We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

244 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 233: English reviews
Start your review of Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites
 Click to rate
Gatineau, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is standard fare but there is nothing to do at this place. It's in the middle of nowhere and it's a 30 minute run to Toronto. If you want to see planes up close and personal this is the place for you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mikebeard54
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Our hotel operates predominantly as an airport hotel for those travelling into and out of Pearson Airport. Unfortunately Mississauga doesn't have many options in terms of views. Thank you, Sabrina Meffe

Laval, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Close to my business destination. Bed excellent. Cleanliness excellent. People very nice with me. Size of room just about right. Meals very good. I will come back soon. Very quiet, price is right, excellent wines.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pierre P
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so pleased to hear you found our rooms spacious and comfortable. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Sabrina Meffe

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stinky moldy humid room, with Hojo quality towels. Check in was more of a nightmare, with bad attitude and tone. $100.00 Security deposit? Not an apartment contract, just a room to sleep. I would never go there again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank seyeda2017
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are extremely regretful to hear about your experience at our hotel. I can assure you our rooms are not mouldy and our towels are of high quality Canadian made towels. We do require a security deposit which allows our guest to make use of any amenities while on site such as...

Gatineau, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was clean and comfortable however could hear people talking as well as noise from room above. Staff was helpful and even allowed me to stay in the room, free of charge, for an extra hour since my flight was delayed.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lucied469
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for the small hiccup with the noise but do hope you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. Best regards, Sabrina Meffe

Chatham, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We always enjoy our stay at the "Monte". Free parking and breakfast help with the budget. Thanks for being so welcoming. 'wish you still had PBS available on the tv listings. The staff are always helpful and the entire facility is clean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosemary M
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so pleased to hear you found our rooms comfortable and our amenities such as free parking convenient. Unfortunately PBS does not come with our cable package and we are unable to purchase is as a single channel. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Sabrina Meffe

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast options were very good and actual cooked breakfast of eggs, bacon and hash fries was only 5 dollars. I liked to recomend the chef Sanjeev’s baked egges and cheese omelette’s seems to be less greeasy and healthy then the ususal fryups. In house restaurant was very good. Prices for meals were quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bede_amera
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so pleased to hear you found our rooms spacious and comfortable. We will pass your message onto Sanjeeva and consider it as a menu item. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Sabrina Meffe

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Whether it's the front desk, restaurant or cleaning staff one is speaking with; all are friendly, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend a visit to the restaurant as the food is great, generous portions and reasonably priced. The rooms are clean and spacious; towels are replenish and rooms are neatly done up every day. .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LLP_2017
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are so pleased to hear you found our rooms spacious and clean. Rest assured we will pass these messages onto our front desk and housekeeping team as it is them who consistently offer premium service and quality to our guests. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Best Regards, Sabrina Meffe

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Worn and ripped wallpaper. Stains and cigarette burns in the bathroom. Worn bedding covers. The place needs to be renovated bigtime. Very friendly and efficient staff at all levels. Breakfast was bigtime disappointment but staff was very understanding and accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A6291ZMkarenc
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We enjoy hearing from our valued guests but wish you had experienced the level of service and accommodations that we strive to achieve here at the hotel. We believe in the philosophy of “continuous improvement,” and it is through feedback such as yours that we can continue to improve the service to our guests. Sincerely, Sabrina Meffe

Reviewed 17 January 2017

Airport to Hotel : Located at Derry Road, Mississauga not very far from the Airport Checkin : Was quick and took me around 5 minutes before the hotel access was handed over Room Space : Quite Spacious enough and mine came with 2 queen size bed. Was lone traveller and didn't matter to me much Cleanliness : Upkeep of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shankar N
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We enjoy hearing from our valued guests and are glad you experienced the level of service and accommodations that we strive to achieve here at the hotel. We offer a continental breakfast complimentary however if you prefer a hot breakfast it is only a $5.00 upgrade fee per person. Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 15 January 2017

I have used this hotel regularly for many years when I need to be in town for work. The young people on the front desk are helpful and courteous and always go out of their way to meet requests where possible. Rooms are clean and tidy with plenty of towels etc. Comfy beds. Every thing I need - iron, microwave,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sjk2017
Sabrina M, Online Content Manager at Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that our hotel was conveniently located for your trip to Mississauga. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best regards, Sabrina

191 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (148)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (113)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.1 km away
Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West
14.8 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 60 in Mississauga
333 reviews
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto-Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn Mississauga
Comfort Inn Mississauga
#37 of 60 in Mississauga
102 reviews
11.1 km away
Monte Carlo Inn Mississauga / Toronto West
7.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Terrazzo Ristorante
Terrazzo Ristorante
Cuisines: Italian
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites

Address: 7035 Edwards Blvd | (5 Derry Road & Hurontario), Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2H8, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: €75 - €106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Hotel Mississauga
Monte Carlo Hotel Airport
Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in Mississauga
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Monte Carlo Inn Airport Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor is quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles mikebeard54, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Best to avoid the rooms next to lift or vending machines on top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Bede_amera, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Just ask the desk staff and they will help.”
 of 5 bubbles sjk2017, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“if ur biz is close by, feel free to lodging here”
 of 5 bubbles krishnanr03, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose the higher floor if the elevator works”
 of 5 bubbles Redshirts889, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5