We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

324 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
See the most recent reviews
Showing 316: English reviews
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here because it was midway between Toronto and Niagara falls. The suites are bis and accommodating to families. We had our teenager and toddler with us and the room was still extremely spacious. The partition allowed them to watch thier own TV shows while we enjoyed ours and we're able to do homework on the free wifi. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria M
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

I would give this hotel a 5 star but there were just a couple of things I would have preferred to be different. One of those things is that when me and my boyfriend opened the door of the room- it was extremely cold and it takes a while for heat to start up so that was the first thing....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimberly e
Courtenay, Canada
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

We were in visiting family and friends and this hotel was strategically located. We were greeted by Chris who was so cheerful and eager to help. Our rooms were clean,comfortable and well laid out. All the staff were great and we had breakfast in the hotel restaurant. We had the buffet which was good. Overall a great one night stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smoltman
Barrie, Canada
Reviewed 5 December 2016

I stayed at this hotel last minute on Nov 24,2016. Room was OK but because \I booked last minute the room was non refundable. I understood that. The room was nice,didn't see much of it. Problem was they billed my CC for the stay,no problem. . Billed my CC $100 damage ,charges deposit ,no problem. Where the problem began was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank camerong50
London, Canada
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Cannot say enough great things about this hotel. From the rooms, to the decor to the ambience to the staff I really can't find anything that they could do better other than guarantee me a king room every time I stay. I've never used the gym or the pool but they look great. I've reviewed the restaurant many times and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank onejasper
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

We are fairly loyal to Sheraton hotels and have stayed in quite a few all over. This was by far the worst. Definitely needs cleaning and updating. Good location for our needs. The Keg is right down the road as well as an amazing breakfast place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spinnychick
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. We will work on your comments to ensure all our guests benefit. Regards

A TripAdvisor Member
Huatulco, Mexico
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is good enough for rest! The bed are perfect for a good rest. I was here for business and I stayed in this hotel for a week! The facilities are good enough, they have a small gym, but is open 24 hrs which is good. There is also a small pool, I never tried, but it looks ok....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thanks

New Westminster
Reviewed 17 October 2016

I travel a lot for business and try to stick with Sheraton hotels as they are usual fantastic but this time... Not impressed... No luggage rack, no ice bag, dirty tub and a room that looked like it was missing furniture or they had take a bed out and didn't replace it with anything.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 644reneea
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Hi 644reneea, Thank you for staying with us and giving us your valuable response. We apologize we did not meet your expectations. We will review our procedures and take corrective action as required. Regards,

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

Room was clean, quiet nights. Lots of hallway traffic and doors slamming, sound carried well. Pool and hot tub area were only satisfactory, did not live up to the photographs listed, but it was a salt pool which is nice. Breakfast $15 per person buffet, not great, but not terrible. Would stay again knowing these things, only if discount price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah K
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thanks Sarah K

Oliver, Canada
Reviewed 7 October 2016

It is an OK property….typical 4points. Clean and with the standard bedding etc. Just a bit out of the way and at $200+ per night………….not up to snuff. That said, management were helpful and the stay was uneventful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahall
Denzil M, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale, responded to this review

Thank you Rahall.

148 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (131)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (61)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mississauga hotels
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Mississauga
0.2 km away
Courtyard Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga
12.2 km away
Admiral Inn & Suites
Admiral Inn & Suites
#7 of 62 in Mississauga
338 reviews
6.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto - Mississauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale has 7,400 square feet of event space, perfect for meetings, weddings, and other business and social events. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale

Address: 2501 Argentia Rd, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 4G8, Canada (Formerly Radisson Hotel Toronto - Mississauga)
Region: Canada > Ontario > Mississauga
Price Range: €77 - €157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale 3*
Number of rooms: 205
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale
Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale Hotel Mississauga
Four Points Mississauga Meadowvale
Mississauga Sheraton
Mississauga Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale Ontario, Canada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Traverse City, Michigan
3 months ago
Traverse City, Michigan
3 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High floor away from elevator”
 of 5 bubbles KKat57, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“not recommended”
 of 5 bubbles walkaboutsammy, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“no comment”
 of 5 bubbles camerong50, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the ground floor - crazy loud all day”
 of 5 bubbles 644reneea, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Clean , great sized rooms”
 of 5 bubbles stricklers, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5