5 bubbles normahCambridge, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“5th floor rooms seem to be quiet”
  • view of room from entrance door
  • Small bath and shower.
  • Tub and shower curtain. Water pressure was good.
  • small but clean bathroom, decent sized vanity
  • small area to hang clothes next to entrance door
  • counter & coffee maker just outside bathroom
  • reasonably spacious room with 2 double beds
  • double beds, small chest, flat screen TV, work table & lamp
 of 5 bubbles septyandcindy, 18 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Sign up for Wyndham Rewards, use 8000000066 as the corporate promo code for 20% off/night”
 of 5 bubbles Richard_J_Adame, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5