We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga

Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (14)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good32%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“hershey centre”(6 reviews)
“room was clean”(23 reviews)
“good size”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (536)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
242
162
67
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
242
162
67
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshershey centreroom was cleangood sizebreakfast buffeteasy accessbusiness tripmini fridgepleasant staywould definitely stay here againtoronto areafree parkinggreat place to stayhome away from homehot tubfront desk stafflobbyamenities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We loved the hotel it felt clean and new and we loved the breakfast . It was very close to square one mall a great place to get some shopping done . I loved the free parking . I would stay here again !

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Karen L
Response from Atin M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/MississaugaResponded 8 November 2017

Good Day Karen L, Thank you for the kind words. I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms. We look forward to see you again soon. Thank you, Atin Malhotra Guest Service Manager

Reviewed 30 October 2017

We arrived aound 3:00 P.M. in your hotel. We were going to a "Ladies' Conference". After getting instructions from your employees, we went to Mandarin Restaurant and headed back to Hershey Arena. The whole experience was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank johanneg244
Response from Atin M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/MississaugaResponded 8 November 2017

Good Day johanneg244, Thank you for the kind words. I love the hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to see you again soon. Thank you, Atin Malhotra Guest Service Manager

Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

If you expect that as gold card member you would get any privilege then forget about this property. Even as a regular member the service at the restaurant is way beolw poor. Never take bed and breakfast at this place. The small area is over...More

Thank Naeem S
Response from Atin M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/MississaugaResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Naeem S Thank you for your feedback. We continually look to better improve our service for our valued guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Atin Malhotra Guest Service Manager

Reviewed 20 October 2017

Location could have been better.....but then again, you need a car to go anywhere in Mississauga...rooms were great...didnt use much of the facillilities so cant comment, but cant complain either. I rate it 4/5

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Faisal M
Response from Atin M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/MississaugaResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Faisal M, Thank you for the kind words. I am glad that you enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms. We look forward to see you again soon. Thank you, Atin Malhotra Guest Service Manager

Reviewed 17 October 2017

We received no room service one day during our stay. We called, but received no explanation or apology. They sent someone to empty the garbage. Even the days that room service came, they did not replace everything like coffee. At breakfast and at night in...More

Thank raeOttawa_Canada
Response from Atin M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/MississaugaResponded 18 October 2017

Good Day raeOttawa_Canada, I would like to investigate into your issues with your stay. If you would not mind emailing me your full name and the dates your stayed with us that would be greatly appreciated. My email address is atin.malhotra@hilton.com

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Mississauga
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$132 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#7 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$132 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Business Hotel in Mississauga
#7 Romantic Hotel in Mississauga
#7 Family Hotel in Mississauga
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (14)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
pamela F
16 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from NAVA1013 | Reviewed this property |
There were different rates for rooms depending on if breakfast was included or not.. If not the breakfast was at a very reasonable price. Also the chef will make the omelet the way you like.The breakfast was very good though... More
1
Vote
Tariq A
18 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Cdnracegirl76 | Reviewed this property |
No, it's not
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The airport is not far from this location and plane noise can be an issue from time to time."
Read review
"We stayed in Room 327/329"
Read review
"Ask for your preference."
Read review
"Ask for a renovated room. I was on the fifth floor and it as perfect."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing